The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Always Be Together
Review(s): 10

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-03-29
Reviewid: 76234Chapter: 4
Great story. Very well structured, with the four PoVs.

Reviewer: Mohammed A BashirDate: 2004-01-07
Reviewid: 66098Chapter: 1
I will like to have a good and positive suger mom that care somuchfor boy like me, the mom should be finicially ok ,that can assist mewhen ever i tender my problem to her. I promise to make her happy for the rest of her life. and so promise to satisfy her eny how eny way she ask for me, and if we finally end up married i like it but base on the mom you get for me if she said she wont it to be so i will make it so . eny woman as far as she is able to finance mystudy.

Reviewer: ashDate: 2003-06-08
Reviewid: 35873Chapter: 1
salam

Reviewer: MatthewDate: 2003-01-31
Reviewid: 18498Chapter: 3
This was an incredible story! Well written and it is truely captivating. Every chapter's ending is a cliff hanger making want to read more. I give it ***** out of 5!

Reviewer: AmiDate: 2003-01-30
Reviewid: 18373Chapter: 3
I already told you what I think of this, but I'll say it again. This is absolutely amazing. The way you show how Peters thoughts twist into this betrayal, and those last two lines...

Wow.

Awesome job ROXy Rocky.

Reviewer: Violet AzureDate: 2003-01-30
Reviewid: 18343Chapter: 1
Oh, Pronglet! *sniff* That's just too tender and sweet!

The graduation picture is just perfect! Sirius shoving James in and out, Peter trying to do bunny ears but Remus quietly succeeding and Lily reprimanding them. It shows so much about their personalities with very few words-just great!

The interactions between Sirius and his godson and Lily are just priceless. Love the toy broomstick and the "anti-Transfiguration charm" on Harry's stuffed lamb- "Spoilsport". LOL. Lots of humor in the story, but you work in the bittersweet too, so that the sweetness is tinged with sadness.

Reviewer: florenceDate: 2003-01-21
Reviewid: 17138Chapter: 2
that was an AWESOME story! you are really a great writer! i thought it was wonderful how real it all was since you kept to the facts that JK Rowling layed out...loved the quotes. keep writing!

Reviewer: NikkiDate: 2002-11-01
Reviewid: 7776Chapter: 2
I just fixed my makeup, and you almost made me cry...Grr. That was really sad...=( You're a talented writer, I really can't wait to see more of this.

~Nikki

Reviewer: AlexDate: 2002-10-30
Reviewid: 7639Chapter: 2
Oh. My. God.:(

Reviewer: Lady PythonDate: 2002-07-30
Reviewid: 275Chapter: 1
Ohh...that makes me want to cry!
Sirius is so funny in this! I just absolutely adore him! And you made him so silly - Loved that!!
Great job!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --