The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 15

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-09-17
Reviewid: 145373Chapter: 1
Entertaining

Reviewer: ArimalkaDate: 2005-07-29
Reviewid: 128128Chapter: 1
I loved it- very entertaining. =)

Reviewer: Ashlee SincockDate: 2005-03-08
Reviewid: 115863Chapter: 1
I think in general the story was fantastic and suuper creative but it really quite got on my nerves when you kept on saying that ROX or that SUX. If it had have been left out then it would have been all round thumbs up from me.

Reviewer: mehDate: 2004-06-12
Reviewid: 86834Chapter: 1
O_o

Reviewer: GufaDate: 2004-04-03
Reviewid: 77066Chapter: 1
I just hapeened on this now...I'm still laughing! This story siriusly ROX!!

Reviewer: CorgiDate: 2003-12-25
Reviewid: 64782Chapter: 1
It's a little dated now, but for the best Quillish feeling, I =always= come back to this story. Makes me laugh, too.

Reviewer: Lady NorbertDate: 2003-11-18
Reviewid: 60497Chapter: 1
That is, hands down, the most awesome SQ fanfic ever. I only have request: Next time, can I *pleeeeeeeease* go along? ;)

Reviewer: Myster WebDate: 2003-11-17
Reviewid: 60400Chapter: 1
I think you got the linking page from the Myst worlds computer game right? But still, this was a really funny story. Thanks for writing it!

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50582Chapter: 1
"We'd be glad to, if JKR would ever get around to writing it," chorused the SugarQuill Gals in unison.

DAMN STRAIGHT!!

i mean, we waited a ZILLION years for OOTP, she coulda come up with a few textbooks during the wait......
:-p
very fun, this

Reviewer: BlackDate: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45213Chapter: 1
ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...

did you know that i don't have a username?
it SUX! :(

Reviewer: Random FanDate: 2003-04-14
Reviewid: 27936Chapter: 1
Nice, very very nice.

Reviewer: KarieDate: 2003-03-12
Reviewid: 23749Chapter: 1
Very funny (:

Reviewer: BooklovrDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7292Chapter: 1
Haha...That was very amusing.
~Booklovr

Reviewer: lilahpDate: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7142Chapter: 1
How funny. I wish you really were Harry. Thanks!

Reviewer: NatDate: 2002-10-03
Reviewid: 5203Chapter: 1
I have to say, that was beyond pointless.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --