The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 25

Reviewer: katie BiliusDate: 2005-08-04
Reviewid: 128846Chapter: 1
WIKED!!!!!!!!BRILLIANT!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Miss GypsyDate: 2005-06-17
Reviewid: 124276Chapter: 1
I just forced one of my best friends to try this with me via instant messenger, and I think this was the funniest line:

The duffelbag around them hopscotched, and so did they.

hahaha. Perhaps you had to be there. Those are a lot of fun!

Reviewer: AmyDate: 2005-03-15
Reviewid: 116664Chapter: 1
I love this mad lib! a little from the book and a little from the mind! =]

Reviewer: Sirius BDate: 2004-12-19
Reviewid: 108097Chapter: 1
This is could H P Madlib cool

Reviewer: !!!Date: 2004-12-03
Reviewid: 106715Chapter: 1
INEESTING

Reviewer: ele utulienDate: 2004-04-21
Reviewid: 79678Chapter: 1
nice name!!! as a tolkien fan i had to say that! i see a lot of things linked to tolkien on the sugar quill and love it when i discover some new hint at the lord of the rings. elanor- type of flower that grows in middle earth, gamgee- the gamgee family who's most famous member is samwise. (hope u picked up on my name it's elvish)

Reviewer: soandsoDate: 2004-03-04
Reviewid: 73166Chapter: 3
cute. very creative

Reviewer: SaronDate: 2003-09-22
Reviewid: 54015Chapter: 2
LOL! FUNNEE~

Reviewer: w5Date: 2003-07-14
Reviewid: 41879Chapter: 1
not very good

Reviewer: Miss Remus TonksDate: 2003-07-05
Reviewid: 40223Chapter: 1
Interesting! Maybe you should post some Mad Libs people have already done!

Reviewer: Howdy DoodyDate: 2003-06-01
Reviewid: 34890Chapter: 1
Awesome idea. ^.^

Reviewer: Newbia the ElfDate: 2003-05-20
Reviewid: 32801Chapter: 3
Hahaha.I wish I had someone to play that with :)

Reviewer: *Ginny Starre*Date: 2003-05-05
Reviewid: 30908Chapter: 1
*Most amusing, really- "...the whole of Edinbourg lay, elabourate and pink below them." LOL!*

Reviewer: angelicaDate: 2003-04-25
Reviewid: 29559Chapter: 1
umm

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-04-24
Reviewid: 29407Chapter: 1
Heheheehee! My sister told me to fill in the blanks, though she was typing and it sounded sooooo funny! Nice MadLibs! You should do some from other Harry Potter books also! Good goin'!

Reviewer: Madame LupinDate: 2003-04-24
Reviewid: 29383Chapter: 3
HAW HAW HAW!!! That was so much fun! What an awesome idea. My sisters and I were rolling with laughter!! Good job!

Reviewer: CatDate: 2003-04-19
Reviewid: 28532Chapter: 3
That was cool! Good Luck with future fics!

Reviewer: NightRainDate: 2003-04-12
Reviewid: 27671Chapter: 1
They're in the flying ca-ar, they're in the flying ca-ar....I think....Oh well, they're in the flying ca-ar, they're in the flying ca-ar! Conga line! Even if I'm completely wrong!

Reviewer: cristinaDate: 2003-03-30
Reviewid: 25648Chapter: 1
this is really cool!!! i just have one question.can you add more details to it and take less words out? cuz i was kinda confused.bye dude

Reviewer: loonieDate: 2003-02-08
Reviewid: 19471Chapter: 1
this is great! what a cool idea!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Three Minute WarningDate: 2003-01-04
Reviewid: 15205Chapter: 3
You have a sick, sick mind.

Reviewer: JennaDate: 2003-01-04
Reviewid: 15198Chapter: 1
Too many blanks in this one made the mad lib make no sense. My sister who is even more of a fan than I am couldn't figgure out what this scene originally was after I had filled in all of the blanks.

Reviewer: bumarseDate: 2002-11-28
Reviewid: 10469Chapter: 1
stinky arse

Reviewer: naomiDate: 2002-10-31
Reviewid: 7771Chapter: 1
Thank you!! this one had my kids in hysterics for half an hour, and they're tearing thru the books now to make up their own!

Reviewer: MarissaDate: 2002-10-30
Reviewid: 7652Chapter: 1
hi

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --