The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Call to Arms
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: JenniflufferDate: 2006-04-20
Reviewid: 142102Chapter: 1
Love HP, love Buffy/Angelverse, so clever to put them together! Please continue your story!
Thanks.

Reviewer: JennaDate: 2005-09-09
Reviewid: 132010Chapter: 1
I like this beginning, but I'm a bit disappointed to note that you haven't updated it since 2002. Are you planning to continue it?

Reviewer: DinahDate: 2005-03-14
Reviewid: 116561Chapter: 1
Noooooooo. Stick to one or the other. Harry Potter and Buffy doesn't work, but you do write well and I like your other Harry stories.

Reviewer: reader2Date: 2005-03-09
Reviewid: 115949Chapter: 1
interesting

Reviewer: LizzyDate: 2004-06-27
Reviewid: 89059Chapter: 1
very different-good fun!

Reviewer: ChristineDate: 2004-04-30
Reviewid: 80706Chapter: 1
I really like this story! since i am a huge buffy/hp/angel fan i think that this is awesome! i hope that more of the buffy gang will come into play, cause i think that that would result in some funny things. i only have one problem though, buffy was called as a slayer in '96 and harry potter is in the early '90's. but whatever it is still good! please please write more!

Reviewer: FalkorDate: 2004-03-29
Reviewid: 76305Chapter: 1
Need Spike, Angel, Buffy, Anya, Xander, Willow, Tara, and [sigh, grumble, grumble] Dawn!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: FalkorDate: 2004-03-29
Reviewid: 76304Chapter: 1
Nice story... but isn't Cassandra Trelawney dead? Its still the best story I've ever read though so please write more!!!

Reviewer: ShandetheDate: 2003-07-19
Reviewid: 42870Chapter: 1
*squeals* Oh goodness! I love this crossover, the more Giles the better, in my opinion. Will Spike and Angel also be making an appearance?

Reviewer: Roy CDate: 2003-07-19
Reviewid: 42823Chapter: 1
Okay, I thought this was gonna be just something tossed together....AND NOW I WANT MORE....I hate it when I get roped into a story that hasnt been finished(patience isnt my strong suit) Please post more soon. This is a very entertaining piece of fanfic.

Reviewer: SerpentinaDate: 2003-01-19
Reviewid: 16881Chapter: 1
Cool cross-over... think I'll have some trouble imagining the Scooby gang in Hogwarts though. Care to help my imagination a bit by writing the next chapter? =)

Reviewer: MandeeDate: 2002-12-27
Reviewid: 14130Chapter: 1
Thought the story was very good. Sirus with Giles, could prove to be an interesting pairing. Clashes to come. H/g?????? Oz and Angel please :) Please continue, one of the best crossovers yet.

Reviewer: AllyssaDate: 2002-11-13
Reviewid: 8919Chapter: 1
This story is very well written. I like the way you blend it, and add most of the characters. A werewolf..*perks up ears* OZ!!!!!!!!!? Tara, Willow, Buffy, Dawn? Maybe Xander and Anya? Ohh, please oh please Spike. If you add Angel, though...neh. *Shrugs* If you need a beta, or just wanna talk...e-mail me. I'd be honored.
Allyssa

Reviewer: KateDate: 2002-09-12
Reviewid: 3766Chapter: 1
This is a very good beginning. I will be anticipating the way it turns out.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --