The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 34

Reviewer: NataliaDate: 2005-09-10
Reviewid: 132064Chapter: 1
I loved the story! I liked the plot of your story, one of the ones that you don't see that often, which means your creative. And that little Ron-Hermione part at the end, that was one of my favorite parts. Heck, I loved everything!

Reviewer: Alex wimberleyDate: 2005-08-01
Reviewid: 128489Chapter: 1
Hillarious!
I loved it you should write a sequel!

Reviewer: Reader2Date: 2005-03-07
Reviewid: 115759Chapter: 1
Cute idea. Humorous.

Reviewer: fionDate: 2004-12-31
Reviewid: 109397Chapter: 1
VERY FUNNY
Loved it, very outstanding, do another!!!!!

Reviewer: Burgandi RakoskaDate: 2004-11-28
Reviewid: 106273Chapter: 1
Great job! It was hilairous. You are the best Sugar Quill writer ever.(I put another comment in Birthday Gift Beyond) You're the best!

Reviewer: CaityDate: 2004-06-26
Reviewid: 88922Chapter: 1
That was HYSTERICAL!!!!!!!!!!!!! WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AddyDate: 2004-06-25
Reviewid: 88746Chapter: 1
cute... :)

Reviewer: ThatDamnedBastardDate: 2003-12-16
Reviewid: 63542Chapter: 1
Sure, I have read this story before here.
Sure, I have read this story often.
Sure, I have a younger sister whom I can see doing something like that (if I was EVER foolish enough to pull pranks on her in the first place.)

Yet, I think this is the first time I have ever posted a comment on this tale. Nicely done, I must say. Simple and effective, and a sweet little statement from Ron there to Hermione -
>>“Too bad,” said Ron “I wouldn’t have run from you.
<<

Now, you have to wonder what was running through Hermione's mind when she heard that - just before Parvati stepped into the common room again.

Reviewer: BuckbeakyDate: 2003-10-17
Reviewid: 56744Chapter: 1
OMG, when McGonagall offered him help!...very cute story.

Reviewer: KaraDate: 2003-07-21
Reviewid: 43159Chapter: 1
lOl! Great Story!

Reviewer: NONAMEDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40748Chapter: 1
Very good

Reviewer: ttaDate: 2003-04-03
Reviewid: 26103Chapter: 1
teeheehee... fumny... me likes! =o)

Reviewer: bookwrm1989Date: 2003-03-30
Reviewid: 25722Chapter: 1
lol! THAT WAS SO FUNNY!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Pip GurlieDate: 2003-03-07
Reviewid: 23191Chapter: 1
Ron said He wouldn't have ran from Hermione he likes her doesn't he You must make a sequal.....

Reviewer: BlubDate: 2003-02-21
Reviewid: 21440Chapter: 1
It's *realy* good.

Reviewer: MillyDate: 2003-01-31
Reviewid: 18521Chapter: 1
Wonderful!!! I simply just love it! It was superb!! 5 stars. Although, I felt sort of sorry for Ron, especially when he was in Moaning Myrtles! That was a nice ingrediant to this story!!

Reviewer: fDate: 2003-01-07
Reviewid: 15462Chapter: 1
best story ever! hillarious!

Reviewer: Hermione89Date: 2003-01-02
Reviewid: 14803Chapter: 1
This was a very amusing and fun story to read. I hope for more stories very similar to this one!!!!!!

Reviewer: Somebody somewhereDate: 2002-12-23
Reviewid: 13682Chapter: 1
Heh heh, there was a Buffy the vampire slayer episode with a storyline like this once. The one where Xander...
Uhh...stating on track now, this was funny! I liked it!

Reviewer: ArielDate: 2002-11-29
Reviewid: 10626Chapter: 1
HA HA hA.That story really made my day. To bad I wasn't one of those girls.

Reviewer: SamiDate: 2002-11-29
Reviewid: 10552Chapter: 1
you should really write on!

Reviewer: CaderynDate: 2002-11-26
Reviewid: 10206Chapter: 1
OOhh, this is totally cute!!! But Madame Pince's reaction was just downright creepy!!! *shudders* anyway, i was kinda hopin' u'd get more into the R/H. Ron's answer: "too bad, i wouldn't have run for you" was just too cute!

Reviewer: trinaDate: 2002-11-23
Reviewid: 9968Chapter: 1
i was eating some candies, and just about choked on them.. i was laughing that hard! so hilarious. especially when he said he wudnt have run from hermione if she was under the charm. ;-)

Reviewer: Hermione Granger1980Date: 2002-10-25
Reviewid: 7062Chapter: 1
OMG, that was too funny....I can so see that happening in the books

Reviewer: Marie ArouetDate: 2002-10-18
Reviewid: 6587Chapter: 1
Ha, cute! Ron deserved payback and Ginny was adorable. :)

Reviewer: samanthaDate: 2002-10-13
Reviewid: 6114Chapter: 1
thats great. ron says he wouldn't have run from hermione--he sooo loves her. R/H all the way baby. keep writing--you rock!

Reviewer: angelofbooxDate: 2002-10-09
Reviewid: 5810Chapter: 1
lol, this story rox, its so funny!

Reviewer: bistyboo1974Date: 2002-09-21
Reviewid: 4448Chapter: 1
This story is so funny! I love how Ginny used the sugarquills to "bewitch, bother & bewilder" poor Ronniekins! :)

Reviewer: ValerieDate: 2002-08-19
Reviewid: 2560Chapter: 1
Hahahaha, I loved it. I was shocked at Madame Pince! lol It was so incredibly funny!!

Reviewer: LMiC2001Date: 2002-08-12
Reviewid: 1745Chapter: 1
Great story. Never tick off Ginny Weasley.

Reviewer: werewolfDate: 2002-07-27
Reviewid: 51Chapter: 1
cool story

Reviewer: R/HforeverDate: 2002-07-27
Reviewid: 50Chapter: 1
That was great

Reviewer: hpfnDate: 2002-07-27
Reviewid: 49Chapter: 1
I really liked it

Reviewer: ronluverDate: 2002-07-27
Reviewid: 48Chapter: 1
That was really good

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --