The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: AdrienneDate: 2004-04-02
Reviewid: 76865Chapter: 1
This was absolutely charming. Highly amusing. Cute. Honestly, reading this was such a treat, I loved it. I'm still smiling about it.

Reviewer: JennDate: 2003-12-28
Reviewid: 64960Chapter: 1
Completely hilarious! I loved it! I really liked how it was short, yet didn't leave me needing more information. Perfect!

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-09-04
Reviewid: 50601Chapter: 1
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Snapey, the chewing-gum wad.
WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
oh man

Reviewer: MaltaMuggleDate: 2003-07-18
Reviewid: 42742Chapter: 1
This is so hilarious! It's sweet and I just love it! Any more of this later on? Please? *puppy eyes*

Reviewer: AriesAvatarDate: 2003-06-07
Reviewid: 35804Chapter: 1
Made even *me* laugh, dear. Well done.

AriesAvatar

Reviewer: MeDate: 2003-05-21
Reviewid: 33033Chapter: 1
Lovely

Reviewer: Angiesphinx!Date: 2003-04-06
Reviewid: 26646Chapter: 1
hahaha this is sooo funny!!! I was on the fllor too..... but laughing!!!!! hahaha nice job!!!!

Reviewer: RockapDate: 2003-02-24
Reviewid: 21731Chapter: 1
I like this story a lot because it was a very original idea. I mean, even Snape has to have some sense of humor, right?

Reviewer: AnjerlaDate: 2002-10-25
Reviewid: 7002Chapter: 1
Very good! Nice change from Snape's usual "I'm-good-no REALLY!-but-still-greasy-and-evil" character. Awesome job!

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-09-23
Reviewid: 4588Chapter: 1
Found absolute enjoyment w/ this story.. nothing less and lots more

Reviewer: VeririaDate: 2002-08-04
Reviewid: 840Chapter: 1
Aw, this is cute!! I just read another fan fic of Snape a few minutes ago that was also just as cute...Please, write more stories! lol

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --