The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 144

Reviewer: IzzieDate: 2007-08-18
Reviewid: 148921Chapter: 1
Oh I loved this so much! It was really great, especially the Fred/George dialogue which had me in stitches! Please write some more!

Reviewer: orangesherbertDate: 2007-03-22
Reviewid: 147572Chapter: 7
FINISH THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: orangesherbertDate: 2006-12-03
Reviewid: 146351Chapter: 7
PLEASE WRITE SOME MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i don't know if that's supposed to be the end, but I really hope it's not. This is SUCH a good story, and I REALLY want to know how they end up going out!!!

Reviewer: Ngozi528Date: 2006-04-28
Reviewid: 142341Chapter: 2
Great fanfic so far!!! I'm absolutely loving it! Just one comment though. Ginny's real name is not Virginia.(though I do like that name --it's my best friend's name!) Ginny's real first name is Ginevra. Just thought I should point that out to you in case you ever use her real name again. Keep up the great writing though!

Reviewer: Angelina WeasleyDate: 2006-03-07
Reviewid: 140642Chapter: 7
My good Lord, Manu. It is now 2006. I last reviewed in May of 2005. You posted this on ff.net in 2001. Two-thousand and ONE.

I still read this for entertainment, not to mention the bits of F/A love, which you write beautifully, by the way. I cannot wait to see what happens when you finish this.

I'm waiting, Manu, darling
-Angie

Reviewer: NairaDate: 2005-08-30
Reviewid: 131262Chapter: 7
Great story, and I'm not even a Ron/Mione fan! But it's really sweet.

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2005-07-14
Reviewid: 127171Chapter: 7
What an excellent story! It's so entertaining. It is honestly one of my favorite fan fiction stories. It's very funny, and I love how you made Ron so uncomfortable. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: gilli againDate: 2005-06-28
Reviewid: 125463Chapter: 7
Oh, I just thought of something. If you ever decide to write another fanfic, I think you should write one about Fred and George's love lives. Their dialogue was the best part of your story, and it'd be highly amusing to hear some of the situations you alluded to in this story done in greater detail (Miss Eyelashes-From-Hell, for example).

Reviewer: gilliDate: 2005-06-28
Reviewid: 125462Chapter: 7
I love your story! Anything with R/H is good, but Fred and George are hysterical. Please e-mail me when you update and add the last chapter!

Reviewer: Meredith ChesleyDate: 2005-06-27
Reviewid: 125393Chapter: 7
Your story is fabulous. Fred and George are a SCREAM! They are so funny. I think that writing a fanfiction would be hard, and you write extremely well. It really captured my attention when I was reading it. I wish you the very best.

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2005-06-11
Reviewid: 123697Chapter: 1
Wow. This story is great. It is one of my favorite ones. It's so entertaining and you really are creative. The interaction between Ron and Hermione is well-written. I'm impressed. Thank you for this great story.

Reviewer: SpoonDate: 2005-05-15
Reviewid: 122119Chapter: 7
So this has to be the bloody best story I've read about Hermione and Ron. I *love* it! I hope you update asap because it's just so good! Is the next chapter the last part? Oh I hope it is just because I don't think I could stand anymore waiting! But I would anyways just because I like this story so much.

Reviewer: Angelina WeasleyDate: 2005-05-03
Reviewid: 121270Chapter: 7
OH. MY. GOD. Oh my God. This is simply the most amazing story EVER and you need to update right now. RIGHT NOW. Can you hear the story crying? 'Finish me, finish meeeeeeeee....'
You'd better not be deaf.
This is bloody Hilarious. The twins? Spot on. Will Harry ever wake up? Maybe he will, in the FOLLOWING CHAPTERS. Hint,hint.
'" I know you're talking about me," said Fred in a sing-song voice.'
THIS MUST BE FINISHED.
So no pressure, OK?
Angie.

Reviewer: LenaDate: 2005-02-20
Reviewid: 114441Chapter: 7
I've been reading this story since forever. I believe I saw it on FF.net first. Well anyway, I just saw some of the reviews here and I think the're rude. But on the bright side: they ALL want you to update. And so do I. So will you please do that?

Reviewer: AishaDate: 2005-01-12
Reviewid: 110600Chapter: 7
It really pains me to learn that you haven't updated in God knows when. This story is by far too interesting to just be put on the backburner for so long. Update because now that I've finally caught up to chapter 7, which took me a couple days to do, no less, I absolutely have to know what the hell happens. You're a really good writer, no a fantastic writer. It really should be a crime to be that talented, but you just have to update. I mean it, the very second you read this review( if you ever do), update. The suspence is killer. Inquiring minds want to know how they end up.UPDATE!

Reviewer: LauraDate: 2004-12-18
Reviewid: 108045Chapter: 1
UPDATE THIS!!! PLEASE?!?!?!

Reviewer: sitzegirlDate: 2004-10-19
Reviewid: 101849Chapter: 1
I can't believe I read a story so wonderful (past my bedtime, no less) to find that it hasn't been updated in over a year. I'm literally in pain over this. Your story is just too good not to end for your fans!

Will Ron give up and come to his senses? Oh, the agony!

Reviewer: avalonDate: 2004-08-15
Reviewid: 97422Chapter: 1
this is excellent!!!!!!!
very rowling-esque.
please continue>>>>>>i cant wait

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2004-08-10
Reviewid: 96583Chapter: 7
This story is ssoooo great! It's unlike all the other ones that I've read because in this case, Ron is the one who is holding back. I think it's a brilliant plot! I just can't wait until you finish it! Please continue!!!

Reviewer: LisaDate: 2004-07-16
Reviewid: 92709Chapter: 7
Blargh. This hasn't been updated in a /year/?? Kill me now!! *sob* It's just too good to give up!!

Reviewer: AmandaDate: 2004-07-13
Reviewid: 92191Chapter: 7
Your story is so great. Keep up the good work. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: SiddaDate: 2004-07-06
Reviewid: 90896Chapter: 7
This is great! Quite hilarious and not too fluffy or plotless. and ron and hermione are quite in character. It'd be interesting to see what would have happened if harry wasn't a giant lilac canary, but having him not be there worked in your advantage i think. write more!

Reviewer: Kelli MarcomDate: 2004-07-01
Reviewid: 90063Chapter: 7
Your story is excellent. You really are creative. You have done very well with explaining why your characters act a certain way. I really wish you would update.

Reviewer: vartcDate: 2004-07-01
Reviewid: 89941Chapter: 1
This was incredibly well written...
and my favorite section has to be the scene tween the twins and ron.
i could actually see them. and they sounded exactly like they should it was great. i was cracking up the whole time....cant wait for the final installment.

Reviewer: RWeasleyDate: 2004-07-01
Reviewid: 89747Chapter: 7
Just a comment to let you know that you need to update soon. You have a lot of people who are waiting. You are dissapointing the readers.

Reviewer: Rhonda WilsonDate: 2004-07-01
Reviewid: 89745Chapter: 7
I have loved your story a lot. Why do you take so long to update?

Reviewer: MugglemumDate: 2004-06-30
Reviewid: 89664Chapter: 7
Manu, this story is lovely. I've been reading it since you first posted it on FF.net in 2001, and I just wanted to say that I am *never* going to give up on it. I'll be eagerly waiting to read the end of it, even if it takes until 2005 or longer. (After all, it is not as though there is nothing else to read in the world in the meantime!)

Some of the comments on your story have been unnecessarily rude, which is why I wanted to comment myself. In my opinion, you deserve nothing but praise for your characterizations, your dialogue, your writing style, etc. I'm glad you've chosen to share your story with us -- Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Deb IwanDate: 2004-06-29
Reviewid: 89351Chapter: 7
Wow! I can't believe how long I have been waiting for you to update your story. I really hope you update soon. You have written an excellent story. Please don't give up on it.

Reviewer: KatDate: 2004-06-28
Reviewid: 89244Chapter: 7
Wow, this is so good! Please update soon because I need to know what happens!!!!!

Reviewer: MDate: 2004-06-28
Reviewid: 89190Chapter: 1
Wow, your fans seem to be waaaay impatient. O.o Not that I wouldn't love to get an update, but I can wait. After all, people are allowed to have a life.

Won't be losing interest here...;p

Reviewer: Mary Jane BrestelDate: 2004-06-27
Reviewid: 89055Chapter: 7
Your writing skills are very good. You certainly have a lot of talent. All that I ask is that you please update soon. Please!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Venus MoraDate: 2004-06-27
Reviewid: 89054Chapter: 7
Please!! I am begging you from the bottom of my heart to please finish this story soon. I know you are probably busy, I still want to know how this story ends.

Reviewer: Amanda BanesDate: 2004-06-25
Reviewid: 88855Chapter: 7
I'm really sick of waiting. Would you please hurry up and finish this story. I know you can do it. You have a lot of talent. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Paige FosterDate: 2004-06-24
Reviewid: 88663Chapter: 7
I love your story. You are a beautiful, and don't be afraid that your ending won't be good, because I'm sure it will be fine. Just don't give up.

Reviewer: MollyDate: 2004-06-24
Reviewid: 88661Chapter: 7
Why is this taking so long. I hate waiting for you to get this story done. Stop procrastinating. If you don't finish this summer, I may just stop checking up on your story.

Reviewer: Courney EllisDate: 2004-06-23
Reviewid: 88440Chapter: 7
You must be a very clever person, because you really wrote some clever situations in your story. Please don't give up on finishing this story. I want to know how it ends. I have been patient so far, but now it's running thin.

Reviewer: Kathy WatsonDate: 2004-06-22
Reviewid: 88342Chapter: 7
You are a good writer. Keep up the good work, and don't give up. When you finish this one, you'll have to write another one. I'm sure the ending will be fantastic.

Reviewer: TessieDate: 2004-06-22
Reviewid: 88340Chapter: 7
I have loved your story so far. I really hope you finish it soon. Please don't say that you have given up. It has been so long since you have updated, and I am starting to think that maybe you have.

Reviewer: Jessica SmithDate: 2004-06-21
Reviewid: 88110Chapter: 7
I love your story. I can't wait until you finish it. I hope you haven't given up on it, because I know the ending will be good.

Reviewer: LindsayDate: 2004-06-21
Reviewid: 88027Chapter: 7
What has been taking so long. You are one large procrastinator. Did you make a break through? I really like your story, and I believe that the end is going to be great. Have some confidence in yourself, and don't give up.

Reviewer: LoriDate: 2004-06-21
Reviewid: 88026Chapter: 7
Please don't say that you have given up on this story. It's a great story, and I hate to think that it will go unfinished. I have been waiting almost a year for you to finish this story.

Reviewer: Arinya ElenDate: 2004-06-19
Reviewid: 87850Chapter: 7
Hey, don't give up writing this story now. You're a great writer, and I'm sure that you have an awesome ending that's just going to blow all of your readers away! Keep on going..you've gotten this far already. Believe in yourself. ^_^

Reviewer: KelliDate: 2004-06-18
Reviewid: 87794Chapter: 7
Why are you taking so long to finish this. You have good writing skills. You really should finish this one, and then start on another one.

Reviewer: Arinya ElenDate: 2004-06-18
Reviewid: 87695Chapter: 7
Hey! Great story your have here! I'm enjoying it very much so far. Keep up the good work ^_^

Reviewer: JodiDate: 2004-06-17
Reviewid: 87618Chapter: 1
Your story is good. I just wish you would finish it. You said you had a break throgh. What is taking so long?

Reviewer: NancyDate: 2004-06-17
Reviewid: 87617Chapter: 1
I'm begging you from the bottom of my heart to finish this story. I have already lost my patience with you, and I'm tired of checking this story to see if you have finished it. The seventh chapter didn't have as much dialog between Ron and Hermione as I had hoped. You are the biggest procrastinator I have ever seen. You really do have good writing skills, but I'm sick of waiting for you to finish your story. I have been waiting for almost a year.

Reviewer: LauraDate: 2004-06-15
Reviewid: 87287Chapter: 7
If there was a prize for the best procratinator ever, you would win the prize. I've been thinking about writing my own fanfiction this summer, and I plan to finish. Your wtiting skills are very good, and the dialog between Fred and George is very clever.

Reviewer: LisaDate: 2004-06-15
Reviewid: 87286Chapter: 7
WHAT IS TAKING SO LONG? All of the readers are dying with anticipation. I'm sick of waiting. Why won't you finish? Are you still at a writer's block. I don't mean to nag, but you need to finish.

Reviewer: TraciDate: 2004-06-12
Reviewid: 86897Chapter: 7
Please finish this story soon. I'm really anxious to know what happens next. How can you leave us with such cliff hanger. You are a good writer, and I think you should keep writing stories. But you need to finish this one before you write another one.

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2004-06-10
Reviewid: 86674Chapter: 7
Are you almost finished with chapter eight? I can't wait to see what happens next. You really should hurry up.

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2004-06-10
Reviewid: 86673Chapter: 7
STOP PROCRASTINATING!!!!!! This story is too good to just let it go unfinished. Do you want me to finish it for you?

Reviewer: PamDate: 2004-06-08
Reviewid: 86433Chapter: 7
I know you have probably been busy, but would you mind finishing your story. Could you tell everyone if you have a least been making progress. I know the end is the most important part. If you don't finish this story, dozens of people are going to be dissapointed. I know I will be. Please finish this story!!!!

Reviewer: AmyDate: 2004-06-06
Reviewid: 86096Chapter: 7
Your story is very good. I really want to know what happens. I have been waiting a long time for you to finish this story. You have a lot of tallent, and you should write more stories!

Reviewer: amanda singerDate: 2004-06-04
Reviewid: 85932Chapter: 7
This is sooo good please finish it i am dying to know what happens.

Reviewer: SaraDate: 2004-06-02
Reviewid: 85690Chapter: 7
Stop procrastinating! A lot of people are waiting for your story to get done. You said you had a break through. What are you waiting for? I really like your story. I just wish you would get in done. The part in the story when they finally get together is the best part.

Reviewer: Megan PandorfDate: 2004-05-23
Reviewid: 84148Chapter: 7
I really have enjoyed your story. I look at your story every couple of days to see if it is finished. I wish you would finish it. I know you will have a great ending. I have been trying to be very patient, but my patience is running low. Please finish your story!!!

Reviewer: Megan PandorfDate: 2004-04-30
Reviewid: 80760Chapter: 7
I have really enjoyed your story. You have good writing skills. I would love to know how it ends, and it has been so long since you have updated. I like how your story wasn't entirely sappy, because too much sappiness gets on my nerves.
Please finish your story. You are good writer and I hate to think a great story like yours will never get finished.

Reviewer: SeraDate: 2004-04-25
Reviewid: 80071Chapter: 7
BRILLANT UR BLOODY BRILLANT!! I LOVE THIS LOVE IT!! I mean I just read all the chapter up to 7 and I'm on my knees begging u to PLZ PLZ put up 8 soon!! SOON!! ur killing me here!!! I LOVE UR STORY!! ur a great author!!

Reviewer: a.j.Date: 2004-03-03
Reviewid: 72989Chapter: 7
Why is it always the great stories that take forever to finish? I love what you've done so far and hope the fact that it's been months since your last post doesn't mean you've abandoned the story because it's AMAZING. Here's hoping you muse starts working some overtime! Please let me know when you update!

Reviewer: DonzaboboDate: 2004-01-23
Reviewid: 68069Chapter: 7
Well, i just read this chapter for the THIRD time, and i must say, i still find it extremely funny! NOW GET ON TO THE NEXT CHAPTER BEFORE I KIIIIIIIIILLLLLLL YOUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Just kidding. But only about the killing part. Please UPDATE!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Anna FreeyDate: 2004-01-22
Reviewid: 68008Chapter: 7
i love ur story. I came back here every month just because of you. But you dont write anymore.
Please I need to know how this ends... im dying... i cant eat, sleep..
AS you can see my english is far away from perfect but im learning still.

Reviewer: NinaDate: 2003-12-11
Reviewid: 62917Chapter: 1
Me you and a pink broomstick...

Reviewer: NarumiDate: 2003-11-14
Reviewid: 59949Chapter: 7
i really love this story!! i would appreciate it if you could shoot me an email reminder when you update. lord, you reminded me of my ex... you're really talented, keep up the good work!

Reviewer: NarumiDate: 2003-11-14
Reviewid: 59946Chapter: 6
ha, wait, nevermind. scratch that. wow, brain fart. sorry.

Reviewer: NarumiDate: 2003-11-14
Reviewid: 59945Chapter: 6
Hey, I figured out what's 'wrong' with chapter six- Parvati is in the Gryffindor common room, and she's not a Gryffindor, so she's not allowed to be in there- she's not even supposed to know where it is.

Reviewer: LizzieDate: 2003-10-15
Reviewid: 56583Chapter: 7
I just started to read this and I swear I just couldn't stop! Ron and Hermione are so obvously in love in the series and this story is a great example at how it will turn out, but maybe a little differnetly. I read up to like the middle of ch.7 and I was wondering if you could maybe e-mail me once you finished this ch. because I would definatly like to finish reading it!
email me at stupid_snob@yahoo.com thanks!
Oh and your story is awesome!!!!Keep it up I'm so anxous for them to get together!!

Reviewer: katiaDate: 2003-09-29
Reviewid: 54760Chapter: 6
WHAT'D TAKING U SO LOOONG???????? I couldn't get chapter 7 up to put this "rewview" in there soo I'm posting it on chap. 6.......

Manu: DEMOROOOOOO MININA! Has Debora passed on to you that I think you're *VERY* mean for making us wait *this* long?!?! Again, DEMORO!

Reviewer: AdinaDate: 2003-09-20
Reviewid: 53602Chapter: 7
I read this late last night just before I went to bed, and I fell asleep crying. In the good way! I just love what you've done with these characters...it's so perfect. There IS going to be more, isn't there? ~threatens ...something... if not~

Reviewer: AnnabelDate: 2003-09-14
Reviewid: 52441Chapter: 7
Write more! Please write more!!!!!!!!!! Its so goooooooooooooooood!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(flip flops was cool too, by the way!)

Reviewer: KariDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 49905Chapter: 7
I love your story. I hope you get more up soon. I can't wait to see what happens between Ron and Hermione.

Reviewer: JaquelyneDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49496Chapter: 7
I have enjoyed reading your story. I love the dialogue between Fred and George. Not many people can write it well. But I will look forward to your next update

Reviewer: DonzaboboDate: 2003-08-25
Reviewid: 48553Chapter: 7
WOW, you finally updated!! I'm impressed, i seriously thought that this story was going down the drain, but you proved me wrong. And it was worth the wait, well sorta, but this chapter was really really really really really really really good, just like the rest of them. Just make sure you update a bit sooner this time!
Luv,
Dini

Reviewer: CameoDate: 2003-08-21
Reviewid: 48169Chapter: 7
More, more, MORE!!

I can't wait for the next chapter! =)

Reviewer: MartaDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47774Chapter: 7
I've just read what other people has reviewed. I'm new here so I didn't know some things; so just another thing:

DON'T YOU DARE TO MAKE ME WAIT ONE YEAR FOR THE LAST CHAPTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Of, course, write without preasure.

Reviewer: MartaDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47773Chapter: 7
Well...I'm dying to to read the last chapter!!!! I find the whole story...fascinating. Very entretaining, but more important: well-written. I think that the best thing is how you describe the characters and make them act; theyreally seem to be real: Hermione,Ron, Ginny and the twins...even Lav, Parv, Dean and Seamus!!! Well, not Harry because he doesn't show of a lot, does he? Hahaha!!! And I've laughed sooooo much reading it!! I love your sarcasm! Please, can you send me a mail when you woul be going to update? (And sorry for this poor english, I'm spanish :-P)

Marta

Reviewer: FlamewingDate: 2003-08-18
Reviewid: 47591Chapter: 7
Gaaaah...you must continue, must continue! So realistic...must know what happens... *pokes at Manu's muse to make her work faster*

Reviewer: Jill W.Date: 2003-08-18
Reviewid: 47582Chapter: 7
Lovely seeing more of this story. I think your characterizations are really good and this is a lot of fun.

I did reread all six chapters before I read the new one. (I also read the summary, thanks.)

I loved Fred protesting that he hadn't hurt Harry and I got quite a chuckle out of Hedwig putting the moves on Canary!Harry. The Christmas scene was great, especially when George said that he thought that all seven of them would be real family some day. (I think I said that the last time I reviewed this. But I can't remember if I reviewed or not...)

Poor Hermione, feeling a bit inadequate, is she? She should have at least heard what the Ravenclaw's question was. I loved Ginny telling her off and pointing out that Hermione has no business complaining about other people being bossy. Another scene I particularly liked was when Fred was trying to get George to extoll the wonders of dating your best friend.

Poor Ron, he has quite a dilemma on his hands. Should he try dating Hermione or not? Either way, he risks losing her.

Just one little complaint here... You left this story in limbo for a YEAR. Then, when you finally update, you have Harry SLEEP through the ENTIRE chapter!!! I wanna see Harry! If you're going to have him sleep through the whole thing, at least get Ginny over to his bedside so she can DROOL!

Ahem.

Keep up the good work and try not to be such a stranger.

Reviewer: Charis IadDate: 2003-08-16
Reviewid: 47394Chapter: 6
I suppose it's time for me to stop gobbling up this story and encourage the author. I found it about an hour and a half ago and for a while I was reading it while my other pages came up . . . and then suddenly I stopped reading other pages all together and just read this. Next thing you know, over an hour has passed, my laundry isn't started, the dishes haven't been washed . . . and I am entirely caught up in the frustrations of Ron and Hermione. Thank you so very much. I would just like you to know that I think that this story has excellent characterizations of Ron and Hermione.
-Charis Iad

Reviewer: ElucrehDate: 2003-08-16
Reviewid: 47337Chapter: 5
You great stupid PRAT, you finish this story THIS INSTANT, if not sooner! It's hilarious! It's brilliant! It's fantastic! AND YOU LEFT ME WITH A BLOODY CLIFFHANGER!!

Reviewer: HannahDate: 2003-08-15
Reviewid: 47274Chapter: 7
This. Was. Brilliant!

I did a double-take when I saw it on the updates list because I'd been waiting sooooooooooo long and it's finally here! *jumps around the room in manic excitement*

It was definately worth the wait and had me in complete hysterics with the twins trying to help and the interaction between Ginny and StillClueless!Ron.

Take as long as you need to update again - your writing is fabulous when you've had time to perfect it - but maybe not as long as last time, eh? :)

Reviewer: trina-kDate: 2003-08-15
Reviewid: 47238Chapter: 7
now you really have to update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

update.

Reviewer: KateDate: 2003-08-15
Reviewid: 47223Chapter: 7
Absolutely wonderful. Please write the last chapter soon. You've captured them so well.

Reviewer: DarkLadyDate: 2003-08-15
Reviewid: 47213Chapter: 7
Whoot,Manu's back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Great chapter!!Update soon.

Reviewer: HeatherKDate: 2003-08-14
Reviewid: 47171Chapter: 5
“You know,” said George distractedly. “I expect all the seven of us will be family quite soon.”

YAY!!!

Reviewer: HeatherKDate: 2003-08-14
Reviewid: 47169Chapter: 4
Oh this is priceless!! I love it! Especially Harry being a bird! Oh and the poor kids! They're so confused! ROFL!!! I love it! Scared little bunny! HA! This is so great!

Reviewer: Evelyn DreamtrotDate: 2003-08-14
Reviewid: 47155Chapter: 7
<<"You are *so* red," said Ginny relevantly>>

LOL!
Gred and Forge's banter was hilarious as well, and this story is just so sweet.... WRITE MORE.

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-14
Reviewid: 47132Chapter: 7
more.. Now..
write more soon please...

it was great...
=)

Reviewer: Margaret B.Date: 2003-08-14
Reviewid: 47127Chapter: 7
Great, I like it so far. Please try and update quickly!!! I love your characterization of Ginny, she's great! Happy writing!
~MARGARET B.

Reviewer: maddyDate: 2003-08-14
Reviewid: 47081Chapter: 7
P O S T A G A I N S O O N!

^__^

Reviewer: lucysnoweDate: 2003-08-14
Reviewid: 47004Chapter: 7
I love this story! This chapter was so great. I especially loved Fred and George's bantering. Wonderful. I can't wait to read more! =)

Reviewer: Waywren TruesongDate: 2003-08-13
Reviewid: 46980Chapter: 7
*howls unintelligibly* You just -had- to end the chapter
-right bloody there!-

Also, Hermione's speech to Gin made me burst into tears.
You're -fantastic-.

You're also cruel, but heck with it. ^^

More! Please! As soon as you can manage!

Reviewer: DeboraDate: 2003-08-13
Reviewid: 46975Chapter: 7
YAY! I could say how much I love this fic, I could say how much I LOVE your Ron, and I could say how happy I am that you FINALLY updated it, but I won't, because I already said it to you when I first got a peek at it.

GREAT JOB, MANU! :D

Reviewer: The Brazilian OneDate: 2003-08-13
Reviewid: 46967Chapter: 7
[thing]
"I can't believe you even have the gall to tell someone to mind their own business, because I know very well the amount of times you've given Ron a hard time ab--"

"Ron is my business!"
[thing]

I just can't believe I cried at this point... maybe I 'm a little over-emotional... but I think I can deal with it right now...
Just loved the new chapter, couldn't be better!
Waiting patiently for the next one!

Reviewer: DidiDate: 2003-08-13
Reviewid: 46966Chapter: 7
ABOUT TIME! Wow that was a long wait! Anyway, very good! Very very good! I like Ron's confusion! Well written! I can't wait for more! It's the kind of chapter that's like "What will he do now?" VERY good!

Reviewer: TheBrazilianOneDate: 2003-08-13
Reviewid: 46963Chapter: 7
I have not even read this chapter yet, so I'm a little ansious about waht is going to happen. If you can believe I was just re-reading it this weekend and I thought, that now that book 5th was out you would never continue this wonderful, brilhant and one of my favourites stories. I'm so happy I was wrong....
Can't keep writting any longer, 'cause I really have to read it!
Hope you remember me,
The Brazilian One

Reviewer: Evelyn DreamtrotDate: 2003-08-13
Reviewid: 46962Chapter: 4
<So why are you talking like this entire situation is my fault? Because, unless Im very much mistaken, you kissed me back. Or did you conveniently forget that bit?
You started it!>

LOL! This is a really cute story, and all the more enjoyable because everyone is in character! (it's very hard to find fics where they are)

Ah, now back to the story.... eeeep! I love my fluff...

Reviewer: Kate LynnDate: 2003-08-13
Reviewid: 46956Chapter: 7
Oh, very nice. You have a really wonderful writing style, and I love your characterization of Hermione and the Weasleys. I look forward to reading more of your stuff. 8-)

-Kate Lynn

Reviewer: kally*starrDate: 2003-08-13
Reviewid: 46953Chapter: 7
I love this story! It's so great! There are so many fluffy R/H fics out there that I've almost stopped reading them, but yours is so different and funny that I'm glad I didn't. Ron is such a tomato. : )

Reviewer: Miss SnufflesDate: 2003-08-13
Reviewid: 46948Chapter: 1
Yay! You updated! Now I've got to reread the whole thing. :-)

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-13
Reviewid: 46848Chapter: 6
AUGHGUHGUHGUH!!!!!!!!!!! ANOTHER CHPTER FOR GODS SAKE ANOTHER CHAPTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --