The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: New Beginnings
Review(s): 8

Reviewer: StefanieDate: 2004-03-02
Reviewid: 72877Chapter: 1
very sweet

Reviewer: AnabellaDate: 2004-01-31
Reviewid: 69021Chapter: 1
That was well put together. You caught the essence of the idea completely.
Wonderful and cute!
-Anabella.

Reviewer: AnneDate: 2003-12-02
Reviewid: 61552Chapter: 1
That, was GOOD. I REALLY liked it. It portrays Ginny more as the character that J.K. Rowling has created. A spirited, spunky girl. Much appreciated to be able to read this!!!

Reviewer: CatherineDate: 2003-06-13
Reviewid: 36525Chapter: 1
Lovely Ginny role reversal! I really like this story!

Catherine

Reviewer: Pip Gurlie*Date: 2003-03-17
Reviewid: 24390Chapter: 1
How unpredictable it fabulous, miraculoous, fantastic, and totally the opposite to what I was thinking


WWWWWWWWWWWWWooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnddddddddddddddddddddddddddddeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrffffffffffffuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuulllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Reviewer: noonefromnowhereDate: 2003-01-26
Reviewid: 17967Chapter: 1
Sweet little story, nice segue
with the flashback.

"We'd be the King and Queen of Melancholy. While the idea of a crown and title tempts me, the whole being
miserable was kind of a turn-off." Ginny explained."

I loved this. Too funny.

Reviewer: Kishan Andre LiyanageDate: 2003-01-16
Reviewid: 16431Chapter: 1
Cool and Exiting.

Reviewer: taradianeDate: 2002-07-29
Reviewid: 168Chapter: 1
I really liked this story, Mardia. Nice to see Ginny portrayed as a girl who isn't following Harry around picking up his crumbs.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --