The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 13

Reviewer: MeloaDate: 2005-07-05
Reviewid: 126112Chapter: 1
That was really gooooooooooooooooooooood!!!! Loved it! please do more!!! :O)

Reviewer: CupholderDate: 2005-05-15
Reviewid: 122107Chapter: 1
This was well writen

Reviewer: EireneDate: 2004-08-05
Reviewid: 95864Chapter: 1
I really liked this piece. I loved how James handled the situation, and the ending was hilarious. Ah, good ol' Dumbledore.

Reviewer: TiaDate: 2004-05-27
Reviewid: 84706Chapter: 1
OOOooooooooh! That was Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood! I ABSOLUTLY LOVED THE BETTING CONNECTIONS!

Reviewer: carolina girlDate: 2004-05-26
Reviewid: 84630Chapter: 1
PLEASE CONTINUE!!! I LOVE IT!!! (i know i sound like an immature brat, but it really was a nice story)

Reviewer: AnabellaDate: 2004-01-31
Reviewid: 69022Chapter: 1
I love the thing about Dumbledore at the end.
The whole story is so cute!
(:
Aww!
Wonderful!
=Anabella.

Reviewer: cassieDate: 2004-01-28
Reviewid: 68768Chapter: 1
that bit with Dumbledore at the end clinched it for me. I loved this story!! Well done!

Reviewer: mandyDate: 2004-01-07
Reviewid: 66057Chapter: 1
Hillariously funny and very cute. im gonna tell all my friends to read it. hopefully u'll get more reviews!!! U writting is great u have to write more fan fics soon!! preferably romance

Reviewer: MargaretDate: 2003-12-24
Reviewid: 64627Chapter: 1
Oh, that was sweet. I liked it, and I especially could relate to Lily. Thanks, this gives me *some* hope.

Reviewer: mattyDate: 2003-09-27
Reviewid: 54516Chapter: 1
awwwww!!! dumbledore is a gambler!!! nice touch

Reviewer: EstherDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47880Chapter: 1
That story was so cute! Very well written and in character. Ahh how I love Dumbeldore. :D

Reviewer: *...sophieDate: 2003-06-10
Reviewid: 36221Chapter: 1
that was SOOOOOOOOOO cute!

Reviewer: AnjerlaDate: 2002-09-16
Reviewid: 4048Chapter: 1
that's great!! I love it!! *hugs Dumbledore* that's just adorable!!! ahhh!! Good story, the last line is just great...

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --