The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Only Tears Can Heal
Review(s): 20

Reviewer: yummydumplingsDate: 2007-08-31
Reviewid: 149107Chapter: 1
This was so sad, I teared up and cried. Great job

Reviewer: charlieDate: 2005-10-07
Reviewid: 133944Chapter: 1
it was good but very sad!! i nearly cried how amazing it was!! ron was so sweet!!

Reviewer: DiannaDate: 2005-07-08
Reviewid: 126499Chapter: 1
it was soooooo imotional like i feel sorry for ron for thinking that it was his fault that harry died.
But he did need to save only one pson so he save hermione........
that was so romantic but so sad...
it was really good though very wicked

Reviewer: KimblesDate: 2005-06-23
Reviewid: 124937Chapter: 1
Don't know if I had already given feedback, but all I have to say is:

Beautiful. Best R/Hr fic ever.

Reviewer: CourtneyDate: 2004-12-21
Reviewid: 108250Chapter: 1
Augh... what a sad and yet... somehow sweet fic...

Reviewer: kenjiDate: 2004-11-11
Reviewid: 104280Chapter: 1
i loved that story i cried so hard every time i look at pix of the trio i start to cry! this may sound very wierd but words juss cant express how much i love harry potter and to hear sumthing like that makes me love hp and want 2 cry even more!!!!!

Reviewer: HogwartsisrealDate: 2004-07-24
Reviewid: 93840Chapter: 1
Beautiful

Reviewer: rOSSYDate: 2004-07-13
Reviewid: 92174Chapter: 1
oH MY...so good but so sad, very sad...

Reviewer: JessieDate: 2004-06-04
Reviewid: 85922Chapter: 1
Heartwrenching. I have been looking for this story for a while... I'm glad

Reviewer: ~ * ~Date: 2004-06-01
Reviewid: 85476Chapter: 1
So good. You gave us an excellent reason for everyone's actions, and portrayed everyone's emotions so well. You should definately write more.

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50384Chapter: 1
oooooooohhhhhhhhh my.
*tear*

Reviewer: GillyDate: 2003-08-27
Reviewid: 48905Chapter: 1
God, this is so great. It's short, but the last line is the best. Tears actually welled up in my eyes. Almost never happens. I'm amazed.

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-22
Reviewid: 48216Chapter: 1
oh no... I'm crying now ...
great but sad story :)

Reviewer: mimDate: 2003-06-11
Reviewid: 36236Chapter: 1
aw come on man, that's too mean! it's so sad...but wow, i'd've thought that ron would always save harry...hmm maybe not.

Reviewer: JJDate: 2003-01-10
Reviewid: 15771Chapter: 1
O...M...G.
That's so sad.
I'm all teary *sniff*
Great story.
-JJ

Reviewer: Angiesphinx!Date: 2002-12-29
Reviewid: 14272Chapter: 1
wow,that was veery sad!! and romantic actually, but...
i have no words, i'm in shock

Reviewer: ronluverDate: 2002-12-06
Reviewid: 11422Chapter: 1
*sob* i swear i dont have any tears left to cry. that was so sad... but i loved it anyway! you are TALENTED

Reviewer: KateDate: 2002-08-14
Reviewid: 1941Chapter: 1
you know, this was the first fanfic i EVER read. anywhere. it was on some website or other. i read it, loved it, and immersed myself in the glory that is fanfic. so thanx, and wonderful story!

Reviewer: DawnieDate: 2002-07-30
Reviewid: 305Chapter: 1
Wow. I'm crying. That moved me to tears. You're very talented.

Reviewer: Elanor GamgeeDate: 2002-07-25
Reviewid: 33Chapter: 1
Oh, Marix! I was uploading this story onto the new server, and the summary caught my eye so I had to stop and read it. It's just beautiful. When he explained why he didn't save Harry I just started to tear up. Well done.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --