The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: I Like You...
Review(s): 32

Reviewer: Seedy BeaDate: 2006-09-22
Reviewid: 145457Chapter: 1
love it. i search fluff and this is what i come up with? excellent

Reviewer: rosiegirlDate: 2006-01-31
Reviewid: 139053Chapter: 1
NOTICE OF NOMINATION



Hello, this is a notification to inform you that your fanfiction I Like You has been nominated in the third annual .::Quills::. Harry Potter Fanfiction contest, in the Fluff category! If you do not wish your story to be entered in the contest, or you wish to remain anonymous, please contact me within seven (7) days of receiving this notification at rose.shepard@gmail.com .


A link to your story will be posted on the .::Quills::. homepage at http://www.geocities.com/dragonhidequills/



If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact Rai at kia67@yahoo.com or LadyShadow at ladyshadowmatrix@hotmail.com



We look forward to hosting your story and good luck in the upcoming contest!



Best Regards,

Rosiegirl

Reviewer: CarmaDate: 2005-08-08
Reviewid: 129307Chapter: 1
rite more that was awesome!

Reviewer: MidnightQueenDate: 2005-06-19
Reviewid: 124503Chapter: 1
AW, such a great short and fluffy fic! Good job

Reviewer: IllusionsDate: 2005-06-11
Reviewid: 123710Chapter: 1
Awwwwwwww! That was soooo sweet. Hehe. The best thing to read during a break! Awwwwwwww (lol yeah I can't get over it)

Reviewer: MarcellaDate: 2005-04-12
Reviewid: 119429Chapter: 1
Very good!!!!Except I feel sorry for Viktor Krum!

Reviewer: -Date: 2005-04-09
Reviewid: 119067Chapter: 1
short and sweet. (:

Reviewer: AlesiaDate: 2005-03-29
Reviewid: 118023Chapter: 1
I LOVE TEH FLUFFY!!! O_O I hereby dub the fluffy-ness extrodinaire-ish! w00t!!

Reviewer: demonfreakDate: 2005-01-04
Reviewid: 109766Chapter: 1
good...i wouldn't say Hermione has "a mop of bushy brown hair", but that's just me. :-)

Reviewer: !!!Date: 2004-11-30
Reviewid: 106352Chapter: 1
Neat.Good.Interesting.

Reviewer: annaDate: 2004-07-23
Reviewid: 93818Chapter: 1
THIS IS GREAT! I felt every minute of it. Even though I am not a totla supporter of Ron and hermione, this was awesome.

Reviewer: ClaudiaDate: 2004-07-05
Reviewid: 90681Chapter: 1
Romantic, short, good, clever.

Reviewer: ValDate: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83353Chapter: 1
The quarrel seemed to be resolved a bit too quickly, but I loved it. And I loved the rain. Another nice read.

Reviewer: EndicottDate: 2004-05-15
Reviewid: 82794Chapter: 1
I love R/H

Reviewer: MaddyDate: 2004-05-09
Reviewid: 81835Chapter: 1
It's good, but I noticed a lil' mistake about halfway through the story, it says 'between me and Viktor and I'. I think you have one too many people in that sentence...

Reviewer: lady marmaladeDate: 2004-04-17
Reviewid: 79126Chapter: 1
hmmmmmm. nothing else?

Reviewer: someoneDate: 2004-03-18
Reviewid: 75093Chapter: 1
hahahahas this is good stuff! loved it! short and definitely sweet!

Reviewer: KrisDate: 2003-10-26
Reviewid: 57915Chapter: 1
so cute! love it!

Reviewer: WhitneyDate: 2003-09-27
Reviewid: 54515Chapter: 1
That was beautiful. Usually I say 'cute' or 'amazing' or something. But this was beautiful. What you wrote made ME wish that I had what these two characters have. Beautiful.

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50307Chapter: 1
aww.... *Sigh*

Reviewer: Ginny PotterDate: 2003-08-29
Reviewid: 49158Chapter: 1
AAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWW! That was so cute, short but sweet.

Reviewer: SamanthaDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45275Chapter: 1
awww, that was cute!

Reviewer: LotusSriDate: 2003-08-01
Reviewid: 45006Chapter: 1
This is a great R/Hr fanfic! So many fics use totally contrived, rather tedious dialogue to try to bring our favorite couple together, but everything here is just fantastic. Bravo!!

Reviewer: Sweetie pieDate: 2003-07-11
Reviewid: 41411Chapter: 1
aaaaaaaaawwwwwwww that was so cute! well, gotta go argue with my mom. seeyah!

Reviewer: LineDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40542Chapter: 1
I loved this story....

It's so cute.....

write more, please.....
I just love to read about R/H....

I really hope that it would happen in the book

Reviewer: Hryptrfn89Date: 2003-02-26
Reviewid: 22045Chapter: 1
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!That was ADORABLE! I LOVE THAT STORY!
You really did a great job on it!~Hryptrfn89

Reviewer: jessica gordonDate: 2003-02-17
Reviewid: 20717Chapter: 1
omgosh! this is great...now if only it were true to the 5th book! *wishes hopefully*

Reviewer: Sage DelacourDate: 2003-01-21
Reviewid: 17141Chapter: 1
I really, really, really love you story!!! I love Ron and Hermione together!!! IN BOOKS!!!!!!! I really really dont watn J.K. Rowling to read this or others because I really have a crush on him and In the movies I couldnt bear it!!! i know im a FREAK!! I mean, I even cried in the end of the COS!!! Sorry I really love your story though!!

Reviewer: jemimaDate: 2002-12-10
Reviewid: 12114Chapter: 1
smashing

Reviewer: wickedmadcrazyDate: 2002-12-07
Reviewid: 11662Chapter: 1
Aww, I love it! I'm so addicted to fluffiness! It's sooo cute! Aww-worthy and cute and sweet! I like your style, too - the fic is awesome!

Reviewer: moiDate: 2002-10-13
Reviewid: 6143Chapter: 1
hehe! short but sweet! very cute!

Reviewer: CadenzaDate: 2002-10-06
Reviewid: 5491Chapter: 1
Yessssss!!! I still like it--it short, sweet, plausible, and sweet (double-sweet, of course). And it's just like them to have a first kiss on a dark and stormy night.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --