The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 17

Reviewer: albusdumbledorerulesDate: 2007-08-01
Reviewid: 148663Chapter: 1
very cool and sweet

Reviewer: maggieDate: 2004-02-01
Reviewid: 69103Chapter: 1
that was great exept I hated harry's comment at the end

Reviewer: very cuteDate: 2003-11-26
Reviewid: 60790Chapter: 1
How do u put the stories on the site? Email me @ Hpfreack09@aol.com Thandk:) REI

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-29
Reviewid: 49249Chapter: 1
Ron and Ginny and Ginny and Ginny and Ginny are really mopey without you
hahahahaha
and
You may as well just fix my hand permanently to ‘mortal peril’ and save the clock the trouble
HAHAHAHAHAHA
great

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-22
Reviewid: 48219Chapter: 1
wow...
so sweet...

Reviewer: MorganDate: 2003-07-25
Reviewid: 43803Chapter: 1
Are you going to add more chapters to this? I think you should it was a great beginning to a story. Especially love the joke about Mortal Peril. It's so funny but true

Reviewer: missaDate: 2003-04-25
Reviewid: 29455Chapter: 1
that last line was really funny. nice job, its a really good short fic.

Reviewer: SoliloquyDate: 2003-04-16
Reviewid: 28178Chapter: 1
Hilarious. I love the Weasleys' letter - "Friendly isn't he? Shut up."

Reviewer: Ginny StarrDate: 2003-04-16
Reviewid: 28165Chapter: 1
*This is the happiest! ( :*

Reviewer: SuzyQDate: 2003-02-14
Reviewid: 20192Chapter: 1
SOOOO funny so far! Any more to be written? Please have more. But it's okay if you don't.

Reviewer: DanielleDate: 2003-02-09
Reviewid: 19632Chapter: 1
I loved this short fic! The letters and Harry's "P.S." actually made me laugh out loud. Great!

Reviewer: VaniityXDate: 2002-12-06
Reviewid: 11392Chapter: 1
The ending was so clever:

"PS- You may as well just fix my hand permanently to ‘mortal peril’ and save the clock the trouble."

The letter sounded exactly like the Weasleys, and I would love to see Mr. Weasley with an internet connection!

Reviewer: Angiesphinx!Date: 2002-11-24
Reviewid: 9991Chapter: 1
wow!!!!!! i mean that's a lot for him!!!!!
thanks a lot
cheers!

Reviewer: AllisonDate: 2002-10-23
Reviewid: 6905Chapter: 1
OMG! That last line was pure brilliance! I laughed so hard when I read it. It's _so_ Harry! Sometimes I get a little tiffed at all the fics that try to stay in canon and end up making Harry all depressed and mopey. Harry is made of sterner stuff! The fic is so believable and a really great beginning. I hope you're planning on writing more!

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-10-13
Reviewid: 6188Chapter: 1
This is the beginning of a great story. I think you should add a sequel or more chapters to this. Please do so. It is a good piece of work.

Reviewer: daisyDate: 2002-07-28
Reviewid: 109Chapter: 1
i really enjoyed this story write some more soon!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: constant vigilanceDate: 2002-07-27
Reviewid: 61Chapter: 1
great!!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --