The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Trials of a Twin
Review(s): 8

Reviewer: GufaDate: 2004-08-20
Reviewid: 98049Chapter: 1
I like this, I really do...a very nice idea for a fic, and I really felt like I was inside the character's head while reading. Excellent job!

Reviewer: Angel09Date: 2004-06-30
Reviewid: 89714Chapter: 1
Aww...very sad. Its about time someone writes a story about a less significant character in the HP series!

Reviewer: mistyDate: 2004-06-01
Reviewid: 85554Chapter: 1
This is great!But still...sooo sad.

Reviewer: seamusisevilDate: 2004-05-19
Reviewid: 83520Chapter: 1
good story i always wondered what those two thought about being seperated

Reviewer: Twilight's DawnDate: 2003-09-16
Reviewid: 52958Chapter: 1
Awww....that's so SAD! And, I believe, very accurate. Imagine being separated from a twin! I think you portrayed Padma very well, especially considering we have so little information on her. You really made her...real. I sound like such a ditz, don't I? But it's TRUE.

Reviewer: SuzieQDate: 2003-01-21
Reviewid: 17139Chapter: 1
Back. Continue this! This is a great story! Oh and make sure Padma gets over it a little(AND makes friends with Lisa Turpin). After all, Ravenclaw rocks...

Reviewer: SuzieQDate: 2003-01-21
Reviewid: 17136Chapter: 1
I've read this before, but my heart beat fast when I got to the Sorting bit. Sooooo sad, yet so good...
I've always idolized Ravenclaw, ever since the Realization came to me. This story, where such a deep Ravenclaw regrets her Placing...I need to get out of this Wierd Prophecy Phase.

Reviewer: SunnycougerDate: 2002-10-11
Reviewid: 5947Chapter: 1
Oh that was so sad but wonderful. There aren't many Padma point of view fics out there and you got inside her head so well. I really felt for her.

Well done, this was excellent!

Marianne

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --