The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Sweets for My Sweet
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: Frankie BeeblebroxDate: 2004-06-30
Reviewid: 89698Chapter: 1
What a great little fic! It's very well thought out and I love your characterization of the ghoul. Very, very funny. The letters were all so sweet, and I really liked Cassiopeia. Good job!

Reviewer: CallieDate: 2003-06-20
Reviewid: 37936Chapter: 1
all I can say is Awwww!!

Reviewer: piZZADate: 2003-04-21
Reviewid: 28820Chapter: 1
this is really good! "The RedHead Leauge" I luv that!

Reviewer: bookwrm1989Date: 2003-03-30
Reviewid: 25728Chapter: 1
Awwwwwwwwww. So sweet! Luved it!

Reviewer: loonieDate: 2003-02-06
Reviewid: 19251Chapter: 1
that was lovely! please write more!

Reviewer: PinkyDate: 2003-01-14
Reviewid: 16258Chapter: 1
great story, but i couldent read what the letters or the note ron gave herm were cuz it was just a whole lot of ,s and.s

Reviewer: Sarah BlackDate: 2002-10-21
Reviewid: 6787Chapter: 1
I think I read this one way back... I can't remember if I reviewed back then, but I just wanted to let you know that it's so sweet! Herm/Ron is the sweetest couple, even if it isn't my favorite one. (It's the one that I intensly believe will come true though!) Adorable fic!

Hildi said something about a fic with Gin and Tom in it, I can't wait to see that one, as I completely and wildly adore Tom (and Ginny now that I think about it...)

Oh, and I don't think you wallow in misery. ;)

Reviewer: usakoesmDate: 2002-08-19
Reviewid: 2461Chapter: 1
this was a really good fic! nice ideas with the different types of sugarquills and incorporating sirius and the new character, cassie, so well into the story. great job :)

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2002-08-07
Reviewid: 1249Chapter: 1
I liked that. It was funny and cute.

Reviewer: ValerieDate: 2002-08-07
Reviewid: 1248Chapter: 1
Aw! How sweet!(no pun intended)

Reviewer: ronluverDate: 2002-07-27
Reviewid: 64Chapter: 1
Really good. x-specially like the idea of the defferent types of quills. mmmm...

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --