The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 37

Reviewer: Ginny_PotterDate: 2008-01-03
Reviewid: 150304Chapter: 1
hahaha well how did hermione learn to kiss like that?

Reviewer: bluerain22Date: 2006-12-25
Reviewid: 146612Chapter: 1
oops, I'm sorry... This fic is your only R/H story. I was mixing you up with someone else. I still really like your story!

Reviewer: bluerain22Date: 2006-12-25
Reviewid: 146611Chapter: 1
I've been reading your R/H stories and they are quite cute. I love how you ended this one... with Ron thinking of killing Krum. Perfect :) Thanks for writing them.

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-02-13
Reviewid: 139754Chapter: 1
Quite Nice

Reviewer: Artist in DisguiseDate: 2005-10-13
Reviewid: 134412Chapter: 1
oh, GOD, that was funny...at first when i read the summary i thought it was gonna be boring about some little girl thinking about her sister's relationship, but goodness, this was SO much better! i'm recommending this to all the sugarquill addicts i know!

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2005-02-07
Reviewid: 113198Chapter: 1
That was funny. Go Gemma! I’ve always thought Ron (and Hermione) needed some sense knocked into them. And here is an eleven year old kid, literally, doing the same. I very much liked the parting line. Oh, Ronniekins, what can we do with you?

Reviewer: W. W.Date: 2005-01-17
Reviewid: 111143Chapter: 1
Add more!

Reviewer: RibbledumDate: 2004-08-21
Reviewid: 98146Chapter: 1
Ha! Great punchline.

Reviewer: pearlsDate: 2004-08-20
Reviewid: 98079Chapter: 1
pure fluff...

Reviewer: LinnetDate: 2004-04-19
Reviewid: 79448Chapter: 1
Cute! Fits in perfectly with JK's latest interview where she said that she had always planned for Hermione to have a sister. The last line was hysterical.

-Linnet

Reviewer: brettDate: 2004-04-19
Reviewid: 79433Chapter: 1
aww this is such a cute story!! i love rons last tought!! lol its soo him too!! write more

Reviewer: krisDate: 2004-02-29
Reviewid: 72565Chapter: 1
awwww cute!

Reviewer: SallyDate: 2003-09-07
Reviewid: 51256Chapter: 1
Great ending! Pure Ron, and stopped it getting too slushy. Good fic.

Reviewer: EmmaDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49418Chapter: 1
awwwww, that was sweet. I don't really imagine Harry acting like that though.

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-20
Reviewid: 48035Chapter: 1
loved it :)
I think its a great fic....
:D

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-08
Reviewid: 46099Chapter: 1
HAHAHHAHA
a)shortest fic EVER
b)my new fav charrie is def. Gemma. As the FIRST thing she does, she punches someone. love her. :-D
c)marvelousley pointless. as in, you could have just had the bit where gemma punched ron, and then the last 2 paragraphs. :-p
i likeded it n e ways

Reviewer: ivy and GracieDate: 2003-06-19
Reviewid: 37575Chapter: 1
Ooh, Ugh. No way can we imagine anything remotely like this happening. Two thumbs down and major disapproval. Not that you aren't a good writer, but we simply can't tolerate such un-Ronnish, un-Harry-ish and un-Hermione-ish behavior from any of the trio. We shall politely turn our faces away and pretend that this little episode never occurred. We do, however, really really like the very last sentence. Now THAT is the Ron Weasley we know.

Reviewer: CatDate: 2003-06-18
Reviewid: 37478Chapter: 1
Very cute. I liked it a lot!

Reviewer: angelina weasleyDate: 2003-06-12
Reviewid: 36404Chapter: 1
gemma! im surprised at u!!

Reviewer: KatrinaDate: 2003-06-09
Reviewid: 35959Chapter: 1
awwwwww!

Reviewer: narcissaDate: 2003-05-23
Reviewid: 33301Chapter: 1
oh so pink and fluffy. i really liked the last paragraph, ron'll be killing krum any time soon, lol.

Reviewer: CatDate: 2003-04-18
Reviewid: 28377Chapter: 1
Very cute! R/H fluff all the way!!! lol^<>^ Good Luck with future fics!

Reviewer: Paige MatthewsDate: 2003-03-31
Reviewid: 25818Chapter: 1
hello! Hello! I'm Paige Matthews.I've read loads of stories before and this was one of the best! I think? Man! Hermione's sister is absolutely wicked! Cool! and most of all brilliantly cool!! i can't stand it. i'd like to see Ron's face when he was hit! woo! HOO!!!

Reviewer: TinkerbellDate: 2003-03-30
Reviewid: 25726Chapter: 1
OMG! THAT IS HILARIOUS!

Reviewer: Kristi the DixieDate: 2003-01-12
Reviewid: 15937Chapter: 1
Great story, although it should be longer! It was just getting good and it's over! I hope you write more in the future like this. Good work.

Reviewer: DreamwalkerDate: 2003-01-05
Reviewid: 15271Chapter: 1
Ah, fluff - ya love it, or ya hate it. This one has the added twist of having a (mildly) cheap plot gimmick that seems to magically work for one reason or another. It's cute, especially the ending (it was pure genius). A good piece of fluff.

3.5*/5*

Notes to the author: same ole of the same ole. Only this one had a great ending. :D Good job. Any questions, comments, or complaints, please email to: Frogg10507@aol.com

Reviewer: DanielleDate: 2003-01-04
Reviewid: 15195Chapter: 1
wow that was really good! are u going to pmake a sequil or add another chapter? please do!

Reviewer: RicDate: 2003-01-03
Reviewid: 15098Chapter: 1
I was scared at the end that it would turn smooshy but the joke about was very Ron-like

A good little feel-good piece.

Reviewer: catherineDate: 2002-11-26
Reviewid: 10250Chapter: 1
really good! is there a sequal? i read Just Plain Harry on schnoogle and i thought it was the best!

Reviewer: GinnyDate: 2002-10-24
Reviewid: 6991Chapter: 1
Great story, keep it up!!

Reviewer: ÁlanDate: 2002-10-22
Reviewid: 6864Chapter: 1
This FF of your´s it´s great I hope you plan to post mor soon...

Reviewer: FirenzeDate: 2002-10-13
Reviewid: 6181Chapter: 1
HAHAHAHA! Ron hopefully won't have to kill poor Vickie....

Reviewer: claire siedowDate: 2002-10-12
Reviewid: 6078Chapter: 1
write more! i love your story!

Reviewer: tazDate: 2002-08-06
Reviewid: 1193Chapter: 1
lol, thats was cute, lol. u could probably keep going on this too. hope so

Reviewer: ValerieDate: 2002-08-05
Reviewid: 1064Chapter: 1
Hmmmmm....I found the last sentence VERY...erm...interesting :P. Hahahaha, GO RON! I always love it when Ron and Hermione end up making out in these fan fictions...

Reviewer: DinzDate: 2002-08-04
Reviewid: 852Chapter: 1
A really good idea of what Hermiones sis would be like. really cool

Reviewer: Elanor GamgeeDate: 2002-07-25
Reviewid: 34Chapter: 1
SO cute! I especially love the last line. :)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --