The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 13

Reviewer: GinnyDate: 2005-10-30
Reviewid: 135446Chapter: 1
Wow, you fight a brilliant battle out there...once I post my first story, (and then, hopefully, eventually become a Professor) I should hope that I can help pull my weight.

Reviewer: FrankieDate: 2004-03-08
Reviewid: 73745Chapter: 1
Ha! May your good work prevail over the unknowing masses and may you continue to get recruits for the Good Ship R/H. If there is anything I can do in the Midwest, my sword is yours. ;-)

Reviewer: MissBrooke06Date: 2003-10-23
Reviewid: 57651Chapter: 1
This cracks me up! I love it! Thank you for keeping all of us safe from those hideous forms of fan blasphemy!

Reviewer: EstherDate: 2003-09-18
Reviewid: 53346Chapter: 1
You are so funny! Honestly, remind me never to drink anything while reading your stories. Soda and laptops don't mix.

And in defense of Maryland, speaking of a native I must say there are some loyal R/H shippers over here fighting the good fight. :D

Reviewer: LCDate: 2003-05-28
Reviewid: 34184Chapter: 1
Once I stop snickering I'm going to accuse you of putting bad on my home state.... *snicker* This is so compleley and utterly ridiculously funny! Muy buen, muy buen!
Now, I get to rag on you about picking on my Maryland. Honestly! You should know there is a small but loyal R/H and H/G contingent running contraband stories here! *snicker* Trust me, I beat up my friend when she suggested a Harry/ Cho that didn't end in a H/G. Some of those people... *sigh* It's gotta be a disease, or just the desire to meddle in destiny! Like Trelawneys, they are... (hey, I wonder if that bug sits in her tower room and writes fanfic when nobody's looking...)

Reviewer: LilyDate: 2003-05-11
Reviewid: 31569Chapter: 1
This thing is so funny...*ROTFLMAO* ohmigod...ie ie, First mate, Moey!

Reviewer: AmandaDate: 2003-03-09
Reviewid: 23447Chapter: 1
I really don't know how you girls do this!!! :D

Reviewer: TayloireDate: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14177Chapter: 1
I cant stand those H/H fics. They drive me mad! Great job, thanks for writing this.*Tayloire*

Reviewer: ZiskDate: 2002-11-12
Reviewid: 8884Chapter: 1
*LOL* We military types really aren't all that bad *cough hack cough*

VERY clever and disturbingly accurate . . .

Reviewer: Marie ArouetDate: 2002-10-15
Reviewid: 6312Chapter: 1
Heehee :) Funny.

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-09-13
Reviewid: 3876Chapter: 1
This is a great story/scirpt etc. I agree.. No H/H or H/D or G/D (Have heard some) only H/G and H/R Your a great writer.

Reviewer: AlkariDate: 2002-08-17
Reviewid: 2332Chapter: 1
LOL Moey!! Beta readers extraordinaire, an army with H/R swords at the ready!!

Now, how about starting one on Sirius and Remus - you know, protecting us from Julietvalcouer's "interior decorator Remus" and "slut Sirius". I think those porr guys need protection as much as H,H and R.

Fun work!

Reviewer: Emma DalrympleDate: 2002-08-16
Reviewid: 2223Chapter: 1
hehehe... very amusing

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --