The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2006-01-26
Reviewid: 138919Chapter: 1
Wonderful. I think the things that everyone does on and for this site are very special and have provided my with many hours of entertainment (I've read 'After the End' 3 times now). I love Mercedes Lackey....or at least the 4 books of hers I've read, lol.

~GW

Reviewer: GlendaDate: 2005-01-04
Reviewid: 109660Chapter: 1
I do enjoy knowing there are others who enjoy reading about Harry Potter. I especially enjoy the different realities that have come from the authors concerning the different characters and the different time brackets.

Reviewer: AstridDate: 2004-07-03
Reviewid: 90454Chapter: 1
Ha, ha. Very, shall we say, insightful.

Reviewer: wilaniaDate: 2004-04-20
Reviewid: 79622Chapter: 1
*giggle* This is just too funny! I would like to see some more work by this author *hint-hint*

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-09-04
Reviewid: 50607Chapter: 1
:-D
wow. history of SQ (sorta) from the 'innocent' bystander :-p
and, *gasp* one of the premeire SQ'ers lived in my borough?!?!
eep.

Reviewer: Paige KnorrDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40624Chapter: 1
Dear Author,
This was great! I really liked how you thought of yourself as an outsider but you are really (no offense) as HP crazy as the rest of us. If you read this please tell your sister that this is one of the few best sites in the world (others including harrypotter.com) and that I love it. This really provided me with some insight as to what it might feel like to watch a group of HP addicts (like myself) be totally immersed in the best subject on the planet. Before this I had never actually thought about what it must be like for MY little sister. I ramble on and on about Harry Potter 24/7 and she just blanks out most of the time. We got a dog two days ago and I'm pretty sure he's already tired of hearing about HP. But to all you people out there like me, don't let it discourage you and NEVER, NEVER, EVER let someone tell you that Harry Potter isn't 'cool' or interesting.

From,
Paige Knorr

Reviewer: KateDate: 2003-06-08
Reviewid: 35855Chapter: 1
Aw. I'm sorry you were roped in... :-)

Reviewer: Angiesphinx!Date: 2003-04-06
Reviewid: 26650Chapter: 1
this is completely understandable!!! i admit it: i'm a freak too! i adore HP & everything related to him... & all the fault goes to my 2 frnds ashanti & mariana! congratulations yayas! you'd created a monster!!!
mosey posey: my sister & friends suffer just like you when they're around me! so, ur not alone between all of us freaX!

Reviewer: JessDate: 2003-01-28
Reviewid: 18185Chapter: 1
At least your sister is crazy about Harry Potter my sister is obessed with BARNEY!! its much more disturbing

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14641Chapter: 1
This is a very interesting essay especially after Arabella's comments. Harry Potter ROX!

Reviewer: katDate: 2002-10-20
Reviewid: 6748Chapter: 1
i loved it!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --