The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 23

Reviewer: shootingstarOxDate: 2008-09-02
Reviewid: 151074Chapter: 9
I never got the chance to review on your other story as I was so desperate to read this one! Both of them were very well written, and very in character to what I could imagine Harry & Co. to be like in later life. I LOVED the ending. Well done <3

Reviewer: yummydumplingsDate: 2007-09-02
Reviewid: 149137Chapter: 9
Amazing ending!!! AMAZING!

Reviewer: lucydroolsDate: 2007-08-12
Reviewid: 148806Chapter: 9
ahhhh! a;sw
i love it :D
...do a follow up.
DO IT! :)

Reviewer: CarlInHaADate: 2005-07-28
Reviewid: 128077Chapter: 9
Hi, Mrs Weasley...
I'm a brasilian fan of your tales 'bout R/Hr!!=p
I just hope the "The Best Man 3" comes soon...I love these two together!
Kisses

Reviewer: SpoonDate: 2005-05-11
Reviewid: 121924Chapter: 9
Omg omg omg! I read this story and the one before it and I must say this is one of my favorite stories that I have read! Oh my gosh it's like a Nancy Drew book in HP form. Except I liked it better than Nancy Drew. I LOVED your depiction of the characters! It was just awesome!
I could go on flattering your story but I must stop actually. But once again, YAY FOR THIS STORY!

Spoon

Reviewer: jaymeDate: 2004-10-11
Reviewid: 101098Chapter: 9
the two stories were really cute. i liked them.

Reviewer: RossyDate: 2004-07-11
Reviewid: 91801Chapter: 9
Wooooowww, this is not a story, this is a book, a really good one, I love it.


The best R/H ff I've ever read.

Reviewer: jus lil' ol' me!Date: 2004-07-05
Reviewid: 90803Chapter: 9
wow! that was amazing! it was so good! and soooo sweet how ron and 'mione got back together! this was brilliant it was! i loved every bit of it! Write more! write more! i am dying to know what happens next!!! i will looking for more of your work!!! good stuff!

Reviewer: kimDate: 2004-05-05
Reviewid: 81304Chapter: 9
Absolutely fantastic!!!!!! I just love the end!!!

Reviewer: zsenyaDate: 2004-03-28
Reviewid: 76039Chapter: 8
Three years later, and this is still one of my favorite HP fan fics. Your characterizations of Ron and Hermione are right on, and the plot is interesting and keeps you reading. Thank you so much (once again) for writing this.

Reviewer: anonymousDate: 2004-03-16
Reviewid: 74915Chapter: 9
pleas write a sequel to this, prettyplz

Reviewer: anonymousDate: 2004-02-29
Reviewid: 72635Chapter: 9
I luc this story!!!!!!! Please write more!!!!!!!! Write a sequel or sumthing!!!!!! I dont care wut u do but please write more!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Elanor GamgeeDate: 2004-01-19
Reviewid: 67685Chapter: 9
Have I mentioned that I LOVE THIS STORY? That kiss in Chapter 8 is just the best fanfic kiss there is. Sigh.

Reviewer: ChrissyDate: 2003-11-13
Reviewid: 59925Chapter: 9
wow! wat a cute ending too bad there wasn't a other chapter about *there* wedding

Reviewer: CassDate: 2003-09-24
Reviewid: 54151Chapter: 9
Very Cute!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: WhitneyDate: 2003-09-07
Reviewid: 51121Chapter: 9
OH MY GOSH!!!! Just as good as the first one, if not better. And, I must say...PERFECT ENDING. Funny and cute and perfect. Good job, and keep writing. :)

Reviewer: ASHLEYDate: 2003-08-08
Reviewid: 46181Chapter: 9
This is the best story i loved the ending and i hope you continue writting.

Reviewer: BethDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43363Chapter: 9
Loved it! Excellent sequel!! Ron and Hermione are meant to be! Beth xx

Reviewer: Jn_21Date: 2003-05-08
Reviewid: 31231Chapter: 9
I read the whole trilogy of this piece. I absolutely love them. I was hoping you'll write more into this, but dealing with Ron and Hermione.

Reviewer: TEXAS CHICKDate: 2003-04-25
Reviewid: 29458Chapter: 9
THAT WAS WONDERFUL! I JUST READ THE THREE STORIES IN THE BEST MAN SERIES. I LOVE THE PAUSE IN R/H'S RELATIONSHIP GIVING THEM A CHANCE TO MATURE AND LEARN TO APPRECIATE EACH OTHER BETTER. BRAVO ON YOUR WORK, I ENJOYED IT VERY MUCH.

Reviewer: loonyDate: 2003-01-06
Reviewid: 15401Chapter: 9
Hey- that was a great story! I'm glad you did the sequel. You're a talented writer! Please write more!!!

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-10-24
Reviewid: 6956Chapter: 9
I really have enjoyed The Best Man ini 2 parts. It was edifying.....any more stories?

Reviewer: Hermione girlDate: 2002-08-04
Reviewid: 821Chapter: 9
Oh, these are great! I love reading about the characters when they're all grown up and going about their lives. I particularly like the business with Malfoy and Snape! The Best Man Series are great works!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --