The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: No Easy Goodbyes
Review(s): 30

Reviewer: orangesherbertDate: 2007-03-02
Reviewid: 147339Chapter: 14
PLEASE FINISH THIS!! it is a wonderful story and I'm really enjoying it. plus, this is such a cliffhanger!!!! NOT FAIR!!!

Reviewer: Lady Prongs of RohanDate: 2005-06-03
Reviewid: 123254Chapter: 14
Dude, when you goanna update this? It's been like...a long time.... Don't tell me you're giving up! Don't be a loser! Please E-mail me and tell me you're going to finish this story!

Reviewer: Princess ProngsDate: 2004-11-07
Reviewid: 103831Chapter: 14
*Still Waiting* Please update...

Reviewer: CasisDate: 2004-02-22
Reviewid: 71915Chapter: 14
Are you EVER going to update?!?!?!

Reviewer: Waywren TruesongDate: 2003-08-23
Reviewid: 48356Chapter: 14
Harry, Hermione and Ron are going to kick you up one end
of the corridor and down the other.

And I will -help-.


Great story!

Reviewer: ankita suriDate: 2003-08-01
Reviewid: 44904Chapter: 14
this is a great story............please quickly write some more..........i can't wait to find out who it is......

Reviewer: emily lDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44253Chapter: 14
NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!! FINISH, FINISH, FINISH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: CASISDate: 2003-07-25
Reviewid: 43881Chapter: 9
PLEASE UPDATE!!! I KNOW THE FIFTH BOOK IS ALREADY OUT, BUT I STILL WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!!

Reviewer: CasisDate: 2003-06-16
Reviewid: 37125Chapter: 14
Are you planning on updating your story before or after the fifth book comes out??? COME ON!!! YOU'RE KILLING ME, HERE!!! Pweeeaaasseee!!!

Love Always,

~Padfoot~

Reviewer: juanaDate: 2003-06-15
Reviewid: 36872Chapter: 14
no!!! CLIFFHANGER! damn! who is it? ron and hermione... nah. mmm, mcgonagall? maybe. Oh please spare us the misery and write the next chapter!!!!

Reviewer: tayaDate: 2003-06-01
Reviewid: 34840Chapter: 14
keep em coming e-mail me when u have more out pleeze

Reviewer: JenniferDate: 2003-05-28
Reviewid: 34116Chapter: 14
Oh Please don't tell me that this story isn't going to be updated!?!

Reviewer: AbbyDate: 2003-05-19
Reviewid: 32745Chapter: 14
This is an excellent story. Any plans for finishing it?

Reviewer: amhtDate: 2003-03-30
Reviewid: 25782Chapter: 14
I just wanted to say I love this story and I wonder if you will be posting the rest of it. I would really like to know what happens.

Great Job.

Reviewer: ErindiDate: 2003-02-24
Reviewid: 21823Chapter: 1
Mrs. Weasley! Thought I'd surprise you... hehe. Very excellent, as usual, I adore your work!! Keep it coming!

Reviewer: Harry4meDate: 2003-02-18
Reviewid: 20835Chapter: 14
This is great! I stubbled across this fantastic (hehe) fanfic, when I should have been doing my homework, and I was hooked! Please Please Please continue, it is really good!

Ooooooo who has caught Harry? Will he be able to play quidditch?

Hehe - Professor Stoddard looks familiar hey? Maybe a certain girlfriend of a certain.. wolf? Can't wait to see what happens there...

Reviewer: MegDate: 2003-01-16
Reviewid: 16481Chapter: 14
Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzze Huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyy!
You said you'd have the next chapters up in the next month!!
It's been more than a month!!!
Pleaze get it up before book five!!! It's only 156 dayz away u no.

Reviewer: Princess ProngsDate: 2002-12-30
Reviewid: 14444Chapter: 14
That was really great!!!!!!!!!
This is the best Fanfic I have ever read!(And that's alot!)
I had basically stoped checking for any updates when my friend called me up and asked if I was sitting down. When she told me the news I screamed and read it right away. It is positively WONDERFUL!!! Oh yeah my friend is Casis(she already reviewed)
P.S. PLEASE DO NOT WAIT A YEAR TO WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: RebekahDate: 2002-12-22
Reviewid: 13569Chapter: 1
This fan fic is really good, I can't wait till you come out w/ the next chapter. I hope it'll take less than one year this time, lol.
Keep on writing!

Reviewer: KatDate: 2002-12-16
Reviewid: 12792Chapter: 14
Excellent.. the best chapter you 've written yet in my opinion. I read your story along time ago and then when you didn't write for so long i stopped checking to see if you'd updated, then I saw your name on here for new stories so I came to check it out.... you promised the next chapters within the next month, and even if it takes a little longer than that I REALLY hope you will finish this story, and not wait a year for the next chapter!! What a way to end this one.. please please please hurry and write again!!

Thanks

~*~Kat~*~

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-12-11
Reviewid: 12270Chapter: 14
JK ROWLING WHO? WHAT IS BOOK 5? Honestly, that twin of yours. I have given up after GOF to every seeing Book 5. I will probably be in my grave by then. you, on the other hand, can do a lot better. 6 chapters to follow, eh..... i believe you and more power to you mate.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-12-11
Reviewid: 12185Chapter: 14
Please complete this story. It has a lot of promise and it will be a great shame to leave it hanging. I look forward to more....

Reviewer: CasisDate: 2002-12-06
Reviewid: 11421Chapter: 1
Oh my god, this is a great story! My friend and I have been waiting forever for you to update it, though it was worth the wait! Hope to see more of it soon! Power to the Padfoot and goddess bless Mrs. Weasley!!! ^^

Reviewer: KatyaDate: 2002-12-02
Reviewid: 10856Chapter: 1
Very excellent beginning. I'm looking forward to reading the rest of this. I had been wondering about Mrs. Figg (and whether or not she was the same person as Arabella Figg... I'm thinking she probably is since the name is a little too big of a coincidence). I'm hoping that Harry decides to risk it and go to Lupins.. I do love Sirius and Remus :) Anyways, Excellent job!!!

~*~KaT~*~

Reviewer: ArtooCDate: 2002-11-29
Reviewid: 10545Chapter: 14
Your stories are the reason that I gave Harry Potter fanfiction a chance, and the way I found the Sugar Quill--thankyouthankyouTHANKyou for picking up this story and writing fanfic again! You are brilliant, as usual, and have the characters in a nutshell. I have to keep reminding myself that it's not JK Rowling.

Reviewer: BBennettDate: 2002-11-29
Reviewid: 10537Chapter: 14
About. bloody. time. ;)

Well worth the wait, though. Your dialog, as always, is stellar - every bit is so in character. The descriptions of Quidditch practice and of the rainy Yorkshire night made me feel like I was there, and I loved Hermione's 'prefect-ness' with Prashant, who, if I haven't mentioned it before, is a charming character. Also, I've missed Blackie. I'm glad to see that you intend to get back to this, and I'll keep an eye for your name in the update list.

Best,
B

Reviewer: zsenyaDate: 2002-11-27
Reviewid: 10375Chapter: 14
Uh-oh! Harry - you ARE in trouble. But it wouldn't be Harry if he didn't break rules, would it? It's been a year, but it's been well worth the wait. Thank you so much for the update! Your characterizations are, as usual, perfect - Harry acts like Harry, Ron acts like Ron, and Hermione acts like Hermione. I can't wait for the next bits! I wonder who's waiting for Harry. I'd be willing to bet it's Ron and Hermione...

Reviewer: GinnyDate: 2002-11-27
Reviewid: 10372Chapter: 14
Wow, I really like your story, great cliff hanger!! Hope Sirius is okay. Hope more bad things happen to that stupid prat Malfoy.

Reviewer: AngelDate: 2002-11-21
Reviewid: 9727Chapter: 13
I hope there's going to be some more of this soon, it's rather good.

Reviewer: RbDate: 2002-08-06
Reviewid: 1174Chapter: 13
Oh. Oh. EVIL! This is an evil place to end the chapter. And you know it -- and probably enjoy it, too. ^_^ This is a great fic, I muchly love it. But I want to know what happens next...^^

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --