The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 15

Reviewer: AnjerlaDate: 2006-10-19
Reviewid: 145799Chapter: 1
Well, if you're going to redeem Draco Malfoy, this is the way to do it! I love the little Christmas tree at the end, it's adorable. :) This whole story is just really nice and fuzzy, even though it's...October. But who cares? It's a good story any time of year.

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2005-04-03
Reviewid: 118586Chapter: 1
OMG That was awesome!!!!! I love it!!!!!! I've never read "A Christmas Carol" but I know the basics, and I think when I read it I'll love this one much more. OMG I love it! one small thing i think ron might notice the owl.

Reviewer: naval nainDate: 2004-10-22
Reviewid: 102128Chapter: 1
Could you send me a chapter wise summary of "A Christmas Carol",please?

Reviewer: pirateloverDate: 2004-02-21
Reviewid: 71603Chapter: 1
This was great! The end is hilarious with Dennis Creevy as Tiny Tim. ;)

Reviewer: MeaganDate: 2003-12-06
Reviewid: 61972Chapter: 1
I loved the story! The Christmas Carol has always been a favorite of mine around Christmas time. I love the way you changed it around to fit the world of Harry Potter. You're an excellent writer. :)

Reviewer: Oy! AngelinaDate: 2003-12-01
Reviewid: 61439Chapter: 1
that was great, a very good interpretation of the Xmas Carol, I especially like the anology between Scrooge and Draco

Reviewer: KrissyDate: 2003-10-03
Reviewid: 55278Chapter: 1
I loved it! i always like to believe their is a little good in everyone,even Draco Malfoy! And what better chance to prove it then at Christmas!

Reviewer: Rana EresseaDate: 2003-07-14
Reviewid: 41818Chapter: 1
Squee! I love this little ditty! It was a very excellent twist on the old Scrooge tale. Makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside...

*bows appreciatively to Mrs Weasley*

Reviewer: IviolinistDate: 2002-12-21
Reviewid: 13512Chapter: 1
::sobs:: I just love this story! I read it every year and it always makes me cry. Wonderful job staying true to both Dickens and Rowling. :)

Reviewer: ronluverDate: 2002-12-10
Reviewid: 12147Chapter: 1
That was really cute! I love anything to do with The Christmas Carol

Reviewer: TaylorDate: 2002-11-28
Reviewid: 10438Chapter: 1
That was a VERY VERY GOOD story.

Reviewer: Blured RiddleDate: 2002-11-18
Reviewid: 9440Chapter: 1
WhAt WaS THAT?! OMG! it sounded like..."Granny Draco" to the rescue? what are you doing? i'm sorry..but..it was a bit funny,sad but still you shouldn't be doing that...i mean really..it sounded like Draco with an apron making tree-shaped cookies for Hermionie,Harry,Ron and Dobby..please..don't do that!
-Amber Riddle

Reviewer: Marie ArouetDate: 2002-10-20
Reviewid: 6679Chapter: 1
This was one of my first fanfics on sugarquill so I just had to come back and review! I loved this story. Draco's such an awesome character! :)

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-08-19
Reviewid: 2516Chapter: 1
This was a great take on A Christimas Carol. Everything about this story was great!

Reviewer: Melissa PotterDate: 2002-07-30
Reviewid: 280Chapter: 1
Wonderful wonderful story! It wasn't original, but, still, it was very creative! I've used this phrase to describe fan fics before, but this story is truly the bombdiggityness!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --