The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: SamDate: 2005-03-31
Reviewid: 118250Chapter: 1
Perfectly captures how I imagine a charming and happy Remus to be. "Done in by spoons" - I enjoyed that. This story broke the monotony of work I've been doing, so thank you and good job!

Reviewer: EstherDate: 2005-02-22
Reviewid: 114650Chapter: 1
Cool story! Are you going to write more? And who's Katie? Katie Bell? The plot is a bit unclear, though.

Reviewer: reader2Date: 2005-02-11
Reviewid: 113587Chapter: 1
Mickey Mouse - The Sorcerers Apprentice?

Reviewer: MissyDate: 2004-08-10
Reviewid: 96634Chapter: 1
I loved it. It was really funny.

Reviewer: Lily FrostDate: 2004-05-06
Reviewid: 81403Chapter: 1
This is hilariously cute!

Reviewer: kuyagaDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45402Chapter: 1
cute.
very cute.
very very cute. i could go on like that forever.

Reviewer: SeleneDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40875Chapter: 1
-laughs heartily- That was very, very amusing. ^_^ Reminded me a bit of Mickey Mouse in Fantasia with all the brooms flooding the room with buckets of water. -sigh- Oh Remus, what have you done?

Reviewer: NebrideDate: 2003-02-16
Reviewid: 20499Chapter: 1
*Laughing too hard to comment!*

Reviewer: MeredithDate: 2002-11-25
Reviewid: 10156Chapter: 1
"They all followed him closely, forming an enchanted and aromatic conga-line behind Remus as he ran into the kitchen."

ROTFL! Love the story; you paint a very vivid picture of poor Remus! Next time he's sick, I think he'll listen to Katie. :)

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7254Chapter: 1
Wow, and I thought being a muggle is exciting enough... nevermind the wizarding world. Very good little fanfic.

Reviewer: BunksDate: 2002-08-05
Reviewid: 1049Chapter: 1
Hilarious(spelling error)remus is my favorite character in the world and I would love to see more stories written about him!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --