The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: O Christmas Tree
Review(s): 15

Reviewer: AkeleDate: 2005-05-17
Reviewid: 122217Chapter: 1
That was a great short story. I loved the ornaments. Gred and Forge, who went out with a BANG...haha!!

This made me smile.

=)

Reviewer: Reader2Date: 2005-04-10
Reviewid: 119138Chapter: 1
short n nice

Reviewer: LeeDate: 2004-08-19
Reviewid: 97928Chapter: 1
Fantastic!!!

Reviewer: BeeDate: 2004-07-11
Reviewid: 91825Chapter: 1
Brilliant!!! I love it!!!

Reviewer: eireneDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64334Chapter: 1
=) Beautiful! Wonderfully written.

Reviewer: hydraspitDate: 2003-11-04
Reviewid: 58724Chapter: 1
Pretty. There is no other way to describe this fanfiction. And you made Fred and George born the same year as me!!! LOL!!!

Reviewer: SaraDate: 2003-08-01
Reviewid: 44958Chapter: 1
Regarding your birth dates for Sirius and Lily: how do you figure? They shouldn't be nearing 50. It's been mentioned that Snape is 30ish somewhere between book one and book five (I'd look it up, but I don't much care. It's there.) Since he was in the same year as MWPP (and Lily), they'd be forty in 2004, tops.

Sorry. I know it seems like a petty thing to dwell on, but it ruined the fic for me.

Reviewer: Harry4meDate: 2003-02-26
Reviewid: 22000Chapter: 1
Aww.... cute. And sad. But mostly cute.

Reviewer: CharlotteDate: 2002-12-19
Reviewid: 13334Chapter: 1
That's really lovely, a nice story to read at this time of year. I loved Hermione, you kept her character so close to canon, well done :)

Reviewer: annaDate: 2002-12-06
Reviewid: 11522Chapter: 1
Really good and I love the idea of the Gryffindor ornaments, but you messed up the dates. Harry had to be born before Lily died (1981) which is all well and good, but the twins are two years older than him and have their birth dates listed at 1984. Unless that's part of their pranks.

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-09-30
Reviewid: 5057Chapter: 1
Gred Weasley

2002 (but only just)

1984 - eternity

and


Forge Weasley

2002 (he went out with a BANG)

1984 - 1884

I know I reviewed this.. but it's worth more than one. Great story!

Reviewer: Hermione @ HeartDate: 2002-09-17
Reviewid: 4152Chapter: 1
Awww! That was too sweet for me! Can't stop smiling! Loved it!

"What are you two doing?" Hermione repeated her question, arching an eyebrow.

"Reliving one of our favorite charms lessons of all time," Ron answered, with what he obviously thought was a winning grin. Hermione apparently didn't agree.

That was hilarious! All the characters were kept in line very well!

Congrats on a masterpiece!

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-09-08
Reviewid: 3555Chapter: 1
This is one of the best stories I have ever read. Keep writing!

Reviewer: angellindaDate: 2002-07-31
Reviewid: 428Chapter: 1
awww so cute. I loved it. It was very sweet. All about the friendship.

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2002-07-30
Reviewid: 365Chapter: 1
::sighs happily:: That's my feel-good story of the day. :) Yay for you! That was mahvelous. ~TPR

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --