The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: A Kiss From Morgana
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: SeluneDate: 2004-06-27
Reviewid: 89168Chapter: 1
erm...I read this in m yshy stage of just quietly reading stories. and jsutto let you know right now hitsi sone ofthose for me to save for re-readign and t orec to others.

Reviewer: Endless OnesDate: 2004-02-07
Reviewid: 69794Chapter: 1
You do realize that your chronology of events is messed up. King Arthur reigned around the fall and decay of the Roman Empire(c.400-600 AD) and the Founders lived around c.990 ad during the reign of King Ethelred and later Edward the Confessor.

Reviewer: A fellow professorDate: 2004-01-26
Reviewid: 68440Chapter: 1
This is an excellent story. I offer to beeta Read for you. Email me with your Response.

Reviewer: MadelineDate: 2004-01-14
Reviewid: 67047Chapter: 1
This was a great story! I think your conclusion really helped tie the whole thing together.

Reviewer: NarumiDate: 2003-12-17
Reviewid: 63698Chapter: 1
neat! i love founder fics! wish there were more to this one, though- just like all your stories!! you should write a long one sometime :)

Reviewer: JulyFlameDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59403Chapter: 1
Nice. Very nice. A mix of Arhturian legend and a dabble of Harry Potter History, and you get a good piece of fiction. So, I say that I like it.

Reviewer: MorganaDate: 2003-09-10
Reviewid: 51730Chapter: 1
That was quite good but what about Salazars evil plan?

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2003-04-05
Reviewid: 26468Chapter: 1
Brilliant! Wonderful! One question though. Who is the man in black? Arthur or someone else?

Reviewer: TrishaDate: 2002-10-12
Reviewid: 6030Chapter: 1
This is an extremely fascinating fic, I really liked it. The combination of Arthurian legends and Harry Potter was just about perfect, and the characterizations were spot-on. I wish I could say more about it, it was wonderful-- great job!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --