The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Veritas
Review(s): 16

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2007-01-02
Reviewid: 146716Chapter: 22
Really quite a superb tale. Thanks.

Reviewer: SiriuslyLupinDate: 2004-06-15
Reviewid: 87209Chapter: 7
I love this story! It has everything -- humor, drama, romance... I can't stop reading...I have to find out what happens to Sirius and Remus :)

Reviewer: LissaDate: 2004-06-09
Reviewid: 86602Chapter: 1
people cry too much in your story. we all know that Remus and Sirius have been through hell, but they are grown men living in modern-day times (well close enough to it) and grown men still do not cry as much as they do in your story. It is kind of annoying to keep reading that they "dissolved in tears" or something every paragraph or so. and if men do cry, they would at least try to hide it, or blink back the tears, not let it all flood out. R&S are stronger than this!!

overall, good job!

Reviewer: Miss PurpleDate: 2004-03-06
Reviewid: 73294Chapter: 22
fuzz, how the hell do u do it? ur like awesome! this is the third storry in this series i've read by u!

Reviewer: MaryannDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59344Chapter: 22
Very good, I really enjoyed it. Keep up the good work! :D

Reviewer: jillianDate: 2003-09-29
Reviewid: 54729Chapter: 22
i have been reading your stories flat out since i discovered them on the S.P.I.W. column at FanFiction.Net and i am absolutely blown away. you are by far my favourite fanfic author! the depth of your original characters is incredible (esp. katie; she's my favourite), and i love how you have expanded and developed on the OCs, and yet they are still completely true to form. i am sooo impressed - good work!! now i'm off to keep on reading the rest of your stories. keep writing!

Reviewer: DalfDate: 2003-04-06
Reviewid: 26634Chapter: 22
I have been reading lotsof HP-fanfics for the last year or so and due
to this and the fics by Alkari I thing that the first generation stories are by far the best ..... or maybe I just really love Sirius and Remus. Thanks for writing!

Dalf

Reviewer: moonchildDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 24002Chapter: 1
thing1 is a very talentd author. I wonder if she has written anything appart fron hp parodies. And why aren't these on the WWR any more hey?

Reviewer: annabelleDate: 2003-02-03
Reviewid: 18848Chapter: 22
wow! that's quite a work of fiction! thank you for breaking the time line - it was good to see the happy ending ahead, otherwise it would be too scary emotionally... how long did it take you to write this? It is amazing how much effort people put into fanfic on this site - just unbelievable! what's next for you?

Reviewer: LizDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18651Chapter: 22
That was so good! I really liked it!

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-12-13
Reviewid: 12374Chapter: 22
This is one of the best fanfic I have ever read. I enjoyed this, the Casting Stone and everything after and in between. You are a good writer and you finish your fanfic so it adds to the enjoyment. Please do continue to develop this wonderful talent of yours.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-10-26
Reviewid: 7093Chapter: 22
I could not stop reading this from Prologue to Epilogue. It is one of the best fanfic I have come across. YOu certainly know how to write. Have you got something of Harry/Ginny, Hermione/Ron? Please let me know. Sigh?/// Great work!

Reviewer: April SkrutinDate: 2002-10-21
Reviewid: 6781Chapter: 1
I just love your stories as you've got the same favourite characters as I do. I've read and re-read all of them. Please write more...

Reviewer: lizDate: 2002-09-17
Reviewid: 4108Chapter: 22
It is a very good story and thank-you for sticky ?Sirius with someone who has a name like me!!!

Reviewer: KimDate: 2002-08-12
Reviewid: 1751Chapter: 22
I absolutly love this story, and I'm dissapointed that it only got 1 other review ^_~

Reviewer: BunksDate: 2002-08-05
Reviewid: 1051Chapter: 1
God, I love this story and I'm going back to read it again!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --