The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Complete
Review(s): 20

Reviewer: truefairyDate: 2006-06-17
Reviewid: 143482Chapter: 1
oh i forgot..you made me more and more in love with ron..no offense to hermione!! hehe

Reviewer: truefairyDate: 2006-06-17
Reviewid: 143481Chapter: 1
awww..its so so sweet i nearly cried!! honestly, ron is the only funny knight in shining armor for hermione.. they're destined to be a couple!!! weepeeeh..!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Miss GypsyDate: 2005-01-23
Reviewid: 111869Chapter: 1
I just had to review after reading your reviews - we all feel the same way - we all are in love with your Ron! Once again, adorable story.

Reviewer: Miss GypsyDate: 2005-01-23
Reviewid: 111868Chapter: 1
Ahhh, that was adorable! Oh, how I wish I had a Ron Weasley! He's just unbelievably adorable, yet totally in character. My favorite line:

"I promise Iím not going to make fun of you."

"I find that hard to believe when you look ready to throw a party," I retorted.

He laughed. He laughed. I felt like hitting him and hugging him at the same time.

Very Hermione-ish and Ron-ish and also regular-teenager-ish at the same time - absolutely marvelous. I loved it.

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-11-09
Reviewid: 103977Chapter: 1
Lovely R/H friendship stuff, just when i needed it. Ron is so sweet! i mean, i have lots of guy friends, but i don't think any of them are that sweet. Too cute! i loved it!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: ChristinaDate: 2004-07-31
Reviewid: 94830Chapter: 1
Oh...this story was the sweetest story ever...it just makes me love what a huge idiot ron is and what a great friend he is at the same time!! nice job! keep writing puh-leaze!!

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-03-05
Reviewid: 73207Chapter: 1
Nice, very nice. I can't quite imaging even Ron to start laughing, really. Or at least Harry would have stepped on him more decisivly.
There's also an error the beta seems to have overlooked:
1) He had become more serious, more melancholy, more distant.
Must be melancholic.

Reviewer: BethDate: 2003-09-11
Reviewid: 51902Chapter: 1
Short and sweet, brilliant! Beth xx

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-29
Reviewid: 49244Chapter: 1
:) wow :)

write more :D

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-28
Reviewid: 49056Chapter: 1
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm that was sooo great
i love ron when he cares
aw, hell to it all, i love ron....

Reviewer: MiaDate: 2003-08-27
Reviewid: 48969Chapter: 1
This is so sweet! Harry was so nice and considerate; normally I hate any hint of H/Hr, but I was glad he was being so nice. And Ron sounds quite the expert at hugging! Wish I was Hermione :)
Good job!

Reviewer: jessicaDate: 2003-08-25
Reviewid: 48596Chapter: 1
wonderful. just wonderful :) good job

Reviewer: narcissaDate: 2003-05-23
Reviewid: 33304Chapter: 1
awwwwwwww its so fluffy, but so cute...i've gotta read complicated now, bye!

Reviewer: MaddyDate: 2003-04-07
Reviewid: 26750Chapter: 1
It was great! You're a very good author. ;)

Reviewer: loonieDate: 2003-02-10
Reviewid: 19777Chapter: 1
i loved this story! so sweet that *i* cried!!!

Reviewer: zvjezzDate: 2002-12-26
Reviewid: 14002Chapter: 1
Beautiful* :D

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-12-08
Reviewid: 11870Chapter: 1
This is a brilliant little fanfic.... fluffy and light. Great fun.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-10-22
Reviewid: 6811Chapter: 1
Did Victor actually dumped Hermione or was Hermione upset because Ron never realised nothing went on between Victor and herself in the first place? Nice one.

Reviewer: MelissaDate: 2002-09-07
Reviewid: 3474Chapter: 1
VERY very good!!!!

Reviewer: lotrfanDate: 2002-08-13
Reviewid: 1881Chapter: 1
Oh, that's so wonderful. Beautifully written, and I don't think it's all that fluffy, really - though whether you want to take it as a compliment or not, I don't know. I want to be cuddled by Ron when I'm crying, too!!!

Wonderful story.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --