The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 24

Reviewer: truefairyDate: 2006-06-17
Reviewid: 143483Chapter: 1
i really like your work no i love it.. honestly where did you get the ideas! my favorite part is when hermione told ron that he make her laugh and cry thatj no one else can!!!.. its just so sweet.. you really are a brilliant writer i can tell.. :)

Reviewer: ifancyginnyweasleyDate: 2006-06-07
Reviewid: 143281Chapter: 1
c'est incredible. you have created the perfect r/hr fic. makes me jealous of ron. i didn't know you were related to JKR.

Reviewer: Deadly_SecretsDate: 2006-01-02
Reviewid: 137880Chapter: 1
Lovely little treat =). I enjoyed this immensley - a perfect little R/H moment to get me going. Thank you!

~DS.

Reviewer: DevaDate: 2005-09-03
Reviewid: 131561Chapter: 1
Awwwwwww...

Reviewer: ToscataDate: 2005-01-09
Reviewid: 110347Chapter: 1
*goes into girly giggle mood* Ooooh! That was so cute! *squee* ^_^ I loved it!

Reviewer: Sarah PotterDate: 2004-12-16
Reviewid: 107916Chapter: 1
OMG I loved it! I'm all happy and hyper now because it's just so fluffy and sweet and simpley R/Hr! *Goes off dancing around in circles*

Reviewer: MinervaDate: 2004-11-25
Reviewid: 106011Chapter: 1
THAT WAS FREAKIN AWESOME!! Aww it made me smile. Excellence!

Reviewer: whaz_up_y'alllll???????? oohoooDate: 2004-04-01
Reviewid: 76676Chapter: 1
CAUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTE!!!! i LOVED it OMG!!!!
U kept everone into character!!!!!!

Reviewer: amandahDate: 2004-02-21
Reviewid: 71735Chapter: 1
that was soooooo cute!!!!!

Reviewer: AllyDate: 2003-12-01
Reviewid: 61429Chapter: 1
Awwwwwwww! Luved it!

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-28
Reviewid: 49148Chapter: 1
WoW...
perfect :)

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-28
Reviewid: 49059Chapter: 1
"I swear, I will make Neville hex you, and you certainly can't want that."
Ron smirked a little. "Now there is a threat and a half," he said quietly
Darn tootin!!

Ron let out a little laugh, and took her hands in his. "What I mean is, I'm simply amazed at how you managed to get those words out because I've been trying to figure out how to do it for a bloody long while now."
knew that was coming
and i'm sure glad it did
fluff at quarter of 3 in the mornign is loverly

and, BEST ENDING LINE EVER.
this was so great.
i have to go read the REST of your stuff now!!!

Reviewer: AarushiDate: 2003-08-21
Reviewid: 48137Chapter: 1
Omg! That's so sweet!! I'm almost crying!

Reviewer: LauraDate: 2003-05-23
Reviewid: 33388Chapter: 1
this story was so cute! i loved it! ur a great writer :)

Reviewer: narcissaDate: 2003-05-23
Reviewid: 33303Chapter: 1
yes very fluffy, very plotless and pointless indeed, but soooooo sweet and cute that it makes up for its lack of excitement. lack of excitement?!?!? what am i talking about, the only reason i read HP is for the r/h...great fic.

Reviewer: KatrinaDate: 2003-05-11
Reviewid: 31621Chapter: 1
That is one of the cutest R/H stories EVER!!!! *sigh* Book Five had better live up to all this fluff i'm reading! lol

Reviewer: KhakiWeasley425Date: 2003-04-05
Reviewid: 26317Chapter: 1
AAAHHH!!! OK, that was one out of, like, three fanfics I've ever read that had Ron completely in character. Kudos for how Hermione rambled on about Ron's being perfect, too. Brilliant!

Reviewer: TaraDate: 2003-03-21
Reviewid: 24777Chapter: 1
Wow...so beautiful. I've seen this plot line several hundred times before...but you've worded it so wonderfully that this is my favorite. :) Great job :D

Reviewer: Fidelius FemmelaDate: 2003-02-27
Reviewid: 22165Chapter: 1
Brilliant! This is so sweet. I don't care for BSB all that much, either, but you make them look good when pairing them with Ron and Hermione. This fic is adorably adorable. Lovely! I like how you said Hermione wouldn't normally talk about Quidditch - nice small touch. And I also like "I can read you like a book, Ron Weasley. And you of all people should know how good I am at reading books." Too cute!
~FF

Reviewer: SiddaDate: 2003-02-17
Reviewid: 20739Chapter: 1
great fic, song fics are normally way to much song and way to little fic, but you have a VERY good balance, i also like your song choice, i've always thought that this song would fit ron and hermione perfectly. keep it up! you write really well

Reviewer: JJDate: 2003-02-02
Reviewid: 18742Chapter: 1
Poke, Poke, POKE Lmao! I loved that, hehe.
And I absolutely loved that last line:
"Ten Points to Miss Granger."
AWWW!
That's one GREAT piece of fluff :-D
Keep up the good work,
-JJ

Reviewer: zvjezzDate: 2002-12-26
Reviewid: 14006Chapter: 1
Again loved it! (I am such a dork- R/H freak i am!) Please keep writing!

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-10-22
Reviewid: 6812Chapter: 1
THis is a beautiful story. It will be perfect without the songs. Songs are good on their own but with fics like this, they are just irritating and detract from your wonderful writing. Please drop songs and music. Music has its own place. Please believe me when I say that I read only your stories and completely ignore the songs. They do not add or subtract anything from your writing.

Reviewer: Green EyesDate: 2002-07-27
Reviewid: 53Chapter: 1
AWWWWWWWWWWW! That was sooo sweet! I loved it loved it loved it!!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --