The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 20

Reviewer: truefairyDate: 2006-06-17
Reviewid: 143486Chapter: 1
haha!! good one! very clever you really did a great job!! and a very ronish to say

Reviewer: AdamDate: 2005-08-16
Reviewid: 130087Chapter: 1
Once I remembered how the tune of Waltzing Matilda, I was singing this cool song out loud. It was difficult 'cuz I was laughing too much (at the song, not my singing).

Reviewer: domiDate: 2005-07-22
Reviewid: 127632Chapter: 1
LMAOROFL.

Reviewer: Miss GypsyDate: 2005-06-19
Reviewid: 124525Chapter: 1
Hahahaha. That's awesome.

Reviewer: i_heart_harryDate: 2005-05-29
Reviewid: 122992Chapter: 1
haha Ron's so cute when he's angry

Reviewer: AshleeDate: 2005-04-29
Reviewid: 120928Chapter: 1
This is a great FF I liked it.

Reviewer: anonymousDate: 2004-12-30
Reviewid: 109248Chapter: 1
thats so ugly

Reviewer: AbigailDate: 2004-09-17
Reviewid: 98513Chapter: 1
*Dies Laughing*

I love the ending! You should do more like this!!!

Reviewer: ChristinaDate: 2004-07-30
Reviewid: 94704Chapter: 1
hahahaha..that totally sounded like ron! i expecially liked the last words...that just totally made it ron even more.....awesome song!!!

Reviewer: Ah`JunDate: 2004-01-16
Reviewid: 67269Chapter: 1
That re-written version of Waltzing Matilda is fantastic!!!

Reviewer: AmyDate: 2004-01-16
Reviewid: 67268Chapter: 1
Great parody!!

Reviewer: ShizukaDate: 2004-01-13
Reviewid: 66905Chapter: 1
hey squin, i just LOVE this fic, it's creative, and VERY funny ^__^

Reviewer: Golden SnitchDate: 2003-09-17
Reviewid: 53125Chapter: 1
Right, i'm am an Aussie, and I just thought that it was just hilarious!!! The Lryics fitted soo well, u r brilliant!!

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-29
Reviewid: 49238Chapter: 1
perfect.....
So like Ron to think like that....
:)

Reviewer: LindsayDate: 2003-08-21
Reviewid: 48165Chapter: 1
well that was unnessesarily violent, lol.

Reviewer: moshiDate: 2003-07-24
Reviewid: 43649Chapter: 1
HA!!!

XD the lyrics went with the tune....i love the chorus; it's the funniest part! "And I scowled as I watched and wanted to make his head explode" bwahahaha!

Reviewer: LeelaDate: 2003-07-19
Reviewid: 42778Chapter: 1
Ok, as an Aussie I have to say I REALLY got a kick out of this! (my 12yo son loved it too!)

Reviewer: Sinistra MDate: 2003-04-21
Reviewid: 28801Chapter: 1
*Howls with laughter*

And the best part is that it just screams Ron, too. Excellent!

Reviewer: RosieDate: 2002-08-12
Reviewid: 1739Chapter: 1
Hahaha! That's very cute! Have you ever read "The Last Continent" by Terry Pratchett? It's got a lot about that song.

Reviewer: Madame SnufflesDate: 2002-08-09
Reviewid: 1458Chapter: 1
That was hilarious! I love Waltzing Matilda, but this tops the cake! :-D

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --