The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Open Your Eyes
Review(s): 26

Reviewer: truefairyDate: 2006-06-17
Reviewid: 143484Chapter: 1
hahaha.. its really cute.. now i wonder if your just writing for fun.. because you really can make money out of it.. you really are brilliantly fantastic writer!! well i think i'm exagerating but who cares!! everyone who'll read this and the other you wrotej will surely say the same thing..!!! now thank me for the complement!! hehe just joking... :) write more please it is worth reading for

Reviewer: somegirlDate: 2005-09-11
Reviewid: 132266Chapter: 1
really good. You filled it in for Hermione really well. It was great.

Reviewer: DeDate: 2005-08-02
Reviewid: 128575Chapter: 1
Awww!! Great words!! Good job.

Reviewer: domiDate: 2005-07-22
Reviewid: 127633Chapter: 1
HAHA. I cracked up on the first two lines.

Reviewer: a happy poetDate: 2005-01-21
Reviewid: 111674Chapter: 1
I love the two poems that you wrote!
Very, very clever! I look forward to seeing you grow as a poet!

Reviewer: MalloryDate: 2004-12-24
Reviewid: 108530Chapter: 1
I love this! Its so clever, I've been humming it all day long

Reviewer: pearlsDate: 2004-08-20
Reviewid: 98077Chapter: 1
This is just gr8!!! Too well written...my sis and I were singing the song, we couldn't stop laughing. Well done!!!
love the 1rst verse;)

Reviewer: ChristinaDate: 2004-07-30
Reviewid: 94707Chapter: 1
this was a great song that you made out of "I will survive"!!! it seriosly fits what hermione's mind is saying...expecially the honestly ron part!! keep writing please!

Reviewer: bevrlyDate: 2004-07-28
Reviewid: 94388Chapter: 1
Oooookkkaaaaayyy then, ummm i really do not know what to say about it, good? *wink*

Reviewer: Pauline PotterDate: 2004-05-14
Reviewid: 82624Chapter: 1
That was great!!! I loved it

Reviewer: NarumiDate: 2004-04-14
Reviewid: 78733Chapter: 1
great! i love this! keep writing

Reviewer: ShizukaDate: 2004-01-16
Reviewid: 67271Chapter: 1
Great song, great parody. very well written *two thumbs up*

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2003-09-07
Reviewid: 51096Chapter: 1
That was brilliant!

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-29
Reviewid: 49240Chapter: 1
great :)

Reviewer: LindsayDate: 2003-08-21
Reviewid: 48166Chapter: 1
lol! holy sh--t, that was great!

Reviewer: andieDate: 2003-07-12
Reviewid: 41562Chapter: 1
this is freakin awesome!!! hilarious but too true!!!

Reviewer: TayDate: 2003-06-24
Reviewid: 38399Chapter: 1
That was great! Very clever! I agree with Pip Gurlie**, one from Ron's point of view is in order!
XOXO

Reviewer: KatrinaDate: 2003-05-11
Reviewid: 31624Chapter: 1
HAHA good fic

Reviewer: Mili ;)Date: 2003-04-18
Reviewid: 28477Chapter: 1
OMG that was hilarious!! Oh and i loved it!! people around must not know the song "i will survive" for not reviewing!! thanks; and I'm saving it on my PC!! email me sometime!!

lavendarlover90@hotmail.com

Reviewer: Pip Gurlie**Date: 2003-04-06
Reviewid: 26687Chapter: 1
Omg OMG OMG MG OMG OMG OGM OGM OMG OMG

PURE CUTE FLUUF U SHOULD DO 1 IN RON'S THOUGHTS

Reviewer: ChrisDate: 2003-03-08
Reviewid: 23198Chapter: 1
Wow!!!!! this is just awsome!! I really loved it. you really have imagination!! :p

Reviewer: JJDate: 2003-02-02
Reviewid: 18743Chapter: 1
*falls on the floor laughing*
GREAT!!
That's all I can say...great!
-JJ

Reviewer: Angiesphinx!Date: 2002-12-29
Reviewid: 14273Chapter: 1
hahahhaha & more lol!!!!
i actually got my cd where "i will survive" and played the song more than 2 times & read your lyrics!!!
it's awsome!!!!!!!!! really!!!!

Reviewer: ClariceDate: 2002-12-22
Reviewid: 13639Chapter: 1
Very good rhymage and a very clever song filk!! Loved it!!

Reviewer: TrishaDate: 2002-12-09
Reviewid: 11894Chapter: 1
*giggles* I like it, it's cute. Wonderful filk, excellent job.

Reviewer: ToriDate: 2002-11-26
Reviewid: 10223Chapter: 1
AHHH! This is one of my most favorite songs in the whole widest world!!! And the song...it's fits perfectly! It's really great, I was actually singing it aloud to see how it works, and it's very cute!
:-)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --