The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 19

Reviewer: Reader2Date: 2005-03-31
Reviewid: 118265Chapter: 1
:-)

Reviewer: Star Eyed UnicornDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94550Chapter: 1
Awww! This was soooo sweet! :) Go Ginny! He! He! He!

Reviewer: ValDate: 2004-05-29
Reviewid: 85054Chapter: 1
That was adorable! Loved it, so very cute.

Reviewer: KewiiDate: 2004-03-03
Reviewid: 73008Chapter: 1
I have 2 problems with this fic.
1. I don't think Harry and GInny are the type of people prone to PDA (public displays of affection).
2. We know that the boys can't get into the girls dormitory.

But it was a cute story, I would've liked to know how Ginny did get those socks.

Reviewer: big daveDate: 2004-03-02
Reviewid: 72925Chapter: 1
AAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWW being the shamless fluff lover (and rabid H/G shipper) that i am i loved it to bits a really sweet funny story

Reviewer: ?Date: 2004-03-02
Reviewid: 72896Chapter: 1
it was an okay story... kinda a bit on the big cheese side but it was fair.

Reviewer: silvertigressDate: 2004-02-25
Reviewid: 72195Chapter: 1
AWWWWWWWWWWW! how SWEET!! and funny.

Reviewer: wee meeDate: 2004-01-19
Reviewid: 67712Chapter: 1
this story is so cute
it makes me want to yack

Reviewer: charlotteDate: 2003-08-12
Reviewid: 46701Chapter: 1
cute story but whats with the socks?

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2003-08-01
Reviewid: 44906Chapter: 1
This story was absolutely hilarious! 239485 House points to you!

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2003-08-01
Reviewid: 44877Chapter: 1
O.K............I don't think that it will be Ginny and Harry in the end. Didn't Ginny allready have a boyfriend in OotP? Anyway, it was all in all a good story! Keep it up!
Ps, by the way, guys aren't allowed in the girl's dormitory. :)

Reviewer: katieDate: 2003-07-31
Reviewid: 44740Chapter: 1
write more on this
it's good!

Reviewer: AdamDate: 2003-04-23
Reviewid: 29208Chapter: 1
nice, short, sweet, yet still had that charm in it (or on it, im not sure which) ::winks::

Reviewer: NightRainDate: 2003-04-05
Reviewid: 26409Chapter: 1
Whoa. *blink blink* Where did that one come from?

Reviewer: RenDate: 2003-02-02
Reviewid: 18730Chapter: 1
LOL! i have the same tendency, i once stole EVERY PAIR of my older cousins socks, and now, w/e he comes to visit, he has a lock on his trunk, but i learned to pick the lock!!! well, ne ways, great story, nice 'n cute/fluffy, just the way i like it!

Reviewer: TayloireDate: 2002-12-23
Reviewid: 13741Chapter: 1
Very creative. Lets leave it at that. *Tayloire*

Reviewer: HayleyDate: 2002-11-16
Reviewid: 9249Chapter: 1
Cute, That wuz so damn cute! LoL
~Ley

Reviewer: ginnydragon54Date: 2002-08-14
Reviewid: 1925Chapter: 1
i love it! its so cute! i think ginny would do that to harry and drive him mad so she could steal his socks! keep it up

Reviewer: usakoesmDate: 2002-08-14
Reviewid: 1909Chapter: 1
hee hee.....ginny the sock-pincher :) this was a really cute h/g fic. good job!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --