The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: ShadowRainDate: 2005-11-01
Reviewid: 135561Chapter: 1
Oh...God!
*sobs*
That...was beautiful! Poor Severus.

Reviewer: EireneDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94668Chapter: 1
Very beautiful, powerful piece. It just goes to show that Snape's a human, after all. Great ending!

Reviewer: pirateloverDate: 2004-03-03
Reviewid: 73070Chapter: 1
This is really good- write a sequel with Snape being rescued by Harry.

Reviewer: Jolie BlackDate: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72397Chapter: 1
Interesting take on where Snapeís double agent role might land him in the endÖ not at all unrealistic.

It drives me crazy (in a good way!) how youíre only hinting at what happened to the people in the Order in the final battle, and I have a sneaking feeling that half of it may turn out true, and none of it would be exaggerated. Are you planning to ever write the full story?

I like the way Snape no longer thinks of Harry and even Sirius with his former bitterness, itís as if the final battle has turned everything upside down. In a good way, because it means heís actually on his way to making peace with them at last.

Am I being very cynical if I say that Azkaban has actually done Snape some good? Iím sure that Iíd really, really like the Snape that comes out of it back into the world.

Just like I really, really like your story!

Jolie

Reviewer: CheddarTrekDate: 2003-08-12
Reviewid: 46708Chapter: 1
Wow! That's really good. It certainly portrays a possible ending, and does it well. Keep writing!

Reviewer: IreneDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45436Chapter: 1
and?!?!?!?!?what happened. drat these cliffhangers.

Reviewer: LauraDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45352Chapter: 1
MORE I WONT MORE PLESE

Reviewer: EswenDate: 2003-02-12
Reviewid: 20060Chapter: 1
I really loved this and your style of writing. My only criticism is that it's not finished - I want to read more and find out what happens next! Please let me know if you are going to write any more. Best wishes.

Reviewer: Marie ArouetDate: 2002-10-05
Reviewid: 5461Chapter: 1
Wow. Truly amazing. I really liked how you characterized Snape, it was all very poetic. Very real, too, almost too real.. :) It seems like things really could turn out that way. Anyhoo, good job!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --