The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Muileach
Review(s): 98

Reviewer: Sean KellyDate: 2006-01-28
Reviewid: 138978Chapter: 13
Oh and the buffy comments that stupid ring. Rings. I hate rings. I won't tell you why but I hate rings. Amulets are much easier. I hate rings.

Reviewer: Sean KellyDate: 2006-01-14
Reviewid: 138501Chapter: 13
Nice story. I hate those stories where everything goes bloody right. I might as well fall asleep. An I have never read a story where Harry asks Ginny to marry him. It's usually the wedding or there together, yap yap yap ect. ect. Nice story keep it up.

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-09-12
Reviewid: 132355Chapter: 13
Quite enjoyable. Thanks

Reviewer: CallieDate: 2004-09-20
Reviewid: 98814Chapter: 13
What about the baby??

Reviewer: Sallly-JaneDate: 2004-07-15
Reviewid: 92438Chapter: 13
Well, unfortunately, I didn't really enjoy the story.

Still, it was well-written and I'm sure you have a lot of potential.

Reviewer: TabithaDate: 2004-07-06
Reviewid: 90936Chapter: 13
....wow...i just wanted you to know that it is 4:30 in the morning right now...i've just finished your story and...wow...thank you so much for writing it...you are truly talented and i can't wait to read the rest of you stuff. <3 tabitha

Reviewer: ugh!Date: 2004-07-05
Reviewid: 90809Chapter: 13
awww how cute was that? Im thinkin u shud go 4 a sequeal! Yes that'd b cool! u shud think about it!

Reviewer: ValDate: 2004-05-29
Reviewid: 85081Chapter: 13
Amazing, simply fantastic. I couldn't stop reading until I was finished! There were some really strong emotions as well, and I could feel them. This must have been so difficult to write but you did a wonderful job. Couldn't have been better.

Reviewer: BethDate: 2004-02-29
Reviewid: 72686Chapter: 13
hey, great fic!! i really enjoyed it...it wouldnt let me on to one of the chapters earlier and i nearly cried lol!!
Beth xx
a sequel?? hint hint!

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2004-02-26
Reviewid: 72207Chapter: 13
Ooh, very nice! Buffy comment: the Claddagh ring comment! "Hands represent friendship, the crown represents loyalty, and the heart...well, you know." To Buffy from Angel. Ta-Daa!

Reviewer: beckDate: 2004-02-26
Reviewid: 72204Chapter: 13
*applause* very nice story and a very nice ending =)

Reviewer: LizDate: 2004-02-24
Reviewid: 72144Chapter: 13
*giggles* Thanks a bunch everyone, and Yep, that's right. The episode is "Surprise" just before Angel gives Buffy the ring. Kuddos! :D

Reviewer: StagnusDate: 2004-02-24
Reviewid: 72113Chapter: 13
Wow it's done, completed, finished!! Thanks for writing this wonderful story, its been a pleasure to read. I look forward to reading anything else you write!

Reviewer: DSDragonDate: 2004-02-24
Reviewid: 72107Chapter: 13
The Buffy quote is from "Surprise," when Angel gives Buffy the Claddagh ring. Cinch!

Great fic.

Reviewer: CaseyDate: 2004-02-24
Reviewid: 72100Chapter: 13
“It's a Claddagh ring. The hands represent friendship, the crown represents loyalty... and the heart... Well, you know... Wear it with the heart pointing towards you. It means you belong to somebody. Like this,” Harry said softly, his voice infinitely more composed than before, but still trembling a little as he placed the ring on Ginny’s finger.

I win! I win! 10 points to me!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: EmberDate: 2004-02-24
Reviewid: 72090Chapter: 13
LIZZIE!!!

YOU GIVED AWAY MY CHARLIE.... before I could castrate him, demmit. LOLOLOL

Reviewer: jamuDate: 2004-02-24
Reviewid: 72071Chapter: 13
LOVED this ending!! especially the proposal-that was the best one i've seen in a while-not tooo cheesy, not to un-emotional....very good! keep writing-is there going to be a sequel about any of the other weasleys?

Reviewer: CarmenDate: 2004-02-19
Reviewid: 71450Chapter: 12
AHHHHHHHH! This is a really great ending! I love the "life could start" part at the end! that's really neat!

This is a really good fic, you're a great author!

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2004-02-19
Reviewid: 71411Chapter: 12
Congratulations for completing such a wonderful drama. Amore - if only it could be so simple.

Reviewer: jamuDate: 2004-02-18
Reviewid: 71235Chapter: 12
amazing story...loved the sister-ness between ginny and angelina at the end. angelina never gets enough to do in the books, and you really gave her a part here. i thought the twist with Parvati never saying anything was interesting too. keep writing please!

Reviewer: Ted M. HammettDate: 2004-02-18
Reviewid: 71227Chapter: 12
I have enjoyed this story very much I hope you do more that write an epilogue, maybe a sequel with Harry and Ginny, Ron and Hermione and their kids going to Hogwarts???? Please????

Reviewer: StagnusDate: 2004-02-17
Reviewid: 71203Chapter: 12
I can't believe it's over! What a great ending, I can't wait for the epilogue and hopefully there will be a sequel!

Reviewer: Rachel MeltzerDate: 2004-02-04
Reviewid: 69342Chapter: 11
wow... is hermione possesed or something? I love this!!!!! PLESE continue!!

Reviewer: AnnaliseDate: 2004-02-01
Reviewid: 69175Chapter: 11
Wonderful job, please finish soon!

Reviewer: ShaeDate: 2004-01-31
Reviewid: 69084Chapter: 11
Thank you so much! You are awesome! You've really lifted up my day. I can't wait for the next chapter. you rock hardcore.

Reviewer: LeslieDate: 2004-01-31
Reviewid: 69011Chapter: 11
Yowza give me a heart attack! Great part. Parvati is wonderfully insane and dark. Looking forward to how they'll get out of this one.

Reviewer: SteffDate: 2004-01-30
Reviewid: 69001Chapter: 11
Cliffie... no...
I had to go bac and read the whole story agian...everything fits together now...=D I cant wait to read the next chapter........... *waiting* lol
If Hermione kills ron.....NOOOOO... that would just be way to evil of you! And i didnt think Parvati could be that evil.... but u made it very believable!!....:S and wats with ginny.....:S No killin them!!!!!!! okay now i have done my little spac... !
Great chapter! update soon!
Love Steff

Reviewer: firefairy05(on fanfic)Date: 2004-01-24
Reviewid: 68324Chapter: 10
Hey your story's great! I just love gthe whole plot and I'm diying to know who Harry's captor is. Anyway, who or what is GT?

Reviewer: LaFleurRougeDate: 2004-01-19
Reviewid: 67727Chapter: 10
I started reading this story a while ago but i never got to the last chapter. When I saw that you had posted a new chapter I reread it and now I'm reviewing. This is a sad story, it has a bunch of emotional pain for the characters. At the same time it is a wonderful story because you've gotten a firm grasp on Harry's stupid nobility complex (that boy needs to loosen up a little). I'm just dying to know though, who is Harry's captor?!?!?!?! And what did he take from her?!?!?! This story is fasinating!

P.S. What is GT? Was it Gryffindor Tower? I never went there to read stories so I have no idea. I geuss the best thing I can say is: sorry for your loss.

Reviewer: LilyDate: 2003-12-31
Reviewid: 65352Chapter: 10
Ooooooooooooooo please continue with this story. I really like it. It's really really godd. I can't help but wonder who Harry's captor is. Well, I'll just have to wait until you make the next chapter. If you do anyway. So just do it please because I bet I'm not the only one who wants you to finish the story. SO HURRY UP!!!! I really like it though.

Reviewer: LauraKayDate: 2003-12-16
Reviewid: 63538Chapter: 5
Hello, Starbuckx. This is a great story so far, but I'm not even sure I want to continue now that someone is trying to poison the Weasleys and Hermione! I'm just really scared for their sake, I'm not much of a Gryffindor that way. I'd be better off in Ravenclaw.
That's all; keep up the good work!
LK

Reviewer: MarkayDate: 2003-12-13
Reviewid: 63106Chapter: 10
Here's to GT. And, wonderful chapter. Keep it up!

Reviewer: nicoleDate: 2003-12-08
Reviewid: 62508Chapter: 10
okay great chapter i loved it(alittle short but thats okay) what i dont get is WHO is she! am i supposed to know? please i feel clueless!! Arg! udpate!!!

Reviewer: ShaeDate: 2003-12-06
Reviewid: 62047Chapter: 10
thanks! This chappie was great! I cannot wait until the next one, you brightened my day! I put my money on Molly Weasley, but in a way I doubt that, too. (I like thinking those insanely unlikely things)

::runs off to ponder::

Reviewer: ShadowStarDate: 2003-12-05
Reviewid: 61893Chapter: 10
This is most excellent! Please post the rest as soon as you can!

Reviewer: Roy CDate: 2003-12-05
Reviewid: 61877Chapter: 10
I must say that I am quite pleased that oyu have found a new home. I was among the faithful readers at GT and was equally dismayed at its closing. I am very very happy that you have continued on with this story as I was slowly going nisane awaiting an update to it and was searching ohter fic sites (specifically PS). I look forward to your future posts to this story and any future writings that you post as I know that they will always exceed the expectations of not only SQ but our old home of GT. Please post soon...I would love to know whom it was who intends to kill R/Hr/G. PLEASE POST SOON.

Reviewer: lauraDate: 2003-12-05
Reviewid: 61871Chapter: 10
OMG! Your plot has such strength and flow. Entrapping your readers with brilliant foils, please continue your enchanting efforts!

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2003-09-22
Reviewid: 53921Chapter: 9
You simply must finish this pronto!!! Keep writing! I will be waiting very impatiently! hee hee
Sarah ;0)

Reviewer: BethDate: 2003-09-21
Reviewid: 53843Chapter: 9
Oooo i love it! i always love post hogwarts fics but this one is great. With danger as well....ooo i do hope ginny and harry make it up in the end!!
Write more soon!
Beth xxx

Reviewer: ttaDate: 2003-09-20
Reviewid: 53694Chapter: 1
*sniffs* Wonderfull! Keep on writing please!

Reviewer: Fluff FanaticDate: 2003-09-19
Reviewid: 53562Chapter: 1
i just wanted to mention that as i was reading this story, i was also listening to music...specifically a buncha Brian McKnight songs. I must say that several of his songs (ie. 'The Only One for Me' and 'Someday, Someway, Somehow') flow PERFECTLY with the story line behind Harry and Ginny.

I was listening to "The Only One for Me" while reading chapter one where Harry comes back to the Burrow and it almost made me cry how well it fit along with the story and how real it made the whole situation seem. LISTEN TO THE SONG AND RE-READ IT, it's amazing!

Reviewer: RDate: 2003-09-19
Reviewid: 53528Chapter: 9
alright this is driving me insane ...I now know that there are 3 chapters and an epilogue left which only drives me crazier as I have to wait for them to be posted...alas I will wait.

Reviewer: ShaeDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49445Chapter: 8
Yay! I love this so far...well not as much love it as hate it terribly & must read it. No, just kidding. It had me bawling & now I am involved in it whether I want to be or not. (don't worry, I want to be). Anyway, I just want to say that your writing is great & I cannot wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: LizDate: 2003-08-29
Reviewid: 49339Chapter: 8
All right, I had no other way to let you all know that, no, I haven't died. Next chapter is already half done, and I won't have time to work on it this weekend, but next week ...I am pretty sure I can get it out. And, I intend to finish this soon. About 5 chapters or so to go ...and an epilogue. I am not taking forever this time ....I swear. Thank you all for your encouragement. It means the world to me. :)

Reviewer: MelodieDate: 2003-08-28
Reviewid: 49057Chapter: 8
ACK! You can't just leave me here like this! Update!! Is there some sort of mailing list I can join so that I get notified when you update?

Reviewer: MelodieDate: 2003-08-28
Reviewid: 49055Chapter: 5
Aw :*) "He stared at her beautiful face, her eyes filled with unshed tears and whispered softly. “You want to know something about me, Harry Potter, The Boy Who Lived? Well, there is this girl he cannot live without.”" Loved that line.. made me get all teary. Forward march.. to the next chapter ^-^

Reviewer: Holly96Date: 2003-08-13
Reviewid: 46973Chapter: 8
Great job!!! This storyline is very interesting. Can't wait for more. Keep it coming!!!

Reviewer: jessicaDate: 2003-08-12
Reviewid: 46759Chapter: 8
Hurry up!! Write more. you can't leave us there

Reviewer: NONEDate: 2003-08-12
Reviewid: 46719Chapter: 8
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

Reviewer: Carmen SandiegoDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45301Chapter: 8
great chapter!

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45161Chapter: 8
*goggles* That is a way awesome story. I've read all your chapters so far and I found it appropriate to leave a review. This is a really great story! Please update again soon!!! I love this story! It's like a mystery, love and...AWESOME story! :P

~A.W.~ bluemoon52292@netscape.net~

Reviewer: jessicaDate: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45156Chapter: 8
this story has been amazing so far. Please write more, fast.

Reviewer: no oneDate: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45138Chapter: 8
oh, hurry up please

Reviewer: nicoleDate: 2003-07-31
Reviewid: 44815Chapter: 1
************** i meant to say ron would admit his true feelings for HERMOINE NOT GINNY- sorry about that****************************

Reviewer: nicoleDate: 2003-07-31
Reviewid: 44814Chapter: 1
Your writing talents are amazing and absolutely fab. Please continue with the story, because just reading the words you use to describe emotions and moods are somehow relaxing and suspensful at the same time. About the story- I really and truly think Ginny and HArry are the worst match imaginable, and just because the book hints some type of feelings, doesn't mean it's really there. Since everyone is writing about "harry and Ginny", I think you should approach the whole matter differently. For example: Harry breaks Ginny's heart by falling madly in love with someone else. it would be hilarious if he liked Hermoine because then Ron AND Ginny would be mad at Harry. Then Ron would admit his true feelings about Ginny. Or something like that. I think a completely different storyline with your creative writing skills would be the best, most fab story on the whole website.

Reviewer: Nicky (Loopyloony)Date: 2003-07-30
Reviewid: 44678Chapter: 8
excellent fic cant wait for more

Reviewer: Roy CDate: 2003-07-30
Reviewid: 44623Chapter: 5
I must apologie for my previous post...I have finally seen the genius of this story. Bravery is not born from what is expected it is born from fear. Harry is in this story so far being exposed as something of a coward. His greatest fear si not dementors or Voldemort but LOVE!!!(so much for the bravery of a Gryphyndor(SP)) He is afraid to be loved and exposed to the loss again. His whole life he has only known that anyone who loves him dies, and as a result he runs/pushes away anyone who would cause the embodimant of that fear.Please do not kill me if I exposed the direction that you were going with this story as it is amazing what can come to the mind at 230am while ironing work clothes for the morning. I will continue to read this story to its completion. Please post again soon.
to send Howlers post to Dragonstorm316@comcast.net

Reviewer: Roy CDate: 2003-07-30
Reviewid: 44618Chapter: 8
OH YOU BETTER NOT BE BREAKING UP HARRY AND GINNY AGAIN!!!! if you do I will never forgive you. Please update soon. I love the way you write and it is very much inline with JKR's style. Sorry about the whining in the begining, but I am ever the hopeless romantic and I would lvoe to see H/G hav esome happiness together. I will keep up with the story to its (hopefully happy) end.

Reviewer: BrittanyDate: 2003-07-30
Reviewid: 44600Chapter: 8
aghhh! I can't believe it ends there....you must write more, I luv this fic. ;) can't wait for the rest.

Brittany

Reviewer: SasamiDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43438Chapter: 7
This story is so beautiful and touching. I had tears in my eyes more than once as I read through it. Please continue!

Reviewer: AllieDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43327Chapter: 7
This is a wonderful fic. Please update it. I can't wait to see what happens

Reviewer: Roy CDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40881Chapter: 7
There is NO WAY you can end this story like this ...you have to keep it going. I hate it when stories stop like this. What happens from here????? PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE continue the story.

Reviewer: biggerstaffbunchDate: 2003-06-20
Reviewid: 37906Chapter: 7
I am consitently amazed at the emotions this fiction manages to elicit in me. I quietly lurk, reading this fic religiously, drawing upon the emotions when the time strikes me- but it was so odd...at the end of this short, simple, sad chapter, a fear much like what I'm sure Hermione felt, struck me. I /heard/ her words.

Thanks you and bravo, for bringing a story to life for me.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-12-24
Reviewid: 13805Chapter: 6
Oh, please, I hope this story will end happily. I hope the baby will have, not Harry and Ginny only but H, G, and his or her mum and dad too. Enough of this deatheaters and revenge of Lucius Malfoy and Draco. I cannot wait for an update... Please hurry...

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-12-24
Reviewid: 13802Chapter: 5
THis is an excellent chapter. I like the last exchange between Harry and Ginny... and then to end with a death eater threat to a potential happiness between the two lovers.... what a cliffhanger!

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-12-24
Reviewid: 13801Chapter: 4
Ginny's characterisation is becoming better. In fact, if this chapter is going to get to its final conclusion... opening Ginny up is the best ever. Good work.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-12-24
Reviewid: 13799Chapter: 3
I think that Harry was not a brat in this chapter. Ron and Harry were depicted very well. They both spoke volumes. Both have the right attitude. I think Ginny's characterisation is a bit harsh. Let us see what is going on.......looking forward to the following chapters...

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-12-24
Reviewid: 13795Chapter: 2
I am a bit confused here. Fred died. Her mum got ill. Harry left to fight Voldi. OK, 3 things. Does Ginny have to be this bitter? You see, before Harry left, he declared his love for her and reason for leaving. It is not as if he just left without a word. Then, when the war was over, her actually came back and still feels the same way. Harry lost so much from year 1. Ginny lost 1 but have mum, dad, Charlie, Bill, George, Percy, Ron, now Hermione and Harry's love. I think she is being egocentric and selfish, to be honest. Hmmmm. interesting.... I wonder where this is leading.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-12-24
Reviewid: 13790Chapter: 1
Ah, Starbuckx. I should have known you would be a lady. YOu have described these emotions with such accuracy and delicacy. Muileach... thank you for the title. It is excellent. Please complete this fic.. it is beginning to look like it will be one ov my favourites. Great beginning... very captivating...

Reviewer: KirkisDate: 2002-12-23
Reviewid: 13758Chapter: 1
Wow, great start. In many ways your prologue is similar to Kenshin's leaving for Kyoto scene from Rurouni Kenshin. Wonderful job!

Reviewer: wslamexeDate: 2002-12-23
Reviewid: 13704Chapter: 6
Absolutly amazing!!!
congrats...
i've been reading this since you posted the First chapter...
in Griffindor Tower...

so anyway... when is the next up ???
just joking..

MERRY CRISTHMAS EVERYONE!!!!

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2002-12-23
Reviewid: 13702Chapter: 6
I've been reading this one at GT and enjoying there as well! I look forward to the next update!

Reviewer: Mr.BungleDate: 2002-11-19
Reviewid: 9542Chapter: 5
I hope you have it all figured out alredy. I wouldn't like you to get stuck with this one cause it's going on nicely. just hope it's going to get very scary and full of action. I like that kind of stories. Just stay true to yourself and keep on the good work. You made a good begining to the story, you'we put everything in place, now make the best of it.

Reviewer: ValerieDate: 2002-11-18
Reviewid: 9483Chapter: 5
Oh, Lordy, I've cried at every chapter. And now I'm scared. I want to know who these people are that want Harry dead. I'm guessing that one of them is Draco Malfoy. When I read that Fred was dead I started crying so hard. I can't believe that I'm being affected by a story this much. I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Emma DalrympleDate: 2002-11-15
Reviewid: 9178Chapter: 5
Yay! Another chapter!

> he had a sudden image of his parents. It felt almost as if they had found a way to send all their love to Harry in the form of their two best friends

Poor Harry! I just want to give him a hug. That’s a wonderful, comforting image you convey, though—Sirius and Remus as the manifestations of his parents’ love.

Harry is enveloped by family; first Sirius and Remus, and then at the Weasleys’, with its ever-extending mass (coming to include Hermione, Angelina, and Penelope now). Contrasted with the small gestures of Harry’s healing is Ginny’s hurt, and her attempts to shut him out of her life, and the contrast only makes it even more painful. Not that you can blame her. . . her position is completely justifiable. Even though she probably would shrug you off, you just want to go over and give her a hug.

Reviewer: GinnyDate: 2002-11-15
Reviewid: 9165Chapter: 5
Wow, great story, i think I have an idea who the people in the last chapter were, Draco and Pansy. well just a guess, loved the story can't wait for more.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-11-14
Reviewid: 9063Chapter: 5
Ohhhhh....poor Harry and Ginny... why, after all the war and everything should you, a brilliant writer have cliffhangers like this..... haven't you got an ounce of mercy for your poor fans?

Reviewer: wslamexeDate: 2002-09-27
Reviewid: 4873Chapter: 4
Great...
loved this one..
maybe harry and ginny ARE destined to each other.

Reviewer: MicheleDate: 2002-09-27
Reviewid: 4866Chapter: 4
That was the most beautiful story. It literally made me cry, the only story or movie or book ever to do so. The only other time I came close to crying it wasn't really that sad. Your story just was so sweet and so sad. Please write some more. I just had to review and tell you this. I NEVER review but your story was so amazing. I know "killing off" characters isn't the funnest thing to do. And so hard to write. But your story is just perfect and I'm rambling aren't I? And I would keep going if I had anything to say that wasn't incredibly stupid or I already said. Write some more. I loved it, not that I'm happy Fred... you know or anything but I've already made this clear how much it touched me and how special it really is.

Reviewer: MrRobertsIIIDate: 2002-09-27
Reviewid: 4857Chapter: 3
"the first day of the rest of his life"
-a very overused phrase.

"Just promise me you won’t hurt her. She’s suffered enough already."
-overused.

Not bad. I thought it much better than the last chapter.

Reviewer: MrRobertsDate: 2002-09-27
Reviewid: 4856Chapter: 2
Aah, well, a bit too much melodramatic for my taste - too much once-a-dream this and I'll-go-on-living-for-life type stuff.

“We continue to live,” she told him, removing her hand from his grasp. “That doesn’t mean we move on.”
-seemed like they were talking in cliches or really odd fortune cookies.

Reviewer: lucysnoweDate: 2002-09-14
Reviewid: 3919Chapter: 3
This is a very well written story! It's so sad that Ginny's become so disconnected from everyone. I especially like how you kept going back to the clock in the first chapter.

Ron and Harry's conversation in this chapter(3) was really well done. I think it's really hard for writers to capture their friendship sometimes but you did it wonderfully.

Keep up the good work! I'll definitely keep reading.

Reviewer: Princess_Tiger_Lily_01Date: 2002-08-28
Reviewid: 3436Chapter: 3
Starbuckx,

Wonderful story you've got going here! I love the way that in this story it's Ginny who has walled herself off to Harry, and not the other way around. I can totally connect with Ginny and her not wanting to show weakness or let anyone else in to hurt her again. You're spot on with her feelings in that area! Keep up the great work, and I can't wait to read the next installment!

~* Princess_Tiger_Lily_01 *~

Reviewer: wslDate: 2002-08-28
Reviewid: 3374Chapter: 3
güey está muy buena
This is really cool you know, i juts hope it costs Harry a lot to convice Ginny. PLEASE don't make Ginny "Fall for his green eyes".

If Harry loves her, then he has to go for all, so it MUST NOT be easy.

Just a suggestion.

Reviewer: SilverWolfDate: 2002-08-24
Reviewid: 2916Chapter: 2
*looks sad* war changes people... and not always for the better... *sigh* rebuilding their relationship is gonna take a lot of work... *remebering the rebuilding of two friends relationship* that took a lot of work, and that was nothin compared to this.....

Reviewer: EmlizanneDate: 2002-08-17
Reviewid: 2298Chapter: 2
This is very well written, and consequently very moving... Hope you will continue soon. :)

Reviewer: Emma DalrympleDate: 2002-08-16
Reviewid: 2179Chapter: 2
Oh no! Fred's gone! =( =( =( Very well-written. I cried. Please post another chapter that makes me feel better!

Reviewer: wslDate: 2002-08-16
Reviewid: 2133Chapter: 2
ok again me...

EXCELLENT!!! GREAT!!!!
NEXT CHAPTER PLEASE!!!!!

Your writting skills are excellent, my favorite quoute:

"Some wounds don't hell Harry"

just marveluos

Reviewer: JillianDate: 2002-08-15
Reviewid: 2064Chapter: 2
Oh my gosh! That's the best fan fiction ever!!! Continue PLEASE!!

Reviewer: wslDate: 2002-08-14
Reviewid: 2019Chapter: 2
ok, great great great, i cried when ginny said she hated him and then it's all the way man...

It's so sad, but so great...
please hurry on chp 3

Reviewer: SparrowChildHermioneDate: 2002-08-14
Reviewid: 1980Chapter: 2
ohhhh! oh, please continue! this is a heartbreaking story! Will it have a happy ending?

Reviewer: Lourdes B DomingoDate: 2002-08-14
Reviewid: 1978Chapter: 2
Please complete this story. It is really frustrating not to know the end.

Reviewer: MerusaDate: 2002-08-13
Reviewid: 1864Chapter: 2
Wow. I barely ever cry over a fic, but this made me cry. The only other fic I'm this hooked on is AtE. Poor Fred! Ginny must feel so awful. Harry has to get to her!!!

Continue! Quickly!

Reviewer: DrezDate: 2002-08-13
Reviewid: 1863Chapter: 2
Woah! I don't normally cry over fanfics, but this one is getting me choked up. Very, very deep and emotional. I feel so bad for Harry! Ginny's going to open up again...right?

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2002-08-13
Reviewid: 1829Chapter: 2
Poor Ginny! and Harry too. He better not give up on her! If he's back, the war must be over and now it's time to live again. But I can see where she is coming from. If you don't let anyone in, you can't get hurt by anyone. Oh, please write the next chapter! Can't wait! Oh, and I have the sick feeling that it might be one of the twins to go book 5, seeing as there are two of them and they are exactly alike, the one left would keep his memory alive just by living. And that dratted clock with the mortal peril...if that wasn't foreshadowing on JKR's part, than I don't know what is! Keep up the great writing!

Reviewer: Drezella WinesapDate: 2002-08-10
Reviewid: 1524Chapter: 1
OH...MY...GAWD!
That wuz...bloody brilliant!
More chapters! Now!!
I believe I'll get as obsessed with this as I am with 'AtE'...

Reviewer: rowanDate: 2002-08-03
Reviewid: 745Chapter: 1
very deep. i felt his pain. keeep it up.

Reviewer: GisDate: 2002-07-31
Reviewid: 439Chapter: 1
I honestly love this. There's emotion on this, a lot of it, and a wonderful way of telling a story. The writing style is tremendous. Wow!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --