The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Awakenings
Review(s): 147

Reviewer: In The EveningDate: 2007-09-08
Reviewid: 149194Chapter: 1
Hi, Arabella!
I've read almost all your fics and I gotta tell you, you're incredibly talented! your character are always IC and, well, your fics are both emotional and funny at the same time, so, kudos [;
Anyways, I was wondering if you would please authorize me to translate this fic ("Awakenings") and "Dare" to Hebrew, so that my friends could enjoy 'em as well!

please send your response to this E-mail address: ronizidon@walla.co.il and hopefully we'll talk busisness :P

Cheers, Ronnie.

Reviewer: Princess TwirlDate: 2007-03-03
Reviewid: 147346Chapter: 1
um, ok, i'm afraid that ending may have been the best thing to ever happen to the world.
'For suddenly, though the thought surprised him utterly, he wasn't entirely sure that he would stay away from Ginny Weasley after all. '
Gorgeous. I would love a sequel...is there a sequel???

Reviewer: HP_girl91Date: 2006-12-19
Reviewid: 146543Chapter: 1
Hi, This is good. Please update soon.

Reviewer: fan_club_pres.Date: 2006-05-13
Reviewid: 142768Chapter: 1
i liked this story! it was good, and i giggled a lot. nice work-i really like your stuff.

Reviewer: ArchieDate: 2006-05-02
Reviewid: 142471Chapter: 1
I liked how its's all done from Harry's perspective, it's overheard but still kept sercret. Also liked how Ginny sort of silently bosses Harry into going up to the dormitory and how it foreshadows Harry & Ginny. You also sort of get the sense that Ron's started to notice Harry's looking a Ginny.

Clever stuff.

Reviewer: Ngozi528Date: 2006-02-16
Reviewid: 139897Chapter: 1
oh, and i just have to add, my favorite part:

"Oy, shut up, you," he retorted, throwing a pillow at
Harry, who caught it easily and threw it back at Ron, who let it
knock him backwards and cover his face. He lay there a moment and
then in a muffled voice, Harry heard, "You know, Harry, you ought
to give it a try. It's brilliant."

Harry smirked. "What?" he said, "Kissing Hermione?"

haha, brilliant wit! just perfect! I can actually picture the whole scene happening, you did it so well. --Ron lying there with the pillow on his face, just enthralled. haha, absolutely brilliant!

Reviewer: Ngozi528Date: 2006-02-16
Reviewid: 139895Chapter: 1
This story is great! It made me laugh, and gasp, and you really kept the dialogue in character. Great work! write more, pleaaassee! i already read Zsenya's sequel to this and it was great as well, but i need more!! i have to say, you two have got me hooked, and this is only the first week i've been a fanfic reader! sheesh, yeah, you're that good!

Don't stop writing, you guys are inspiring!

Reviewer: GinOviaDate: 2005-11-19
Reviewid: 136045Chapter: 1
I really love this story. You really show the characters how they are in canon. Ron so bewildered, Hermione so knowledgeable yet anxious and Harry so curious and loyal. Good job. I'm hoping you decide to do some sort of a follow=up to this involving Harry's decision to ignore Ron's "warning". Love it!

Reviewer: Seedy BeaDate: 2005-11-09
Reviewid: 135756Chapter: 1
"he wasn't entirely sure that he would stay away from Ginny Weasley after all." Yes! You ought to give Harry and Ginny some excersise! make it fluffy! make it sweet! and more than two kisses next time!

Reviewer: sarahthetranDate: 2005-10-17
Reviewid: 134661Chapter: 1
hahaha. ARABELLA. i have no idea who you are. or who zsenya is for the life of me.... but goodness. I LOVE IT. i love all your stories.

the first fanfic i ever read was 'after the end' and honestly... i laughed and cried... all the time.

and my friends think im crazy for being obsessed w/ a not-real world. but i think it's just.. magical

thanks for the great stories. i love all of ya'll's stories. i search sugarquill.. eager to read more stories by you.

youre great. thanks muchas.

sarahthetran<><

Reviewer: LisaDate: 2005-10-01
Reviewid: 133543Chapter: 1
i love that, i want to read more!!!! lol

Reviewer: AlekhyaDate: 2005-09-17
Reviewid: 132731Chapter: 1
Stunning

Reviewer: TayDate: 2005-09-11
Reviewid: 132295Chapter: 1
I love this so much!

Reviewer: Ellie.DDate: 2005-09-11
Reviewid: 132284Chapter: 1
If you like a bit more of Harry than J.K. rowling is willing to offer then this story is indeed a classic example.It features a cute, small and quiet romance between Ron and Hermione. Indeed it's well written, with great description, and could easily pass for Mrs Rowling's own work.

A very big well done to the author! Awesome work!

Reviewer: LizzieDate: 2005-09-02
Reviewid: 131513Chapter: 1
OMG Great just ab-fab lol. Loved it, lots of jumping up and down and screaming it was great.

Reviewer: laurenDate: 2005-08-31
Reviewid: 131424Chapter: 1
excellent story, althought that whole wands-drawn-out-and-pointed-at-each-other thing was quite unlike ron and hermione. it was well written though. keep on writing!

Reviewer: SabrinaDate: 2005-08-17
Reviewid: 130148Chapter: 1
I say BRILLIANT!!!!

Reviewer: bobbi-joDate: 2005-08-15
Reviewid: 129986Chapter: 1
that was great !!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AnniDate: 2005-08-13
Reviewid: 129853Chapter: 1
Awww, cute. ^^ Is this going to continue? I really do hope it is. :]

Reviewer: samanthaDate: 2005-08-12
Reviewid: 129741Chapter: 1
that was totally awsome!

Reviewer: Sophie WeasleyDate: 2005-08-12
Reviewid: 129732Chapter: 1
It`s great. I think, it`s real. They will have a big row and than a kiss.

Reviewer: MatellaDate: 2005-08-11
Reviewid: 129678Chapter: 1
beautifully written, everyone is so well in character, its wonderful. youre very talented. i enjoyed this a lot.

Reviewer: michelleDate: 2005-08-08
Reviewid: 129328Chapter: 1
This is a long writing that you did so I did not read it;>)

Reviewer: Deadly_SecretsDate: 2005-08-04
Reviewid: 128791Chapter: 1
So beautiful! Very cute, I like how you captured Ron's nervousness well. And the last part had me smiling... he might not stay away from Ginny Weasley after all *wink*. Hehe. Good work! I'm going to read your other fics now.

Reviewer: JillianDate: 2005-08-02
Reviewid: 128557Chapter: 1
I
LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEDDDDDDDDDDDDD
it. I was still saying that it sould of been Harry & Hermione I see that know it HAS to be Ron and Hermione.
(It's true)

Reviewer: AndreaDate: 2005-07-31
Reviewid: 128362Chapter: 1
hey! please write more ginny/harry ron/hermione stories!! u are an amazing author! Best I've ever read! Keep up the fantastic work!!

Reviewer: stephDate: 2005-07-30
Reviewid: 128224Chapter: 1
i simply CAN'T get enough of this story!! this may very well be my 100th time reading this, but it NEVER gets old! it definitely is one of my favorite fanfictions!! wonderful job!!

Reviewer: AllisonDate: 2005-07-22
Reviewid: 127646Chapter: 1
Best one I've read! Loved it! R/H stuff was the best to be imagined.

"Harry took off his glasses and shut his eyes, feeling a bit apprehensive of Ron. For suddenly, though the thought surprised him utterly, he wasn't entirely sure that he would stay away from Ginny Weasley after all."

Awesome! Great job.

Reviewer: christinaDate: 2005-06-22
Reviewid: 124804Chapter: 1
Omg such a good story. U need to finish it or I'll never be able to sleep again.lol.

Reviewer: BeccaDate: 2005-06-18
Reviewid: 124445Chapter: 1
It was brilliant! I absolutely loved it! I know I should include some constructive criticism, but I honestly can't think of any. It sounded as though JK Rowling herself had written it! Keep it up!

Reviewer: MagsDate: 2005-06-18
Reviewid: 124396Chapter: 1
Oh my goonies! I love it! Bravo!

Reviewer: mistic mezDate: 2005-06-13
Reviewid: 123924Chapter: 1
wow dat was an ace story lol lol lol

Reviewer: Bruja the Filipino WizardDate: 2005-05-26
Reviewid: 122727Chapter: 1
Wow great fan fic! This writer must be in love...

Reviewer: Annie BellieDate: 2005-05-24
Reviewid: 122648Chapter: 1
AWSOME!!! I love it! You should continue this story!

Reviewer: andreaDate: 2005-05-19
Reviewid: 122446Chapter: 1
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NEVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(this is in response to both relationships)

Reviewer: Rowling RocksDate: 2005-05-19
Reviewid: 122443Chapter: 1
That was great! You captured the tension between Ron and Hermione perfectly. And I always love to see fan fics where they are about to duel.

Reviewer: emma lanceDate: 2005-04-28
Reviewid: 120854Chapter: 1
not bad, not bad. Though I always thought Ron would be happy when ginny and harry got together. It was very well written.

Reviewer: RubyDate: 2005-04-25
Reviewid: 120594Chapter: 1
I just thought I'd let you know, that you have officially converted me to Ginny/Harry. A crime well done, as before I had read your work, found it disgusting, and now can't get it out of my head! This was brilliant... great work!
&hearts;Ruby

Reviewer: Thorn of BoodDate: 2005-04-17
Reviewid: 119797Chapter: 1
Nice, I have to say I ejoyed it the only thing I have a problem with is Ron's dislike of the idea of Harry and Ginny, I OotP it was made pretty clear that he approves of it.

Reviewer: HiddenFlame42Date: 2005-04-03
Reviewid: 118559Chapter: 1
If I'd have been Harry in that situation, I'd have had to be chewing on my fist to keeep from laughing my head of at them. ROFL Love it!! It's so going to happen like this in the books I figure, because we never get to see hardly anything unless Harry's watching and Ron and Hermione will NEVER stop fighting. LOL - great fic!! *applause*

Reviewer: halliepottyDate: 2005-03-21
Reviewid: 117306Chapter: 1
Oooooh, this just DEMANDS a sequel! Happy writing!
~rhyanne

Reviewer: AngelDate: 2005-03-01
Reviewid: 115215Chapter: 1
That was totaly awesome, it sounded as if straight out of one of the books.

Reviewer: natalieDate: 2005-02-05
Reviewid: 113012Chapter: 1
plz continue writing this great fanfiction because its absolutely bloddy awesome! lol im totally loving it and im really hoping that ull continue this fanfiction becuz its just too adorable and interesting it can relaly develop with a great plot kk email me if anything if u r goin to continue this great fanfic ima be checkin up on ur stories for updates lol bye! i had a great time reading

Reviewer: EmDate: 2005-02-02
Reviewid: 112743Chapter: 1
YYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAYYYYYY!!!!!!!
I have found someone who actually thinks my favorite couples will end up together! R & H, and H & G all the way!!!!!

Reviewer: BrokenRainDate: 2005-01-22
Reviewid: 111808Chapter: 1
wow, that was great! I could so totally see that in the HBP!

=xox=

Reviewer: FioDate: 2005-01-12
Reviewid: 110691Chapter: 1
Really good, I enoyed it a LOT
I was sooooooooooo romantic and lovable, KEEP ON ARABELLA YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ShaunaDate: 2004-12-23
Reviewid: 108354Chapter: 1
WOWIE! WOW! Talk about intresting....dang...That's going to be-erm-intresting with Ginny and Harry...ya know? BUT WOW! It was rather amazing you know. ;)

Reviewer: meDate: 2004-12-19
Reviewid: 108082Chapter: 1
very very good kinda realistic 1 of only 2 out of 1000s of Ron hermione fanfiction ive read i like it!

Reviewer: weasley_manDate: 2004-10-23
Reviewid: 102209Chapter: 1
this story is one of the best ron/hermione fanfictions i have read in my life! it is incredibly creative and Arabella is an imaginative and fantastic writer in my opinion. and i think it would be great to keep adding chapters to this story. Great job Arabella, i love your work so keep it up.

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2004-10-15
Reviewid: 101465Chapter: 1
Aye, that did make me blush just a bit. *big grin*

Reviewer: lotlot v.Date: 2004-09-21
Reviewid: 98906Chapter: 1
this was more accurate that the other fanfiction i've ever read!

Reviewer: maria louisse veraDate: 2004-09-21
Reviewid: 98905Chapter: 1
i'd like to pass a fanfiction but it was long though, this awakenings by arabella was much more accurate on the other fanfiction, so how can i pass a fanfiction?

Reviewer: RachaelDate: 2004-09-21
Reviewid: 98854Chapter: 1
Very very creative! A good peice of written work, and very original yet realistic. Great job!
~Rachael~

Reviewer: amyDate: 2004-09-18
Reviewid: 98515Chapter: 1
GGGGGGRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAATTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MyaDate: 2004-08-21
Reviewid: 98160Chapter: 1
That's a great story you got there...
I really like it!!
Gr8 R/H and a bit of H/G fluff.;)

Reviewer: pearlsDate: 2004-08-21
Reviewid: 98157Chapter: 1
gr8 story!!! It's realistic...I really felt it. :$
full of fluff....
R/Hr for eva!!

Reviewer: Colette LaplanteDate: 2004-08-16
Reviewid: 97516Chapter: 1
Very well done. The pace, dialogue, and even suspence all falls into place. A sweet rendition of the first kiss. This is certainly more believable than many other "first kiss" stories I've read. Kudos and keep writing.

Reviewer: MichelleDate: 2004-08-14
Reviewid: 97327Chapter: 1
I really enjoyed this short little fic. I picture something similar to this happening in the next two books to Ron and Hermione, you know, fight, fight, fight, then boom- finally they give in. But not without one last enormous fight. hehe. Nicely done!

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2004-08-12
Reviewid: 96752Chapter: 1
This is the second time I've read this story. The only thing I don't like about it is the fact that Ron wants Harry to stay away from Ginny. In the books I always got the impression that Ron wanted Harry to date Ginny, that Harry was the only one who was good enough for her. But that's just my observation and opinion and I know it's not for everyone! :D

*Geena

Reviewer: KelliDate: 2004-08-02
Reviewid: 95205Chapter: 1
oh my goodness! i love this! Finally someone who agrees with me on both ron and hermione and the little hints toward harry and ginny. anyone i have ever talked to disagrees! please keep writing!
oh, and also, your writing is great

Reviewer: Marlo BorelliDate: 2004-07-31
Reviewid: 95022Chapter: 1
Wow...I loved it!!! Absolutely brilliant, very serious, very funny, very sweet! I love Ron's fear of what he's gotten himself into after kissing Hermione, and how Harry's suddenly having other thoughts about Ginny. I personally hate Cho, and I think that Harry and Ginny would make such a cute couple, as I do Hermione and Ron! After reading "Chamber of Secrets," I too feel that Harry and Ginny have some special connection, and I hope that, in another one of your stories, you'll indulge it. Well, once again, loved it and keep up the great work -- the Internet is a better place because of you!!

Reviewer: readerDate: 2004-07-31
Reviewid: 94989Chapter: 1
With the way Ron was telling Harry about kissing Hermione made the trio seem rather juvenile. When exactly is the story supposed to take place?

Reviewer: pattyDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94589Chapter: 1
i will say that this story is one of the best stories i have ever read. the cool thing is that it seems like a situation like that is so likely to happen, this story was AWESOME!!! email me and we can talk about it, haha.

Reviewer: Ashley GraingerDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94464Chapter: 1
That was amazing! You should really become a writer! I hope that really happens in the books to come! lol
FANTASTIC!

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2004-07-27
Reviewid: 94201Chapter: 1
That was great. I love Ron/Hermione stories. Yeah for Ron having the guts to kiss Hermione and yeah for Harry realizing that he might like Ginny! lol. I really love all your stories, you have a great talent for writing and I always enjoy reading your work.
*Geena

Reviewer: RyannDate: 2004-07-15
Reviewid: 92480Chapter: 1
It's really good! Ilove it!

Reviewer: CharlotteDate: 2004-07-12
Reviewid: 91861Chapter: 1
I thought that was great! I loved the part where Ron told Harry he should try it, and Harry goes, "What? Kissing Hermione?" Haha that was great! Keep up the great work! You've got a fan in me.

Reviewer: TabithaDate: 2004-07-05
Reviewid: 90798Chapter: 1
what? you can't stop it there!!you HAVE to keep going with this storie...really...keep writing...i wanna see what happens! @}~~`~~~Tabi

Reviewer: ChristinaDate: 2004-06-20
Reviewid: 87936Chapter: 1
I have no comment besides.... THIS WAS THE BEST FICTION OF HERMIONE AND RONS FIRST KISS!!!!!! You have to seriously write another story telling what happened the next day, and how they will act towards eachother! Keep writing! please!

Reviewer: Broken RainDate: 2004-06-09
Reviewid: 86587Chapter: 1
Harry, who rather thought he knew why Ron was behaving so unkindly, had to hold himself back in the tense silence, from shouting, "Say it!"

lmao! OMG, this was SO funny! I love it!

=xox=

Reviewer: jenDate: 2004-06-09
Reviewid: 86484Chapter: 1
this story was really good!!like as if J.K Rowling wrote it herself!you got some talent there!good work!

Reviewer: billy loverDate: 2004-06-08
Reviewid: 86469Chapter: 1
AWSOME HOLY CRAP THAT WAS GOOD WRITE MORE WRITE MORE I TELL U MORE!!!

Reviewer: FayDate: 2004-06-08
Reviewid: 86315Chapter: 1
Your story was the best fanfic I've read so far, it really stays true to the characters of Ron and Hermione. Absolutely loved it!!

Reviewer: NickiDate: 2004-05-09
Reviewid: 81878Chapter: 1
That was just great!!!!! if there is going to be a continuation of that i would't mind at all reading it

Reviewer: ?Date: 2004-05-07
Reviewid: 81613Chapter: 1
Ginny didn't face Voldemort alone, the only reason she survived was because Harry came and rescued the stupid girl. I found Ginny very annoying in this story. But it fits her character because she is very annoying in all of the books. Good job.

Reviewer: KristenDate: 2004-05-05
Reviewid: 81353Chapter: 1
I loved it! It was perfect! Everyone was in character and it was very romantic!

Reviewer: JesseDate: 2004-04-02
Reviewid: 76925Chapter: 1
i love this story but im lazy and really dont have time to look but is there like a sequel cuz i need to kno wat happens (i get hooked to things ez)

Reviewer: ZibbyDate: 2004-03-01
Reviewid: 72754Chapter: 1
Wow that's so beautiful! My favorite slashes! I love Ron/Hermione and Harry/Ginny. The scene with Ron and Hermione was so perfect too, especially for the Order of the Phoenix. Your writing is so great; I wish that I could write that well. I'm already addicted to reading your fanfiction!
Thanks so much! I wouldn't suppose... there would be a sequal? ::Looks hopeful and thinks dreamily about Harry/Ginny:: =) LOL well whether you do a sequal or not, this was great!

Reviewer: imeldaDate: 2004-02-19
Reviewid: 71430Chapter: 1
Eeeeheeheeeee!!!! Loved it!!! Sigh, that was one of the best fights and the best kisses I've ever read. Everything you did was perfect- Ron's impatience, the way they said each others' names in surprised laughter, the way Hermione ran out afterwards. It was perfect!!! And Harry- that was just icing on the cake, him thinking about Ginny. Sigh. Thanks so much for this wonderful bit of fluff.

Reviewer: MeDate: 2004-02-10
Reviewid: 70093Chapter: 1
lol, this is sweet! but... harry SHOULD go out w/ Ginny *grins*

Reviewer: AmyPadfootDate: 2004-01-17
Reviewid: 67516Chapter: 1
I loved this story i kept laughing and want to know if you'll do more! Come one we all want to see if Harry kisses Ginney! Please write more, your a very good writer

Reviewer: FReaKFRoMHeLLDate: 2003-12-31
Reviewid: 65344Chapter: 1
I agree that Harry and Ginny belong together.

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2003-12-27
Reviewid: 64930Chapter: 1
I thought this story was very cute...the way Hermione finally dragged how Ron really felt out of him...and the way Harry really took the time to think about his friendship with Ginny...how friendly he suddenly felt toward her...it was just cute.

Reviewer: DonDate: 2003-12-09
Reviewid: 62683Chapter: 1
Wonderful! This is one of my favorite stories. I've read it many times and I just realized that I have never reviewed it.

I think you do a good job of portraying Harry and Ron afterwards. Self-conscious and careful of each other's feelings. Just great.

The details are great like this:
>>Ron looked at him quickly, and grinned back before he could help it. "Oy, shut up, you," he retorted, throwing a pillow at Harry, who caught it easily and threw it back at Ron, who let it knock him backwards and cover his face. <<
I can actually see Ron falling back in a happy daze.

Well done!

Reviewer: Rachel ScrutonDate: 2003-12-06
Reviewid: 62190Chapter: 1
that was the funniest 100% thingi hav ever heard itz hiarious!!!! keep doing 'em!!

Reviewer: ana kDate: 2003-12-05
Reviewid: 61908Chapter: 1
THAT IS AMAZZZZZZZZZI8NGG I LOVE IT THIS IS ON OF MY FAVORITES NOW I LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT ITS THE BEST ALREADY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ChristyDate: 2003-12-02
Reviewid: 61543Chapter: 1
I thought that this story was great, realistic and true to the books. Awsome writing!

Reviewer: JennyDate: 2003-11-19
Reviewid: 60558Chapter: 1
That was brilliant I think Ron and Hermionie got together just the way I imagined them too.

Reviewer: adrienneDate: 2003-10-30
Reviewid: 58334Chapter: 1
yay they kissed this(as all of arabellas other work)was fantastic i absolutly loved it im the bigest arabella fan and r/h shipper in the world.GO HARRY POTTER!

Reviewer: VeritaserumDate: 2003-09-19
Reviewid: 53484Chapter: 1
Nice bit o' fluff!

Reviewer: BethanyDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50370Chapter: 1
To Arabella,
I love your stories. I am finally able to read what I have been wanting to read since the first book...The hook up of Ron and Hermione.
I would love to read more about Harry and Ginny. Those two are made for each other.
Thank you for the stories, I am having so much fun reading them.

Reviewer: RebeccaDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 50101Chapter: 1
omg, omg, omg......this story should b published or sumthing! i wonder if something will happen like this in the books 2 come....fantastic job!

Reviewer: powerpetalDate: 2003-08-24
Reviewid: 48517Chapter: 1
Yay! Another fic! Again, brilliant, detailed and hopefully going to happen! I really think that their like for each other will come out in an argument... let's wait and see!
XXXpowerpetalXXX

Reviewer: H'tariDate: 2003-08-22
Reviewid: 48191Chapter: 1
Cuteness!

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2003-08-21
Reviewid: 48110Chapter: 1
That was absolutly brilliant! The whole kissing-hermione-ron thing, it was awesome! Great job!

Reviewer: JimDate: 2003-08-15
Reviewid: 47254Chapter: 1
your characters are so IC! I love it!

Reviewer: meDate: 2003-08-13
Reviewid: 46837Chapter: 1
good story but i liked most of ur other ones better

Reviewer: Paige Knorr (The Muggle Hermione)Date: 2003-08-11
Reviewid: 46571Chapter: 1
Dear Author,
Your writing style is great. It's realistic, interesting but still carries that element of fluffy sweetness when it needs to. I am really opposed to R/H but this story was still wonderful. Your mentions of Harry's feelings towards Ginny were subtle yet you could definately see he liked her... especially with that last sentence. One tiny thing, I think Harry's a bit more respectful and kind then to continue spying on them once things got er... private. I hope this continues and I will be checking often.

Paige

Reviewer: skrknmtDate: 2003-08-10
Reviewid: 46463Chapter: 1
*___* Great story! I couldn't help but laugh half the time though. Ron and Harry were hilarious! ROFLMAO.

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-05
Reviewid: 45683Chapter: 1
awwwwwwwwww thast it! im officially a fluff addict!!!!!!! aieee

He lay there a moment and then in a muffled voice, Harry heard, "You know, Harry, you ought to give it a try. It's brilliant."

Harry smirked. "What?" he said, "Kissing Hermione?"

god, arabella, i LOVE ur humor!
*sigh*

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --