The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Palmistry
Review(s): 118

Reviewer: bridgetmalfoy1Date: 2007-08-15
Reviewid: 148841Chapter: 1
ohhh, i would so love if there was more to this. it is such a good story!!!! have you ever considered writing another chapter where harry and ginny finally get together?

Reviewer: Ginny LoverDate: 2006-12-22
Reviewid: 146572Chapter: 1
Beautiful story... you described everything so well, it made me feel the tension and intensity occur between them. You sure know to write a damn good fluffy fic, I'll give ya that. PLEASE keep on doing it.

Reviewer: elladoraDate: 2006-09-22
Reviewid: 145451Chapter: 1
What a lovely piece of writing. It's so real and raw. You've really captured the tension of the situation.

Reviewer: Shy_Angel_14Date: 2006-07-31
Reviewid: 144572Chapter: 1
please write a sequal!!!!!

Reviewer: Bent137Date: 2006-02-03
Reviewid: 139242Chapter: 1
I've been reading your stuff for a week or two, and after this one, I just HAD to register and comment. I loved this, and I love the way you write Ginny/Harry in all stories. I hope for more, and I would love a sequel to this, unless you already did one, in which case, which one?

Reviewer: rosiegirlDate: 2006-01-31
Reviewid: 139052Chapter: 1
NOTICE OF NOMINATION



Hello, this is a notification to inform you that your fanfiction Palmistry has been nominated in the third annual .::Quills::. Harry Potter Fanfiction contest, in the Fluff category! If you do not wish your story to be entered in the contest, or you wish to remain anonymous, please contact me within seven (7) days of receiving this notification at rose.shepard@gmail.com .


A link to your story will be posted on the .::Quills::. homepage at http://www.geocities.com/dragonhidequills/



If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact Rai at kia67@yahoo.com or LadyShadow at ladyshadowmatrix@hotmail.com



We look forward to hosting your story and good luck in the upcoming contest!



Best Regards,

Rosiegirl

Reviewer: Fab4mumDate: 2006-01-06
Reviewid: 138079Chapter: 1
This is beautiful! Fluff is good. You have done a wonderful job of describing the whole awkward teenage thing. REALLY well done.

Reviewer: Momiji-kunDate: 2005-11-22
Reviewid: 136170Chapter: 1
so.......sad.....i almost cried with the last lines......

Reviewer: AmandelleDate: 2005-10-28
Reviewid: 135309Chapter: 1
So real it's scary. I love it much.

Reviewer: LilyDate: 2005-10-22
Reviewid: 134915Chapter: 1
Please can we have more, this is great

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2005-10-07
Reviewid: 133956Chapter: 1
beautiful work, just like all your writings. i love how you made harry and ginny act. So cute!

Reviewer: JessDate: 2005-09-10
Reviewid: 132250Chapter: 1
awwwwwww! i think he liiiikes herrr!!!! ahahahaha

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2005-08-20
Reviewid: 130431Chapter: 1
I really like this one. I think you should make a sequel. It would be really good! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2005-08-16
Reviewid: 130064Chapter: 1
Beautiful. It's amazing how you can make something that wouldn't seem like a big deal to anyone else SO powerful.

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2005-08-13
Reviewid: 129829Chapter: 1
Brilliant. I was hoping for a little more resolution (like perhaps a Harry realization scene where he snoggs her senseless) but it was great just the same!:)

Reviewer: JessiDate: 2005-08-13
Reviewid: 129818Chapter: 1
SQUUUEEEEE!

Ooooooooohmygosh.

Wonderful. Pure fluff. I haven't read some like that in a good while.

::grins::

But the part I didn't like..was when she kissed her palm. I thought that went over the line between loving and obsessive. Er..yeah..


love and brownies

--Jessi

Reviewer: ElizabethDate: 2005-08-11
Reviewid: 129674Chapter: 1
That is the first H/G story I have read on sugar Quill that didn't end with them kissing. But that doesn't mean it was bad. I really did love this one. I think it is really cute that Harry and Ginny have fate lines in the same place and that cute little wave in the pub. I wish *my* crush acted like that.

Reviewer: kranestadDate: 2005-08-02
Reviewid: 128534Chapter: 1
This is the most beautiful Harry/Ginny story..I haven't read it in a while, but I enjoyed it immensly :) I love all your stories, After the End as well, I hope you can write som outtakes from the new book, HBP, your style of writing would fit perfectly into it :D Hope you take it into consideration!

Reviewer: KiraDate: 2005-08-02
Reviewid: 128526Chapter: 1
"And then he lifted the fingers of his right hand off the table, leaving his wrist where it was, to give her a wave back."

I just -love- the way you made Harry react there. And overall? Beautiful. Absolutely a masterpiece, like most of your work. I really do wish I could weave words together so breezily like that. I'm learning though! I keep learning, so thanks for contributing to my experience and to the Harry Potter fandom world!

Reviewer: Deadly_SecretsDate: 2005-07-31
Reviewid: 128321Chapter: 1
God, this was so beautiful! You should really write a sequel, though it's good by itself... omg, really, this was sooo pretty... I think I read it before, but not sure if I reviewed. *Gushes* Seriously... omg I just loved it... awesome work =)

Reviewer: a readerDate: 2005-06-23
Reviewid: 124987Chapter: 1
love it! you're the best, arabella. pleeease write more.

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2005-05-27
Reviewid: 122850Chapter: 1
Oh, wow. I love your writing, absolutely love it. I loved Ron's reaction to Harry touching Ginny's hand and Harry's... what a beautiful way to bring those two together. This just about made my day.

Reviewer: hp fanDate: 2005-05-19
Reviewid: 122435Chapter: 1
I wish I knew that you read these, Arabella. Ever time I come back to this story it amazes me with its beauty and simplicity. Ginny's feelings for Harry are laid out so well, so true to what I think she really must feel for him. The writing is solid and reads comfortably. There are few stories that have mastered the art form of conveying Harry's universe so well, and this is definitely one of them. Perfect.

Reviewer: hellothere789Date: 2005-04-21
Reviewid: 120257Chapter: 1
oh that was SO CUTE! I love it. There should be a sequel.

Reviewer: meDate: 2005-04-21
Reviewid: 120214Chapter: 1
cute.

Reviewer: Katie LowtonDate: 2005-04-13
Reviewid: 119488Chapter: 1
Wow. Mad-excellent, I must say.

Reviewer: kimiDate: 2005-03-28
Reviewid: 117940Chapter: 1
ooooooh goodie but the story isn't finished right?

Reviewer: readerDate: 2005-01-12
Reviewid: 110686Chapter: 1
simply good - thank you

Reviewer: Kourtni PullenDate: 2005-01-11
Reviewid: 110490Chapter: 1
i very nice one shot.not too fluffy,just right.

Reviewer: TaraDate: 2004-12-28
Reviewid: 108996Chapter: 1
Oh man, you have to continue this. You HAVE to. And I mean, you HAVE to. Really, you do. Great story by the way. ;P

Reviewer: Gabriella Du SultDate: 2004-12-27
Reviewid: 108754Chapter: 1
I've read this story several times, because I love it so much and I've realized that I've never reviewed and told you so (shame on me!). So...I love this story. It is so simple and real. Have you ever thought of revisiting it from Harry's POV? Would love to see that too. Truly, this is one of my faves.

Reviewer: TinkerbellablueDate: 2004-12-07
Reviewid: 107098Chapter: 1
I LOVE THIS STORY! it is so sweet and heartfelt. I love that you don't try to defend ginny's move with the get-well card (like saying george and fred sent it as a joke or something) but left it as an expression of her "artless nature" and innocent but deep love for Harry. I think you're right about the fate lines, by the way. We can expect unusual things from Ginny Weasley...

Reviewer: CaleonDate: 2004-11-19
Reviewid: 105293Chapter: 1
This is such a sweet story. It took me right back to my first crush and how heartbreaking it is to be in love with someone who doesn't seem to know you're on the same planet. You have her desperate longing down to a tee, and Harry's awkwardness is right on the mark. Congrats on a stellar job.

Reviewer: ErikaDate: 2004-10-02
Reviewid: 100099Chapter: 1
Cool, When are you going to do an update? Hurry!!! This story's to good.!!! Bye Erika

Reviewer: froggyDate: 2004-10-01
Reviewid: 100005Chapter: 1
HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

Reviewer: KelseyDate: 2004-08-21
Reviewid: 98190Chapter: 1
Aww, I really wish there was more to read. I loved this story as well. It was very original, and very believable. Written incredibly. I really hope there is more to this story, because I'd love to read it.

Reviewer: HP fanDate: 2004-08-16
Reviewid: 97487Chapter: 1
So, I don't think that I've reviewed this yet, and I should, I really should, because instead of studying for my GREs I'm sitting here and reading this story for the twentieth or so time. You've done such an amazing and lovely job here, I can't even tell you. Your characterization is so spot-on. Ginny's love for Harry, and the way she "knows" him, even though they are so young, rings completely true the way you have written it. And your Harry-probably one of the most misrepresented characters in FF, is simply perfect. His mannerisms, his wry sense of humor:

"If you think I’m going to hold your hand too, you can think again."

(Some other lines I loved):

"I belong to him. I hurt all the time without him."
"Ginny felt like grabbing his hand and kissing the lines, then slapping Ron for being insensitive."
"And then, surreptitiously, she kissed the line she shared with Harry – the line he had touched – aimed her fingers at the wall palm-up, and blew the kiss as far as she could make it go. She imagined that it had landed on the hollow of his cheek and that he felt it there in just the way that she had felt his gaze on her neck."

It's so beautiful-- everything, the premise and the way that you have drawn it out. I have nothing but the highest praise =). I dearly hope to see more work from you soon.

Reviewer: Marlo BorelliDate: 2004-08-03
Reviewid: 95563Chapter: 1
Awwww...that's so sweet!!!! I loved it! Harry and Ginny definately belong together! I really hope that that's what J.K.Rowling does: She puts Harry with Ginny, and Hermione with Ron. That would be so perfect!! Well, loved it, very sweet, keep writing!!

Reviewer: mdelaurDate: 2004-07-26
Reviewid: 94072Chapter: 1
"I knew it. You’ve been coming to Divination all this time, under the Invisibility Cloak. You love Trelawney. Admit it."

Haha! Love this line!

What a brilliant, beautiful little story! Made me feel warm and fuzzy and want to kiss my little puppy. Such a great piece of work. Now, I'm going to go to your author page and you are going to have a sequel. Okay? Good. Thanks.

Reviewer: SmithDate: 2004-07-06
Reviewid: 90889Chapter: 1
I love this story
Make more of harry an ginny, Plz?? I like all ur stories.....but this has to be one of my favorites. You should write a novel....but yes mums calling g2g. great work ^_^

Reviewer: igo2hogwartsDate: 2004-06-26
Reviewid: 88928Chapter: 1
That was really good! It makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside... yeah... Like someone else said, you should also write that in Harry's POV, it'd be really cool.

Reviewer: Amelia BedeliaDate: 2004-06-06
Reviewid: 86117Chapter: 1
Again, very good story! :D She's just like all girls are at one point, obsessing over a boy! I still remember how my friends and I used to act when we were in fifth grade or something. "Oh my god, so and so just TOUCHED me when we were walking to the lunch room!!! AAAAAAAH!!!" Haha, good old days... ;)

And this is a good story for fluffiness - not bad to have every now and then instead of constant plots and MURDERS!!! MWA HA HA!!!

Getting scary now - I'll just go keep reading some more stories!

Yours truly,
Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: KaraDate: 2004-05-30
Reviewid: 85272Chapter: 1
haha! Very cute! I hope you've got more H/G fluff. ;)

Reviewer: MariaDate: 2004-04-22
Reviewid: 79748Chapter: 1
Have I ever told you how much I love this fic..? I have read it a million times and it still makes me sad and happy and all those things a good fic is supposed to make you feel. It is absolutely brilliant!

Reviewer: Angel StreetDate: 2004-04-19
Reviewid: 79485Chapter: 1
VERY sweet. makes you feel all warm inside...

Reviewer: LellaDate: 2004-04-16
Reviewid: 79097Chapter: 1
*sigh* how great can a story get? I think you've reached that place...

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2004-04-09
Reviewid: 77879Chapter: 1
aww...... :) that's sooo cute!!!!!

Reviewer: vanessaDate: 2004-03-11
Reviewid: 74116Chapter: 1
that was beautiful! i love all ur stories..but this one really got to me! I LOVED IT!!! keep writing. you are amazing!

Reviewer: ZibbyDate: 2004-03-01
Reviewid: 72771Chapter: 1
::Gasp:: Awww Ginny ::sniffs:: Wow I am speechless. That was beautiful and sad and I really hope that Harry and Ginny get together. Everything was perfect in your story. How can you write so wonderfully? You deserve the highest praise.

Reviewer: kimDate: 2004-02-23
Reviewid: 72062Chapter: 1
Wow! I like It! *;)
You should write it in Harry's POV!

Reviewer: AtroposDate: 2004-01-26
Reviewid: 68462Chapter: 1
I absolutely love your writing. Write more please.

Reviewer: christiDate: 2003-12-27
Reviewid: 64929Chapter: 1
This is the best story ever and so please write more or I'll be soooo sad.

Reviewer: HbfbzxcscDate: 2003-12-23
Reviewid: 64613Chapter: 1
omigosh!! that was sooo cute!!! i've been reading fluff storied all day and this definatley makes mu top 5 list!! :)

Reviewer: MepDate: 2003-12-16
Reviewid: 63551Chapter: 1
Tell me your story isn´t over! please!!!!
i wanna read more....please could you make a squel???
love all your story, u r an amazing author. Congrats..!

Reviewer: SikulsusDate: 2003-12-02
Reviewid: 61525Chapter: 1
You captured Ginny so perfectly and made me feel like I was Ginny. (I was blushing while reading it!) Your stories are magnificent and I think you would make a fantastic author someday! Keep up the good work! Cheers!

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59395Chapter: 1
Is this story over? It was very cute. I liked it a lot :^)

Reviewer: Daisan SedaiDate: 2003-10-21
Reviewid: 57314Chapter: 1
I am astounded at your talent! Thank you for the "plotless fluff" that has placed me squarely in the middle of Ginny's brain and reminded me of exactly how I was when I was 13. And to those who believe your talent is wasted on H/G, I say that no writing that can evoke such perfect emotions and bring such satisfaction to a reader is ever a waste. I eagerly await your first book, on any subject of your choosing.

Reviewer: CatherineDate: 2003-09-29
Reviewid: 54723Chapter: 1
You have GOT to write more!!!!! This story can't possibly end here! It was too good! Please, please...Sequel?

Reviewer: something profoundDate: 2003-09-24
Reviewid: 54176Chapter: 1
Great story. You picked up on Ginny's personality perfectly (i find that you write Ginny the best out of all the writer's i've seen, like in After the End and On Dry Land). This would be a great story from Harry's perspective as well. Anyway, keep up the good work!!

Reviewer: Kneh13Date: 2003-09-15
Reviewid: 52797Chapter: 1
This was a Cute Story. I loved it.

Reviewer: krazigurl3991Date: 2003-09-14
Reviewid: 52621Chapter: 1
Aaaawwwwwwwww..... That's soo sweet! How did you come up with the fate line situation?

Reviewer: FlamewingDate: 2003-08-31
Reviewid: 49839Chapter: 1
I've actually experienced something like this...not half as dramatic, mysterious, magical, romantic, and all those other things that this fic was (squeal!!), but sitting next to someone who I was currently infatuated with...yeah. You got the feeling down perfectly. It's a perfect story. And now for the next twenty minutes I'm not going to be able to think straight...

Reviewer: H'tariDate: 2003-08-29
Reviewid: 49190Chapter: 1
Awwwww...

Reviewer: Sweet TeaDate: 2003-08-26
Reviewid: 48727Chapter: 1
This story is simply amazing. The first time I read I though "Oh no! There has to be more!" if only because this was so touching that the actual confrontation of the two would nothing short of brilliant. But my second time reading it, I realized that no, this is perfect all by itself. That last line said it it all "She waited for a long time." Because she does. It happens, but she does wait.

In short, your characterization is -perfect-, your description is beautiful, even the format of this piece is neat and organized-- not cluttered or gushy. One thing I love about your writing is the way you describe the power of touch. You never forget it, and I just love that.

Beautiful. This is my very favorite piece of fanfiction out there.

Reviewer: myraDate: 2003-08-12
Reviewid: 46828Chapter: 1
i feel so sorry for her :( good story

Reviewer: moiDate: 2003-08-08
Reviewid: 46224Chapter: 1
that was sooooooooo sweet please rite a sequel!

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-05
Reviewid: 45717Chapter: 1
its also SOOOO weird to read things liek this after reading the 5th book.
i mean, i LOVE 5th book ginny, and...
well.... i dunt wanna give any spoilers in case there are sum INSANE ppl out there who havent read it.....
but honestly ppl... its AUGUST!! :-p

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-05
Reviewid: 45716Chapter: 1
awwww
boo. :(
i liked it n e way.
damn u, turnign me into a fluff addict!!!!!
:-D

Reviewer: lemondropDate: 2003-08-02
Reviewid: 45117Chapter: 1
where's the rest?

Reviewer: KendaDate: 2003-07-30
Reviewid: 44549Chapter: 1
*blushs* wow that is AMAZING how you wrote the emtions!! Maybe I'm saying that because *blushes deeper* Harry Potter has always been part of my dreams..................................

Reviewer: saffronDate: 2003-07-19
Reviewid: 42799Chapter: 1
wow! this was really good! Keep up with it k?

Reviewer: RachaelDate: 2003-07-18
Reviewid: 42745Chapter: 1
I just had a good idea! Arabella, could you PLEASE write this from Harry's point of view. That would be great!

Reviewer: RachaelDate: 2003-07-18
Reviewid: 42740Chapter: 1
Ok, that's it. For about a year know I wasn't sure if Harry should go with some new girl or Ginny. This story definitly convinced me. They are so sweet together. I loved the way Ginny saw Harry. She saw him, like, sort of in a indescribable way. She saw Harry's inner self. ::sighs:: It's true love. Harry, go and ask Ginny out. NOW!

Reviewer: Daniela P.Date: 2003-07-14
Reviewid: 41905Chapter: 1
ths is great! YOU AHVE TO WRITE MORE!!! U MUST WRITE MORE!!!!ou can't just leave it at that!!! you CAN'T!!!!! *sniffle* if you do i'll cry! lol.

Reviewer: silver_blaiseDate: 2003-07-13
Reviewid: 41734Chapter: 1
i dunoe how i managed to miss this story. i always thought i'd read all of your stories. its as sweet as all of them. awwwwwww

Reviewer: ReynaDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40766Chapter: 1
This story makes my heart ache every time I read it. To love like that! It's beautiful. In the hands of a lesser writer, Ginny's feelings for Harry would come across as sappy and unbelievable but you do her justice. I love this. I have it permanantly saved to my computer. You are truly gifted writer and I hope that one day you'll tell us your real name and we'll see one of your books on the shelves at Barnes & Noble.

Reviewer: AnonDate: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39683Chapter: 1
This is an EXCELLENT story! It's wonderfully well written, and a ball to read!

Reviewer: KarenDate: 2003-06-11
Reviewid: 36295Chapter: 1
aa, that was so adorable! great writing skill as always, making a simple encounter between them, and portraying Ginny's emotions so well! im in aw... =D

Reviewer: Not AliceDate: 2003-05-28
Reviewid: 34239Chapter: 1
Its incredible the way you can take such a little thing and make it into a very descriptive story. I'm awwwed, I especially like the way you write Ginny's thoughts, they are amazingly believable, not many people can do that.

Reviewer: KiksDate: 2003-05-10
Reviewid: 31531Chapter: 1
awsome!

Reviewer: Newbia the ElfDate: 2003-05-05
Reviewid: 30798Chapter: 1
OOOOOOH,another ship.I love how you portray the feelings so well!It feels so real.And you should take that as a compliment,becuase I'm a girl who's only in 5th grade that normally accompinies the word "kiss" with "eeeeeeeeeeeeew".

Reviewer: IsolaDate: 2003-05-04
Reviewid: 30649Chapter: 1
That is gorgeous. So sweet and fluffy. I love your characterisation of Ginny. Wonderful as ever.

Reviewer: FionnualaDate: 2003-04-27
Reviewid: 29808Chapter: 1
AWWWWW! I love this story to death!!! I read it a long time ago, but never reviewed, but now thatI found it again, and love it as much as always, I want to let u no, it's great. Also, I was wondering if u could add some more to it. By it's self it works out really nicebut I'm curious to see wat such a good writer could do with it!

Reviewer: MiliDate: 2003-04-20
Reviewid: 28699Chapter: 1
This is really, really, really, really good! You're one of the few fanfic writers who really *knows* their characters, and well...just knows them! You're great at keeping every character, well....in character!! I *love* this stuff!!

Reviewer: JesabelleDate: 2003-04-15
Reviewid: 28090Chapter: 1
*mouth gapes open*
Why hadn’t I read this story before?!??!?!?!?
Seriously, Arabella, that was beautiful. And then end was so chilling, I really wanted Harry to just burst in and say ‘I love you, Ginny Weasley, will you be mine?’ Then again, I always want Harry to burst in on Ginny and confess his undying love...hehe :)
I like the way that, nearish the beginning, you brought in aspects of canon as examples of Harry-relations when she was younger – the ‘get well’ card and the Valentine. I always feel that snippets from canon add to the verisimilitude of a story, and make it a whole lot more believable.
It was also very sweet the way you wrote Ginny thinking about all the contact she’d had with Harry through the years – really silly little things that only a girl that was very deep in love would remember. In fact, you included lots of little details about Harry that Ginny loved – like his voice in the Three Broomsticks – and it really made the story sound special, you could really sympathise with Ginny.
There were some bits, too, that made me giggle at my computer screen – Ron was very funny and very well written, and the bit where Ginny laughs and gets a strange look from Emily and Colin CRAXed me up!
The ending was lovely, too – I had goosebumps :) The final sentence, ‘She waited a long time’, is really poweful and leads the reader to think about other aspects, like what she was thinking about whilst she was waiting etc.
All in all, I haven’t got a single bit of critisism for this I’m afraid! So you’re just stuck with a gushy review. Beautiful! Mwah!

Reviewer: AndreaDate: 2003-04-14
Reviewid: 27972Chapter: 1
This is sooo good!!!
I'm completly H/G and I've read lots of H/G fics. This one it'o one of the best!
Please write a sequel!!!!! soon!!!

Reviewer: CorvidaeDate: 2003-04-09
Reviewid: 27061Chapter: 1
please tell me theres more! it was awesome fluff, hardly even fluff, just plain goodness. though i have to say i'm fully behind G/D after reading another one of your unfailingly amazing stories miss arabella...
*-*

Reviewer: jessDate: 2003-03-17
Reviewid: 24396Chapter: 1
WRITE A SEQUEL, WRITE A SEQUAL, WRITE A SEQUAL....... this was brilliant.......you never cease to amaze me, arabella......wow.......

Reviewer: TrulyDate: 2003-03-05
Reviewid: 22833Chapter: 1
*SIGH*

yet another wonderful story
Keep em coming!

Reviewer: JenniferDate: 2003-02-22
Reviewid: 21448Chapter: 1
This was wonderful! It gave me chills. I could practicly feel Harry tracing Ginny's hand. Great Job! Thanks for writing it.

Reviewer: LaineDate: 2003-02-18
Reviewid: 20831Chapter: 1
Oh, this is fantastic! The characterizations are pieces of perfection, like Ron's sudden overprotective brother act when Harry touched her hand, or Hermione coming in and saving awkwardness in the situation, or how Harry noticed she was looking for her fate line. Smashing good job, I must say. One of the best things I've ever read. I'd love there to be a sequel, and at the same time, I feel like the story's ended. But still, a fantastic bit of fluff ^_^

Reviewer: lilyDate: 2003-02-11
Reviewid: 19893Chapter: 1
why did nothing happen?????????????

Reviewer: SruthiDate: 2003-02-07
Reviewid: 19298Chapter: 1
Wow! I can almost feel Ginny's pain and want to be noticed...it hurts. Your writing was unmatchable...c'est tres bien...

Reviewer: lilahpDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18620Chapter: 1
This is such a sweet, sweet story. Got me thinking, too. You know, Ginny would do anything for Harry. I wonder if that's to be what's important about her in the next book. JKR said we'd see more of her. Hmmm. I, too, would love to see a sequel. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: SruthiDate: 2003-01-29
Reviewid: 18303Chapter: 1
I don't know what to say: its so sweet!!!!!! Truly, I'm speechless...

Reviewer: firenzeDate: 2003-01-24
Reviewid: 17695Chapter: 1
seeeeeequuuuuuaaaaallll! this is good stuff, and good stuff needs sequals. you done good on this one. thanks!

Reviewer: LilyDate: 2003-01-23
Reviewid: 17497Chapter: 1
*burst into tears* boo hoo!!!!! That was one of the most emotional pieces I have ever read. Right up there with Ashes to Ashes and YOu don't need a name when you're dead.

Reviewer: AudreyDate: 2003-01-13
Reviewid: 16112Chapter: 1
I really like your story! I wish there was more...*hint.hint*

Reviewer: Angiesphinx!Date: 2002-12-30
Reviewid: 14409Chapter: 1
that was so sweet!! i actualy looked 4 my fate line, & guess what? i have 1 !!!!! that is so cool! congrats!

Reviewer: Devils AngelDate: 2002-12-26
Reviewid: 14016Chapter: 1
Arabella dont you think you need to add more? please your driving me crazy!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --