The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 474

Reviewer: SacBeagleDate: 2009-01-04
Reviewid: 151311Chapter: 1
I had knee surgery last week. As they were putting in the IV and I was being pumped full of drugs, I was nervous. My nurse said, "think of something that is far away and happy." And with that, I started to think of the story of Ron and Hermione, walking in the snow and snuggling into a first kiss in Ron's cabin. And that thought was still in my mind when I woke up. And I wanted to thank you, Arabella. Your sweet story made a difference for me; it got me through a difficult and frightening time. Best wishes to you!

Reviewer: superk16Date: 2008-05-14
Reviewid: 150850Chapter: 1
This was the first piece of fan fiction I ever read and it got me hooked. Thanks for getting in involved in Harry Potter fan fic!

Reviewer: 27blue01Date: 2007-10-28
Reviewid: 149749Chapter: 1
i think this is such a great love story!i luv it.still one of my faves.im such a shipper for r/h.

Reviewer: snivelessDate: 2007-08-20
Reviewid: 148951Chapter: 1
LOVED IT!
super cute
a little cut off at the end but other than that i loved it

Reviewer: Teaspoon_GalDate: 2007-08-01
Reviewid: 148673Chapter: 1
I cannot remember enjoying a Harry Potter fanfic so much in a long time! This, my dear, was very well done. The grammar was correct, which made the story easy to follow and very enjoyable. I at first thought that it would be a stretch to make Ron and Hermione end up in Hagrid's cabin for the night but you put it together wonderfully. My only critisicm would be that, bumbling as Ron is, I don't think even he would have been joking out in a whiteout. I have had the misfortune of being caught in a whiteout and it is a very terrying experience. All the same, I loved your story!

Reviewer: NeanaDate: 2007-07-03
Reviewid: 148430Chapter: 1
I really hope you are (plan to) write professionally. That is some mind blowing talent there.

I'm as big (long?) a bookworm as they come but I don't think any fiction I ever read covered first tentative steps in romance this well. Usually kissing (and not to mention sex) in most pieces of literature - even with best of writers ends up being really uninspired, corny and out of character. You on the other hand make us go through all the butterflies and angst and worries as if we were there. Just breathtaking!

Reviewer: imeneDate: 2007-06-24
Reviewid: 148339Chapter: 1
hi arabella
it took me almost 3 hours to read this story but it really deos worth it, i love it, i hope there will be more of it

Reviewer: riddleDate: 2007-06-21
Reviewid: 148304Chapter: 1
i just had to comment on this - it't been so long since i'd read it and so i gave it a shot and it's still SO good. you just can't find good fic like this anymore! (if you can, of course, someone direct me to it.)

beautiful. hilarious. i loved every word. your characterization is dead-on.

Reviewer: thesnailrescuerDate: 2007-05-06
Reviewid: 147946Chapter: 1
This is one of the best R/Hr fics I've read in a long time, along with it's sequel. Would you mind if I recommended this on the R/Hr thread in the HPFF forums?

Thanks,
Caroline

Reviewer: limaechoDate: 2007-03-04
Reviewid: 147357Chapter: 1
Cho would have left Hogwarts by then because she's a year older than Harry so he couldn't have asked her (I'm assuming that Harry's in seventh year because Hermione expects Ron to ask a seventh year girl). But other than that it's REALLY REALLY good. You do a great job making the situation realistic, it could have turned out sounding pretty trashy. I haven't read your other pieces because i don't like diary formats but I really like this.

Reviewer: SnowyowlDate: 2007-01-20
Reviewid: 146924Chapter: 1
This is beautifully written!Oh,how I wish I could right like this!Anyway very well done.But if you don't mind could you write it from Ron's piont-of-view?And again very well written!

Reviewer: Rincewind the WizzardDate: 2006-11-03
Reviewid: 146051Chapter: 1
Just re-read this for the 87th time, once again I'm absolutely blown away by how amazing this fic is! I've said it before and I'll say it again; this is without a doubt THE best fanfic ever written!

Reviewer: stelladarcyDate: 2006-09-20
Reviewid: 145423Chapter: 1
quite possibly one of the best fan-fic stories I have ever read. I loved it! You made Ron and Hermione totally believable and utterly lovable. I hope you continue the series.

Reviewer: Ginny LoverDate: 2006-08-12
Reviewid: 144771Chapter: 1
...Blown away. I am speechless and bewitched by your work. One of the best, if not THE best romantic fanfics I have come across. The way you described everything...makes me wish I had someone like that to confide and spend time with even though I am not yet out of high school, kind of just like Ron and Hermione I guess, heh....Truly wonderful...I can't begin to describe in words how much this story has captivated me. I think I will have to go and read it again! Same applies to your sequel (Getting the Point). Just as good. Hope you write more of these types of fanfics soon... Thank you for making my day and giving me something to ponder before I head off to school. 10 golden stars!

Reviewer: lily4james4everDate: 2006-06-23
Reviewid: 143648Chapter: 1
Oh.My.God. I loved it!!!!! I read the story about 3 months ago through a link and I fell in love with it!!!!! I had to come back and re-read it!!!!! You wrote it so well. I could picture everything about it. From Hermione in the blizzard and Ron asking Hermione to the ball. I was all so wonderful!!!

Reviewer: chuchaa22Date: 2006-05-30
Reviewid: 143116Chapter: 1
such a ron/hermione fan this made my...night

Reviewer: LiadanDate: 2006-05-20
Reviewid: 142904Chapter: 1
Seriously fantastic. This is the piece that made me addicted to Harry Potter fan fiction. Thankyou!

Reviewer: raindropshpDate: 2006-03-23
Reviewid: 141210Chapter: 1
That was beautiful!
i swear my heart lept out of my chest and did cartwheels!
Awayway, 5 lucky stars!

Reviewer: Ngozi528Date: 2006-02-15
Reviewid: 139851Chapter: 1
I love this story! and i've read Getting the Point, they have wonderful imagery and description and I admire your writing very much. I just wish you would write a third part, because this is my favorite series so far! keep writing!

Reviewer: ameliaDate: 2006-02-01
Reviewid: 139154Chapter: 1
i absoultly loved it! i laughed, and almost cried in some parts, it was so romantic.
one of my favourite parts was when:
"Ron grinned, then picked up his hand from her shoulder and lifted another stray curl out of her face. He became sidetracked with it, for a moment, looking at it gravely as he replaced it above her face with the rest of her hair, frowning with concentration as if he was going to find the perfect spot for it."
that part i loved, so sweet!
great work and thankyou. i loved the sequal, Getting the point.

Reviewer: Alex James PetersDate: 2005-12-29
Reviewid: 137790Chapter: 1
it was very understandable.

Reviewer: E. RoseDate: 2005-12-29
Reviewid: 137756Chapter: 1
I love this story! It accurately depicts the utter fear that is teenage romance. Nicely done.

Reviewer: Morgan WillowbyDate: 2005-12-15
Reviewid: 137209Chapter: 1
Incredibly sweet and romantic. And the end section where Harry and McGonagal and Ginny come across the scene (and Harry smirks) was simply hilarious.

Well done :D

Morgan

Reviewer: potterchick2010Date: 2005-12-07
Reviewid: 136857Chapter: 1
that was great and funny at the sametime I loved it

Reviewer: XurfavcanadianXDate: 2005-11-15
Reviewid: 135883Chapter: 1
That was amazing. I have not read a fan fic in quite some time, and this was an excellent story to start with. I love the fluff! It was so sweet, I was smiling and going "aww" the entire time. Very nice, and keep up the great work!

Reviewer: JonathanDate: 2005-10-26
Reviewid: 135161Chapter: 1
Excellent Fan Fict. Seemed like Rowling wrote it herself, my friend told me abt thi sna d i had to read it! so happy i did, after reading it though i wished it was in the book, and now i wanna be Ron so badly, lucky him, he gets Hermione... Excelent stuff, thanks

Reviewer: hydra-starDate: 2005-10-16
Reviewid: 134622Chapter: 1
Wow. This is one of the best H/R stories I've ever read! I love it!

Reviewer: Abbie Rose DavisDate: 2005-10-12
Reviewid: 134380Chapter: 1
wowo! that took me five days to read (because i have limited time on the internet) and i'm anti-r/h and even I thought it was good!!!! keep up the wicked work!
WOW!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: EsirielDate: 2005-10-03
Reviewid: 133679Chapter: 1
Wow, that's the best Ron/Hermione fanfic I've read in a long long time! Great job!

Reviewer: MargaretannDate: 2005-09-25
Reviewid: 133228Chapter: 1
I found this story via a drawing I liked and I have to say this makes that picture that much better. Very well done, I enjoy your writing, keep it up!

Dreamer22

Reviewer: Em and EmDate: 2005-09-19
Reviewid: 132825Chapter: 1
O MY GOD! YOU ARE SUCH AN AWESOME WRITER!!!!! Seriously, you've got to write more Hermione and Ron stories!

Reviewer: LarraineDate: 2005-09-17
Reviewid: 132740Chapter: 1
hey man, u gots to answer my review!!!! pleez pleez pleez!!!!!!!!! now i'm 3 weeks old!!!!!! because, reealy, a girl needsd to know!!! and and i think that u need to have some root beer.
(p.s. i like this story, yer a greet writer.

Reviewer: LarraineDate: 2005-09-17
Reviewid: 132739Chapter: 1
hey man, u gots to answer my review!!!! pleez pleez pleez!!!!!!!!! now i'm 3 weeks old!!!!!!

Reviewer: HEY GIRLFRIEND LARRAINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Date: 2005-09-16
Reviewid: 132622Chapter: 1
YOU ARE TOO COOL I LOVE YOUR NAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GO LARRAINE!!!!!!!!!!
GO LARRAINE!!!!!!!!!!
GO GO GO GO GO GO GO!
LARRAINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WHOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(\_/)
(- -)
/-
(^ ^)
_____

Reviewer: LarraineDate: 2005-09-15
Reviewid: 132551Chapter: 1
Please if you are reading this, in your comment tell if you like my name because I'm 2 weeks old and I want to know if it's a good name. Great story!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: GinaveraDate: 2005-09-06
Reviewid: 131862Chapter: 1
Great job. This semmed very well written and emotional!! Kepp up the great work!

Reviewer: BobbiDate: 2005-09-06
Reviewid: 131853Chapter: 1
Awesome story, you had me smiling the whole way through. I found this story from a picture on artdungeon.net and went on to read it and I've got to say it was great, well done :)

Reviewer: MalloryDate: 2005-09-05
Reviewid: 131749Chapter: 1
That was excellent! I love stories that have passion in them. 5 stars! Please write another like this soon!

Reviewer: lizzieDate: 2005-09-02
Reviewid: 131518Chapter: 1
he he he how incredably sweet! eeeeeeeee. Adorable!

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2005-08-27
Reviewid: 131026Chapter: 1
Wow! What a great fanfic!That sounded like J.K's writing! I love your writing! The thing about Gwen and the diary was cool! I don't know why you didn't wnat to use her! You are an amazing writer and you should keep doing more fanfics, especially about Ron and Hermione! Good job! I absolutely loved it!
Jessica

Reviewer: SadeDate: 2005-08-26
Reviewid: 130899Chapter: 1
I was a really good story, very descriptive and funny in places. The author of this should become a writer!

Reviewer: YlimeDate: 2005-08-23
Reviewid: 130694Chapter: 1
This makes me giggle and sigh in equal proportions. R/H ROX. They are so inexpressibly cute together here.

Reviewer: omar bildernDate: 2005-08-23
Reviewid: 130626Chapter: 1
wow! so sweet and so innocent , wonderful work!i just had to finish it...loved reading hermione's perspective.
it is possibly the best romance fic i have ever read! felt like a missing chapter of book five, even though i knew the story turned out differently
" what do you mean they're putting clothes on?" made me fall of the chair laughing!!
SPLENDID job ! keep it up!!

Reviewer: Rebecca RiveroDate: 2005-08-22
Reviewid: 130610Chapter: 1
I LOVED it. I think it is one of the best fanfics I have ever read. I hope there will be more kissing (or maybe more *wink wink*)lol

Reviewer: LoraDate: 2005-08-22
Reviewid: 130586Chapter: 1
Oh my gosh! That is the most wonderful story in the history of existence. So sweet and caring. <3

Reviewer: victoriaDate: 2005-08-22
Reviewid: 130528Chapter: 1
i really liked your story. you have a very special type of writing, i like it. so anyway. i'll read the continuation now. bye!

Reviewer: JestinDate: 2005-08-21
Reviewid: 130510Chapter: 1
That was WONDERFUL! It was so delightfully REAL: the kind of story that makes you want to curl up in bed with a mug of hot chocolate and snow flakes drifting past your bedroom window...Wow.
I've read thousands, apon dozens, apon thousands of fanfics, and I honestly can say that I don't think anyone could have done it better.
This is by FAR my favourite Ron and Hermione fiction I've ever read, and it's amazing; it completly fits in with the books, doesn't leave any gaps..Wow. And you probably wrote it before OoTP was released; am I right? That makes you even more amazing; your guesswork was impeccable. You should really post this on some other fanfiction sites. Outstanding - love the long haul as well! ;-) Fast fan of your work now: going to see if I can read any of your other work!
All the best,
Jestin xxx

Reviewer: Johar OsorioDate: 2005-08-18
Reviewid: 130287Chapter: 1
i really, really looooooooved this (not so)short story. even though it took me a couple of hours each time, i read it twice. you could of fooled me as J.K.R. herself! im looking forward to more Hermione & Ron love stories!!

Reviewer: AyeshaDate: 2005-08-16
Reviewid: 130098Chapter: 1
I loved it! I just finised it and I'm going to read the continuation. I loved the way you made Ron and Hermione. I was smiling this silly smile all the way through. The story made me feel sort of warm and happy and that means you are a really great writer. This is the first fan fic I ever read and I can't wait to read more. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: MikaelDate: 2005-08-13
Reviewid: 129870Chapter: 1
WONDERFULL!!!!!!!I Loved every part of it!!

Reviewer: Madame MeowDate: 2005-08-12
Reviewid: 129685Chapter: 1
Wow. That was THE best R/Hr fic I've ever read before. EVER. I loved it, it's definately one of my favorite HP fics of all time! :)

Reviewer: MatellaDate: 2005-08-12
Reviewid: 129683Chapter: 1
LOVED IT absolutely adored the whole fic from start to finish, had me hanging off words. its perfect. jus thought id let you know :)

Reviewer: KristyDate: 2005-08-11
Reviewid: 129615Chapter: 1
This is the very first time I've ever written a review on someone because I feel like I don't know much about writing. Your story was the fifth or sixth one I've ever read because I am extremely new to fanfiction. I stumbled upon it by accident. I jumped from webpage to webpage reading a few here and there. The reason I write is because I've tried to go on reading other people's stories and I just keep coming back to yours. I don't know what it is but this story is by far my favorite so far and although I keep reading others, I always come back to it. I think you write an excellent story and I just wanted to say thank you. And keep up the good work!

Reviewer: caitlinDate: 2005-08-11
Reviewid: 129579Chapter: 1
hot.

Reviewer: shadowDate: 2005-08-08
Reviewid: 129294Chapter: 1
i think this was awsome! i like how both ron and hermione were both nervose and inexperienced. it made it real, like it was compleatly possible for that to happen. and you kept them both really well in character. so good job.

Reviewer: ArimalkaDate: 2005-08-08
Reviewid: 129259Chapter: 1
This was brilliant. I loved it so much, I'm sitting here with a big stupid grin on my face. haha.

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2005-08-06
Reviewid: 129025Chapter: 1
I'm not a member of this site, I just stumbled across this...wow that was a really good story. Are you planning on writing more, or is this it?

Reviewer: alaDate: 2005-08-05
Reviewid: 128863Chapter: 1
WOW! is all i can say... your story was the one that made me a devoted R/H shipper. after reading it and printing it i passes it around to anyone i kno!! WOW! please write more R/H storeies because i cannot get enough!!!!

Reviewer: Josie BoyleDate: 2005-08-04
Reviewid: 128765Chapter: 1
Really good! Please write more with Ron & Hermione- oh hang on, never mind, it says it is continued. I'll have to check it out. Anyway, I hope something like this really does happen to them in the real books, it'd be exciting! :)

Reviewer: Deadly_SecretsDate: 2005-08-04
Reviewid: 128752Chapter: 1
Oh. my. freaking. God. That was absolutely /amazing/. I was grinning so much during the whole thing... you truly are a wonderful writer. You capture Ron and Hermione in a way that I doubt anyone else can! I loved it, and I'm definitely going to read it again. Great job!! =)

Reviewer: NicoleDate: 2005-08-03
Reviewid: 128638Chapter: 1
That was absolutely amazing! You had me grinning and squealing and blushing...oh that was wonderful. I loved it! You are a brilliant writer. Yay for R/Hr! <3 =)

Reviewer: xX Kate XxDate: 2005-08-02
Reviewid: 128501Chapter: 1
omfg, it is sooo good! i am so glad people realize that it will always be Ron and Hermione for ever!
simply smashing darling....

Reviewer: crazedpup101Date: 2005-07-30
Reviewid: 128265Chapter: 1
this is my favorite fanfic about ron and hermione!!!

Reviewer: annie and lizDate: 2005-07-28
Reviewid: 128059Chapter: 1
WE LOVED IT!
liz- off to read the second now... what a great thing to do at sleepovers!
annie-
Omg I loved it !-Ur GR8 AT WRITING-GOTTA READ THE NEXT ONE

Reviewer: StormsieDate: 2005-07-27
Reviewid: 128038Chapter: 1
I absoulutley loved it, I now have a new favorite fic. Its hard to find good R/HR ones but yous was unbelievable, bravo! I hope you have more R/HR fics.

Reviewer: NinaDate: 2005-07-26
Reviewid: 127952Chapter: 1
This was fantasticly done! You are a brilliant writer and i can't describe to you how much i enjoyed this fic.
SQUUUUUUUEEEEEEEEEE!!!
I'm not sure i've seen someone portray the uneasiness of a first kiss as well as you have :D
the R/Hr in your story really reminded me of their canon selves. I'm rushing off now to read the continuation...

Reviewer: Grace M.Date: 2005-07-26
Reviewid: 127919Chapter: 1
Oh, this was really, really great. (This is the second time I've read it, by the way). I loved the part about Professor McGonagall saying, "What do you mean, they're putting clothes on?" It made me laugh very loudly.

Reviewer: FreeFallDate: 2005-07-25
Reviewid: 127801Chapter: 1
Thank u so much 4 this wonderful fanfic. There r so many others that r, while entertaining, so outlandish. This one sounds as if it could really happen in an upcoming novel. It's very innocent & quite heart-warming. I luv the banter between Ron & Hermione. & I'm glad u didn't 4get any of the other characters. U r very talented!

Reviewer: RincewindDate: 2005-07-25
Reviewid: 127744Chapter: 1
This was the first really good fanfic I ever read, and I've re-read it a dozen times at least. Arabella, you are an amazing writer. This is definitely the best HP fanfic EVER!

Reviewer: domiDate: 2005-07-22
Reviewid: 127629Chapter: 1
BEST fanfiction I've EVER read. ^^

Reviewer: LessaDate: 2005-07-22
Reviewid: 127613Chapter: 1
omg, i loved this. i was squeeing through the entire thing!! I laughed SO HARD when mcGonnagle was like what do u mean they're putting clothes ON?? LMAO!!! it was hysterical!! can't wait 2 read the next one!

Reviewer: bodeDate: 2005-07-20
Reviewid: 127461Chapter: 1
ur story is completly amazing, writtten in an excellent manner and completly enthrallling, i am in te middle of writting my own book and will be taking it for publishing, u should also consider this seeing as urs iz the best one i've read, p.s how do i join sugar quills thank you.

Reviewer: IzzDate: 2005-07-17
Reviewid: 127345Chapter: 1
I found this off of an artdungeon.net picture that had been illustrated from this and was interested to know exactly what my favorite pairing was doing alone together in Hagrid's hut.


I've very glad I decided to check it out :)

Reviewer: CordeliaDate: 2005-07-17
Reviewid: 127344Chapter: 1
oh dear lordy, i think i'm in heaven!! that was the most perfectly wonderfully brillaintly FAB ron/hermione fic thingy i think i hav ever read - it was just gorgeous!! i've always known that they were perfect together, & this fic got the emotions just right.
a very touching fic!

Reviewer: KayceeDate: 2005-07-14
Reviewid: 127133Chapter: 1
This was actually the very first bit of Harry Potter fiction I've read. I stumbled upon it while looking at Marta's fan art. This was fantastic, wonderfully true to the characters and even writing style of the books. I'll definitely be reading the sequel as well as your other stories.

Reviewer: K.FrancesDate: 2005-07-11
Reviewid: 126841Chapter: 1
I just wanted to let you know that this is one of my favorite R/Hr fics of all time. :D

Reviewer: Doug GermanDate: 2005-07-02
Reviewid: 125901Chapter: 1
Hey, i thought this was really good, i really hope it happens in book 6 (so soon now HORRAY!!) the only qualm i had with it was that in the end of the goblet of fire when harry gives the thousand galleons to fred and george, he asks them to buy ron some new dress robes and here ron is complaining about them, anyway ,great story, doug

Reviewer: lizDate: 2005-07-02
Reviewid: 125869Chapter: 1
This fan fic was awesome! The whole thing sent chills through my body. This is a great piece and I'm glad I stumbled over it! Please write more. ;)

Reviewer: Adriana GonzalezDate: 2005-07-01
Reviewid: 125759Chapter: 1
wow...that was a great story!i loved it!please write other stories!

Reviewer: Cesca MarieDate: 2005-06-27
Reviewid: 125400Chapter: 1
lol do u feel like a schizo when u write too? :P the voices write some good stuff eh? lol great story, beautiful writing. :)

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2005-06-23
Reviewid: 124946Chapter: 1
I'm not really a fanfic fan (haha sounds funny) but my friend, who is, got me to read this one, and I have to say I probably love it more than all the books combined. It is so sweet and so cute, and I have to say that when I had my first kiss I was terribly dissapointed because it wasn't nearly as adorable as Ron and Hermione's. And that's a fact. I was expecting something as "wow" as theirs and was sadly mistaken. I just finished reading this for probably the fifth time and I love it more and more every time. Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful work, it makes my day whenever I read it. <3

Reviewer: merlynDate: 2005-06-23
Reviewid: 124942Chapter: 1
"It's okay," Ron said quietly, and took his hand down from her shoulder. His arm remained stretched flat out across her pillow. "I didn't see anything."

That was just the sweetest line in the world, and it's something I could completely see Ron doing.

Reviewer: anonymousDate: 2005-06-21
Reviewid: 124678Chapter: 1
this is such a sweet story! i love how it really could happen cause at first they're fighting, and then they're all "in love"...soo cute, loved it.

Reviewer: Miss Court-A-DooDate: 2005-06-20
Reviewid: 124554Chapter: 1
This was such a well written fic. So purely cannon and romanticly perfect at the same time. Awesome job - more soon! ^_^

Reviewer: CaraDate: 2005-06-20
Reviewid: 124552Chapter: 1
LOVE. IT. I LOVE THIS! I laughed out loud so many times. Let me tell you that this was DANGEROUS, as I live in Ireland and right now it's 02:30 AM. I'm only up this late to read your fan-fic, you lucky girl (mwahahaha) and now I'm proceeding straight on to the sequel.

Never stop writing - you're excellent.

Reviewer: VictoriaDate: 2005-06-19
Reviewid: 124529Chapter: 1
Wow, that was fantastic! I think Ron should have noticed Hermione's ....... earliar, though, even Ron isn't that thick! It was great writing! I felt as if I could have walked right into the story!

Reviewer: Kara SmithDate: 2005-06-17
Reviewid: 124370Chapter: 1
I very much liked it, I think you made Ron a little to thick. Even Rons not thick enough not to notice anything! :)

Reviewer: Jamie ItaliaDate: 2005-06-13
Reviewid: 123944Chapter: 1
Woah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I, like, felt like I was there. That was awesome!

Reviewer: ValerieDate: 2005-06-11
Reviewid: 123776Chapter: 1
Wow. This is a very good piece of work. It's cute, and I like how you made Hermione seem like the "innocent, intelligent school girl." She reacted to the entire situation as any other timid teenage girl would, and I liked that as well. I didn't understand the importance of the enchanted diary though, but er, maybe there was just something in the books that I missed. Bringing back different parts of the Harry Potter books, such as Lockhart and Norbert, were also nice touches to the fic.

Overall, you did a very good job -applauds-.

Reviewer: TessaDate: 2005-06-10
Reviewid: 123669Chapter: 1
I think I passed out from glee four or five times reading this. I can't remember. Everything turns into a fuzzy pink haze when I try. Off to read "Getting the Point"- great work here. Side note: I hate it when baggy shirts fall down too low ;)

Reviewer: diannaDate: 2005-06-10
Reviewid: 123555Chapter: 1
you are a very good author i just can't stop reading it

Reviewer: diannaDate: 2005-06-10
Reviewid: 123554Chapter: 1
*WOW*

Reviewer: Ruinsul @ Fanfiction.netDate: 2005-06-08
Reviewid: 123495Chapter: 1
That has to be the most random plot I have ever heard...

But it was very cute :-)

Reviewer: Reader2Date: 2005-06-01
Reviewid: 123153Chapter: 1
Yes again.
A Great Ron

Reviewer: AnnieDate: 2005-05-28
Reviewid: 122952Chapter: 1
Oh there, there... I love your writings but I couldn't stop reading it, so I haven't written my essay for Monday... AGAIN :)))

Reviewer: renzDate: 2005-05-28
Reviewid: 122939Chapter: 1
Please write a book!!! This was soooo good!!

Reviewer: tajuDate: 2005-05-23
Reviewid: 122623Chapter: 1
hi
i am looking for sugar mummy a man from lagos pls

Reviewer: Not AliceDate: 2005-05-21
Reviewid: 122553Chapter: 1
I hope that this won't come out badly or anything, but I really can't help but wonder how you are able to portray Hermione's thoughts and feelings as a fifteen-year-old girl so acurately. I mean, aren't you in college? Wow! I'm just--Wow! Did you just pluck all of this from your brain, or is it based on an experience you had? You don't have to answer that question of course, it's just so realistic.

Reviewer: ArzuDate: 2005-05-20
Reviewid: 122520Chapter: 1
Excellent story, well-written. I love Ron/Hermione, and think that they're a wonderful pairing, and you portrayed their emotions excellently. Great job.

Reviewer: betsyDate: 2005-05-19
Reviewid: 122405Chapter: 1
AWESOME!!!!!Wish I was Hermione

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --