The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Getting the Point
Review(s): 455

Reviewer: AmbieGailMcRiguezDate: 2008-10-21
Reviewid: 151178Chapter: 1
that was very good....kudos

Reviewer: GracieLue2Date: 2007-11-18
Reviewid: 149951Chapter: 1
this was amazing.
truley amazing.
you are an exellent writer.
wold you consider looking at my work?
i don't know if it's any good.
i have lots of good ideas though! :)
please write back <3

Reviewer: 27blue01Date: 2007-10-28
Reviewid: 149750Chapter: 1
simply wonderful.you have such a great way of describing each characters point of view.i luved it.maybe you could write something like this about harry and ginny.again wonderful.

Reviewer: kendra004Date: 2007-09-06
Reviewid: 149183Chapter: 1
i read both not a last resort and get to the point and i have to say you are an amazing writer. i was so happy to see that there were others out there who wanted more from the Ron/Hermione story. These stories are amazing and i want to thank you so much for putting such a huge smile on my face. These stories made me feel like i was there and really in moment with them. These stories made my week! Thanks again!!! :)

Reviewer: snivelessDate: 2007-08-21
Reviewid: 148955Chapter: 1
i loved how you portrayed the weasley twins characters very well
much the way jkr writes them and the things you made them say were very much somthing that jkr would have made tem say in the situation

Reviewer: Teaspoon_GalDate: 2007-08-01
Reviewid: 148676Chapter: 1
Once again, I applaud you! This is very well written. You have a gift for capturing the feelings of two teenagers in love, and all the awkwardness of the first date. I really, really, really enjoyed this piece of fiction. Never stop writing!

Reviewer: alleyflowerDate: 2007-04-17
Reviewid: 147781Chapter: 1
R/Hr used to squick me, but you have converted me. Congratulations in this noble feat.

Reviewer: moggieDate: 2007-03-18
Reviewid: 147519Chapter: 1
Thank you, I read that you may be returning to write more stories. We are going to need good fan fiction even more after the Deathly Hallows.

Reviewer: Princess TwirlDate: 2007-03-03
Reviewid: 147343Chapter: 1
aw. that was cute. you use incredible subtlety with your characters and i think you captured harry and ginny's attempted nonchalence PERFECTLY. I would LOVE an h/g sequel. Good Job!!!

Reviewer: ShannonHDate: 2006-10-16
Reviewid: 145765Chapter: 1
AMAZING!!!!!This was so well written. It definitely sounds like something J.K. would write. You really have an act for writing. I hope there's a sequal. Don't stop writing!!

Reviewer: SynneMDate: 2006-09-28
Reviewid: 145524Chapter: 1
I just LOVE your stories! You make me make a really good picture of the actions in my head. Keep making more of them.

Good luck!

Reviewer: mariah_gooseDate: 2006-09-05
Reviewid: 145209Chapter: 1
i love this story i swear i read it at least once a month. It is that good and you captured the feelings, the awkward pauses and everything simply perfect. Please write more!

Reviewer: steinychick214Date: 2006-08-11
Reviewid: 144747Chapter: 1
oh boy!,
thats all i have to say i love your fan fics they make it seem like the more romantic side of Rowling :). they just make me smile...
oh man i was so happy when the ghost thing came up(ginny/harry-lilly/james)
that needs to be in the book, there has to be a significance of a girl, w/ red hair and harry potter. there isnt anything id change i like how you switch views by chapters (or they seem like it)

write more!!

Reviewer: Shy_Angel_14Date: 2006-07-31
Reviewid: 144580Chapter: 1
make more!!!! please!!!!

Reviewer: lily4james4everDate: 2006-06-23
Reviewid: 143649Chapter: 1
Just like the one before it, this one was amazing!!!!! It was so sweet. I can tell that Ginny had fun. lol. Ron and Hermione finally got together!!!!! So Happy!!! :D I just loved it!!!! It was written so beautifully!!! Onto your other stories now.

Reviewer: roselilDate: 2006-05-16
Reviewid: 142855Chapter: 1
I love this! I love this I love this I LOVE THIS! --- You're SO good, good at writing, describing emotions, landscapes & etc-etc-etc, and not beeing too mussy, you know, with all sorts of "kissy missy gahgah sillyness", lol; you're seriousley fantastic, and SO are the ideas of B's, everything I read was just geneius. Love it!!!

Peace!

Reviewer: roselilDate: 2006-05-16
Reviewid: 142854Chapter: 1
Oh my god, this story is fantastic. So were "Not As A Last Resord", which was the story before this. I love them. The tickle in my belly begins to jump everytime I read this story, heha, as well as Not As A Last Resord! I love the way you write, and the ideas of B is also geneius. ;) - I'j'st.. love it, lol. :P

Peace!

Reviewer: MyKarmaRanOverMyDogmaDate: 2006-04-24
Reviewid: 142216Chapter: 1
This is the... *counts quickly* Thirteenth time I've read this. And I love it more and more each time! Most R/H fics these days are all full of just snogging and... other stuff, but your R/H is really true R/H; it doesn't just have snogging, it also has bickering and fighting and Ron being annoying and stuff that JKR would include!!!!

- Karmie

Reviewer: kinzbinzDate: 2006-03-23
Reviewid: 141256Chapter: 1
OHMYGOODNESS! I just read this story, and 'Not As A Last Resort' and I LOVED them! I totally skipped dinner to finish reading them and everything! It was truely wonderful! I love your style of writing, and how well you can describe things with detail to where I can actually get the picture in my head. GREAT JOB! Especially because this is totally how I want Ron and Hermione to be in the books! Its so sweet! I can't wait to read some of your other work, but first... I just loved these two stories so much. *hinthint* Another sequal? PAWEESE?!?! Please please please! I am begging here! :D I would love it so much if you continued with sequals of this story line, and I am sure tons of others would love it to! I am just all excited and happy after reading that story. It was seriously like reaching the end of a real Harry Potter book, and realizing that you have to wait for FOREVER for the next one to come out. Sad! But I dont want to think that another one wont come out at all. So can you please consider making another sequal?!?! :D Mail me anytime if you'd like, and once again, I LOVE your work!

Reviewer: KayDate: 2006-01-12
Reviewid: 138378Chapter: 1
I liked this story very much. It really put the relationship (even if it's not so...evident) between Ron and Hermione into perspective. This has become one of my favorit stories, along with "Not as a Last Resort" and "HQoW"
Thank you!

Reviewer: minimilaDate: 2005-12-28
Reviewid: 137726Chapter: 1
oh!!...this was just lovely...sorry if my english is not quite good but I'm Chilean...xD
I really like this ff.. its soo cute and I love that of being "us"..its like a kind of couples that..are more than boy/girlfrien...they are...just them...and that's excelent...i hope i could read more R/H ff yours...because i really like this...if perhaps you can add me to your msn contacts...Ill like to talk whit an other lenguage person...
my mail is blackrose_minimi@hotmail.com
keep you writing like this!!

PD: I found this ff because of artdungeon.net

Reviewer: XurfavcanadianXDate: 2005-11-15
Reviewid: 135888Chapter: 1
What a lovely sequel to a lovely story! I loved it, Ron's such a dork... A shy dork, unable to hide emotion. "Sharing the truth with Harry was necessary. Everybody else could stuff it." Loved that, it was such a Ron thing to say. Keep up the good work, I can't wait to read the rest of your stories! You're an awesome writer, and this was an awesome story!

Reviewer: ronxdracoDate: 2005-10-28
Reviewid: 135320Chapter: 1
I found it siply delightful!!!! it was really sweet!!!
xoxo
Ronxdraco

Reviewer: VanDate: 2005-10-23
Reviewid: 135006Chapter: 1
a: I did not spell discriptive right. It was bothering me.
b: I need to quote Sara Tran *I hope I got the name right*: "The way you deal w/ their young romance so delicately.... and not at all in a.... disturbingly hormonal way." MY SENTIMENTS EXACTLY. Some of the stories I have read have been extremely disgusting and just- well, 'disturbingly hormonal.' And I almost throw up after I "X" out of the box in panic. It really is terrible- the smut that is posted these days. It's not beautiful and it doesn't make one sigh in one's mind like Chapter One did for me. Your story was genuine young love, (well not YOUNG young love, but, you know.) and I really enjoyed how it didn't trigger my gag reflex. It was truly beautiful. Thank you for writing such a great story.

Reviewer: VanDate: 2005-10-23
Reviewid: 135005Chapter: 1
I love how desciprtive you are when you write. It reminds me a bit of how Maya Anglelou writes. I am also EXTREMELY pleased that you kept the right "ships" going. I don't really care for weird ones like Draco/Hermione. I can't stress enough how much I love the way you write- I wandered over to a different site and read a few HP stories and they were written a little choppy-like. They were also mostly written in Mary-Sue form: "You went to the Great Hall. You saw Harry. You left the Great Hall. Even though this is written as 'you,' you are a lot like me, the author." Sorry. I think I went into a slight rant there. Anyway, AMAZING job... I'm glad I've been re-exposed to actual literature with large words and a plot. Keep up the wonderful work!! =D

Reviewer: PigWithHairDate: 2005-10-20
Reviewid: 134848Chapter: 1
I read both "Not as a Last Resort" and this sequel to it and I was completely enthralled in both. I've read lots of fanfic and this is the best I've read so far.

The characterizations were right on. Very believeable and very in line with the characters as they exist. The flow of both pieces was excellent. You kept the story going well and yet there was just enough to describe the actions and settings.

"She looked at him as though he were more than he believed himself to be." This was my very favorite line. Beautiful line, really, and one that fits in with Ron's character with all his insecurities. Really nice moment between them.

Thanks for having Harry and Ginny dance together, too.

I was completely hooked and though I had to break away to make dinner between the two parts, I was chomping at the bit to get back online and read the second part. I HAD to see what was coming and how you were going to go about it.

The tone was very like JKR.

Actually, the only comment that I have is I wonder if this could take place during their 7th year (if they return to Hogwarts, which we don't know yet)? I haven't read the rest of your fanfic, BUT I WILL, so you may have another piece that takes place after Book 6. I will be checking out the rest of your fanfic.

Thanks for a great, romantic and VERY fun read! I loved how they ended up in Hagrid's cabin, and how Ron was going to sleep on the floor, then with his feet at the head of the bed! That was great! And they were uncertain about what they were doing, yet they each wanted to kiss and hold each other so badly. There was just the right mix of angst, frustration and want. You really handled the romance between them (never mind the snogging) beautifully!

Reviewer: sarah tran<><Date: 2005-10-18
Reviewid: 134704Chapter: 1
loved it. loved every bit of it. the way you deal w/ their young romance so delicately.... and not at all in a.... disturbingly hormonal way.

well done.

Reviewer: hydra-starDate: 2005-10-16
Reviewid: 134629Chapter: 1
I must say, you are an amazing writer. You portray Ron and Hermione so wonderfully. I do have to point out that they didn't have the Yull Ball in their first year, but other than that this was wonderful. I love it! You are probably one of the most talented writers who's work I have had the pleasure to read!

Reviewer: Wrigleys OrbitDate: 2005-10-11
Reviewid: 134330Chapter: 1
OMFG I loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvee this its just as good as the first!

Reviewer: SandyDate: 2005-10-11
Reviewid: 134309Chapter: 1
I don't know how many times I've resd this fiction, but I really love it.

Reviewer: charlieDate: 2005-10-08
Reviewid: 133993Chapter: 1
dats was da best story eva (apart from da real books) dey acted like normal teenagers! it was great!!! xoxoxoxo make loads more like dat plz!!!!

Reviewer: jessyDate: 2005-09-28
Reviewid: 133412Chapter: 1
WOW! WOW! WOW! WOW! WOW! WOW! WOW! WOW! WOW! WOW! WOW! WOW! WOW! WOW! U DID A GREAT JOB SO JUST KEEP THE STORIES COMING!!! U R GREAT!

Reviewer: jessyDate: 2005-09-28
Reviewid: 133411Chapter: 1
i liked all your stories they were full filled and entertaining well done!! heres my advice keep up the good work and just keep it coming!!

Reviewer: Lucky_7Date: 2005-09-28
Reviewid: 133410Chapter: 1
Wow...I'm speechless. This story was even better than the first. I know reviews are supposed to include some constructive critisism, but I honestly can't think of anything you wrote that I didn't fall in love with. Ron and Hermione, everything they said and did was believable. You kept them in character very well I must say. You have true talent. Keep on writing!

Reviewer: MargaretannDate: 2005-09-26
Reviewid: 133238Chapter: 1
very well done yet again, I like the relationship between Hermione and Ron, very cute, more importantly, very real and beleivable.

Reviewer: !Date: 2005-09-23
Reviewid: 133115Chapter: 1
Wow... that's all that I can say, just wow...

Reviewer: KatDate: 2005-09-22
Reviewid: 133061Chapter: 1
Wow this stroy was AMAZING! I personally think this is one of the most well written Ron/Herimone stories I've read. Those two make a great couple. This story is offically now one of my favorites ^^ Congratz to the authors for such a great piece of work!

Reviewer: shannonDate: 2005-09-19
Reviewid: 132877Chapter: 1
that story was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: KarenDate: 2005-09-13
Reviewid: 132444Chapter: 1
Your writing is really great. I loved these two. PLEASE write a third installment!

Reviewer: BobbiDate: 2005-09-06
Reviewid: 131856Chapter: 1
Excellent sequal. Bless both their little cotton socks. Really brilliant :)

Reviewer: JessDate: 2005-09-05
Reviewid: 131750Chapter: 1
Wow. I loved this and the first one. A lot. And know that if there was a follow up to this one, it'd be great as well and I'd totally read it.

Reviewer: VivianDate: 2005-09-01
Reviewid: 131456Chapter: 1
Fantastic Story. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Jessica IrishDate: 2005-08-24
Reviewid: 130785Chapter: 1
Wow, I am very impressed. Usually I don't enjoy fan fiction, because I feel like those stories distort the actual characters, but I was very pleasantly surprised to find how true to Ron and Hermione your story was. It was also so nice to finally see Ron and Hermione together! Good job.

Reviewer: LoraDate: 2005-08-22
Reviewid: 130600Chapter: 1
Yay! Lovely. Do you think you might be able to do a sequel to this one as well? They're simply beautiful. I love how each story captures their friendship, their fights, their awkwardness, their care. I'm so in love with these stories.

Reviewer: alannaDate: 2005-08-19
Reviewid: 130385Chapter: 1
This was so, so sweet, and stayed true as a sequel. I could see Ron and Hermione behaving this way, which is really hard to write! It may sound patronizing, but this is by far the best-written and most appropriate Hr/R fiction I've read. Congrats. ;)

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2005-08-19
Reviewid: 130367Chapter: 1
Bravo! I love this story, its very long but it gives alot of details. you are an excellent writter! keep up the good work!

Lauren

Reviewer: SabrinaDate: 2005-08-17
Reviewid: 130163Chapter: 1
Oh my goodness. Okay, I have to say that these last two stories were the best R/H fanfics that I have ever read, and I LOVE to read. Seriously, you should think of writing a book about this type of romance with different characters. I abby-solutely love it!!!

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2005-08-12
Reviewid: 129754Chapter: 1
wow! i dont know what to say! that was absolutely brilliant ! ! ! you should be an author, really!!!!!!!!!well done! you really captured each character, it was brilliant!!

Reviewer: MatellaDate: 2005-08-12
Reviewid: 129701Chapter: 1
Oh i love this fic aswell, though it cant quite beat them being stuck in Hagrids cabin, because that thought is just too marvellous. Anyway, I love the detail and i think you do a very nice job in switching between the people whos point your telling the story from. the whole thing flows nicely, and, ofcourse, i just wish there was even more. :)

Reviewer: ElizabethDate: 2005-08-12
Reviewid: 129689Chapter: 1
I LOVE the idea of R/H thing. I was actually considering doing one myself. But yours is *awesome*! Didn't you and somebody else make this site? Or do I have the wrong person? Any way, I am glad that it was created, 'cuz now people can put their two favorites together: Harry Potter and writing!
Lizzybeth

Reviewer: Sarah from Germany ; )Date: 2005-08-07
Reviewid: 129130Chapter: 1
Oh my God...
I'm speechless...
it's really very good. The tendency fits and also the characters agrees completely with that originals! I find anyway that Hermione and Ron belong together and because of this I like to read romantic FFs over the two and this is one of the best which i read ever, honestly!
Sorry because of my bad english ^^" it's my badest subject but i tried... ;)
Sarah

Reviewer: KarenDate: 2005-08-04
Reviewid: 128839Chapter: 1
Hey you!

I really like this one. Now am I no one who reads fanfics often, but this one is great. well written, touching, funny, totally fitting into the characters. =) I really enjoyes readig it!

Reviewer: LeoDate: 2005-08-04
Reviewid: 128779Chapter: 1
LOVED IT!

Reviewer: Deadly_SecretsDate: 2005-08-04
Reviewid: 128760Chapter: 1
Wow. Simply wow. My vocabulary comprises of a lot of other words, but I'm not making sense right now (my friends have been saying so...), because I'm feeling warm and fuzzy (your fics do that to people!!), and I can't bother to think. So all I have to say is, er... wow. Really good sequel. I adore it *so* much. You are a brilliant writer (as if you needed to hear it again), and WOW. OK, I'm gonna get out of here now before I have you fearing the word 'wow'

~ A warm and fuzzy DS, who is totally wowed.

Reviewer: emmaDate: 2005-08-02
Reviewid: 128551Chapter: 1
this story is great and i especially love the part about harry and ginny being ghosts (for those of you who didn't get it it was harry's parents james and lily) it took me a minute to figure out!

Reviewer: SWDate: 2005-07-30
Reviewid: 128279Chapter: 1
Great, great story - or rather sequel. :) I absolutely loved it! It was...perfect. Yeah. There's no other word for it. I can't imagine it being any other way. Perfect.

-SW

Reviewer: StormsieDate: 2005-07-28
Reviewid: 128078Chapter: 1
OMG! You like write as though you are J.K. Rowling! You are such a great author and I love both of your R/HR stories, please, write more!! :D

Reviewer: Amicia casadeaguaDate: 2005-07-28
Reviewid: 128047Chapter: 1
its really really really good!!! can u write like a harry/ginny one or something?

Reviewer: FreeFallDate: 2005-07-27
Reviewid: 128029Chapter: 1
What a wonderful sequal! U r very good @ this. I luv they way u make them act just as they really would in the books. Keep up the great work. Thank u!!

Reviewer: ChofitaDate: 2005-07-26
Reviewid: 127940Chapter: 1
I loved this!!! i got to it from www.artdungeon.net, it was in an ilustration

^_^ great and sweet story

Reviewer: VitiSDate: 2005-07-26
Reviewid: 127909Chapter: 1
Oh dear!! This's taken to me about tow hours and a half! I've liked it so much!!! I already loved those fanarts in which Ron and Hermione appeared, and when I saw that there was also a fanfic... WOW!! 8 D !!
Just amazing!! *_*

Reviewer: WickedWitchDate: 2005-07-25
Reviewid: 127779Chapter: 1
Wow! I've read your stories (Not as a last resort and Getting the point) two times and they're the best fanfic I've ever read. I'm a huge R/H fan and I want to thank you for your work and imagination. These are really wonderfully well written and we all hope it happens! Thank you and Please, please, write a sequel to that! And Congrats! You're amazing!

Reviewer: Ron+Hermione 4 EverDate: 2005-07-23
Reviewid: 127678Chapter: 1
AAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
I LOVED READING THIS IT WAS GREAT!

Reviewer: AllisonDate: 2005-07-23
Reviewid: 127661Chapter: 1
I oh so love your stories! :P especially R'/H ones...i'll say the same things i do about the others....BRILLIANT

Reviewer: WorrierDate: 2005-07-22
Reviewid: 127638Chapter: 1
Loved it. Laughed aloud and my cheeks hurt from smiling. Thanks so much for posting it. It's just wonderful.

Reviewer: AndreaDate: 2005-07-20
Reviewid: 127502Chapter: 1
Oh wow! I loved reading this and the first one to this series! While I was reading it, it felt like I was reading something written by Miss Rowling. It was that good! I think that if Ron and Hermione got to gether, it would be exactly like this! *heart* <3

Reviewer: MillyDate: 2005-07-19
Reviewid: 127426Chapter: 1
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww that was so good. Hunted this down after reading 'not as a last resort,' most of the R/H stuff about is pretty weak but both of these made me go all gooey inside.
I'm sure you were loving HBP as much as me, you're writing is excellent, really something to get your teeth into and you've obv though a lot about the characters and don't take cheap short cuts.
Please keep up the good work, I'll def be keeping an eye out for your future musings.

Reviewer: LindsayDate: 2005-07-13
Reviewid: 127095Chapter: 1
I love it! Ahh Ron and Hermione are sooo getting together. This story captured how it would be, too!! EXCELLENT! Now I want more.
-Lindsay

Reviewer: Ambi GraceDate: 2005-07-12
Reviewid: 126988Chapter: 1
This was so darn good!!! But I have to say THATS IT?

Reviewer: RadinaDate: 2005-07-06
Reviewid: 126210Chapter: 1
You just HAVE to write a sequel!!!

Reviewer: Aubri McAleerDate: 2005-07-05
Reviewid: 126095Chapter: 1
Wow, Im writing again because these are reallllly good!!!!

Reviewer: AubriDate: 2005-07-05
Reviewid: 126069Chapter: 1
Wow, this is really good! It captures Ron and Hermione like Miss. Rowling has them.....but they have a certain edge to them. You should keep going with this story if you thought about stopping. It is really great and I would love to read more on it!!!!!

Reviewer: RadinaDate: 2005-07-04
Reviewid: 125990Chapter: 1
that was AMAZING! i was so deeply entranced in the story! i really do wish that it was part of the HP books! all i can say is that there is nothing i would change about it! Brilliant!

Reviewer: lizDate: 2005-07-02
Reviewid: 125871Chapter: 1
hey, this is my 2nd comment and the 2nd work of yours I've read. They keep getting better and better. It's hard to stop reading, but I should probobly go to sleep. ;)!

Reviewer: KathyDate: 2005-06-27
Reviewid: 125380Chapter: 1
Forgot to write one last thing.You are a very talented writer. Thanks.

Reviewer: KathyDate: 2005-06-27
Reviewid: 125379Chapter: 1
I loved this story. It was vibrant and lively. I read the two parts in one sitting with breaks. It was well written and very sweet but pretty realistic too. Thanks for writing something so wonderful.

Reviewer: JayDate: 2005-06-21
Reviewid: 124656Chapter: 1
Great, i love how you carried Gwen through these stories, it would be fun to see a gwen/hermione conversation about this story.
Jay

Reviewer: MelissaDate: 2005-06-17
Reviewid: 124269Chapter: 1
ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT! TRULY! DON'T HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY! HOPING SOMETHING VERY SIMILAR TO THIS HAPPENS IN THE ACTUAL BOOKS! :D

Reviewer: mistic mezDate: 2005-06-14
Reviewid: 123992Chapter: 1
that wa really really really good lol

Reviewer: Ruinsul @ fanfiction.netDate: 2005-06-08
Reviewid: 123489Chapter: 1
Yes...it's me again...for the same reason...love the artwork...loved the story...I swear...the entire time I felt like there was a bubble of a giggle just slowly rising...so cute :-)

Reviewer: emilyDate: 2005-06-07
Reviewid: 123422Chapter: 1
i think that when the fay lady said she was looking at ghosts, maybe harry and ginny looked like lilly and james comming from the ball.

Reviewer: Reader2Date: 2005-06-01
Reviewid: 123154Chapter: 1
Excellent - As always. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Reviewer: JenzDate: 2005-05-31
Reviewid: 123119Chapter: 1
Loved this- I really did. So *squee* romantic!
I'm a Ron/Hermione shipper too!
Keep it up!

Reviewer: MollieRMSDate: 2005-05-17
Reviewid: 122239Chapter: 1
I never told you how much I've enjoyed your work. I read them after seeing Marta's beautiful inspired work and just love your stories! I'm a regular on Checkmated now, and an author myself, but I wanted you to know that you helped me along in my love and eventual addiction to R&Hr fanfiction! Thanks.

Reviewer: NancyDate: 2005-05-16
Reviewid: 122177Chapter: 1
Wow, that was good, I want to read more! Any chnce you could WRITE more?

Reviewer: NatDate: 2005-05-15
Reviewid: 122116Chapter: 1
Aww this is fab. i've alqays been a Ron Hermione shipper! Hope they do end up going out. Love your story! Its great!

Reviewer: LinnéaDate: 2005-05-05
Reviewid: 121457Chapter: 1
Wow! What a story! I did really loved it. So nice! can´t U write an follow-up?? please!!!

Reviewer: JenDate: 2005-04-27
Reviewid: 120768Chapter: 1
awesome! i loved your story :)

Reviewer: RubyDate: 2005-04-26
Reviewid: 120679Chapter: 1
Wow. I love you for this. XD
-Ruby

Reviewer: MicheleDate: 2005-04-16
Reviewid: 119756Chapter: 1
I just wanted to say.. this is the first fanfic I have read and it was marvelous!! I laughed and smiled! It was great!

Reviewer: mandiDate: 2005-04-07
Reviewid: 118925Chapter: 1
i really liked this story. it was so well written that i tore through it. I favor this story over "Last resort" only because it has both ron and hermione's points of view. I would love to know what ron was thinking while he was in hagrid's cabin. Very well done again. I look forward to reading more from you.

Reviewer: HiddenFlame42Date: 2005-04-03
Reviewid: 118558Chapter: 1
I'm very jealous of this fic!! You did a wonderful job with it and I just loved it to pieces. Harry's reaction to Ron's news was great and the way you played everything out in the common room was absolutely perfect. Loved their cover up - ROFL - good one Hermione! :P

Reviewer: EmylzDate: 2005-03-29
Reviewid: 118047Chapter: 1
Oh Em Gee! That was a WONDERFUL fic! I've been deeply moved at how sweet and romantic that was. The part where the Fat Lady said "I thought I was seeing ghosts" really hit me like WHAM! I seriously said "Oh my gosh..." out loud. I'm now determined to read all your fics, just because you're an awesome author! I really appreciate that you set up this site for crazy fanatics like myself to read such wonderful works. And that you take the time to participate like the rest of the online community. You've definitely written some of the better fics I've read. Especially this story. It's my new favorite!

Reviewer: LauraDate: 2005-03-28
Reviewid: 117945Chapter: 1
Someone referred me to this story (and the first one, too) and they are absolutely fantastic! You are an incredible, and you wrote the characters perfectly. Excellent x 1000 job!!!!

Reviewer: Angelina WeasleyDate: 2005-03-28
Reviewid: 117900Chapter: 1
Huh. I've read this story loads of times before, but I don't think I ever bothered to review before. I noticed that Fred seemed to be more annoying than usual to Ron and Hermione. But he's so much FUN!

Reviewer: CamyDate: 2005-03-26
Reviewid: 117720Chapter: 1
Great story! I think it really went well with Hermione and Ron's personality! :)

Reviewer: AmandaDate: 2005-03-26
Reviewid: 117715Chapter: 1
This is awesome!!! That was a really good story!!! You did an excellent job taking the facts from the book and making it flow with your story. This was beautifully written!!! If you ever write a book, I'll be one of the first people to but it. ;)

Reviewer: KeriDate: 2005-03-20
Reviewid: 117202Chapter: 1
i'm not sure if my other comment sent properly or not, so i'll ask you my question again. Who is Hermione thinking about when she was wondering what ghost Ginny reminded the fat lady of? i'm thinking of someone, but i don't really want to get a person stuck in my head if t is the wrong one. So, yeah, if you could let me know that would be awesome! thanks

Reviewer: Shauna MDate: 2005-03-18
Reviewid: 116950Chapter: 1
So good. So good! loved it loved it loved it. Keep up the good work, these stories make me smile. Ron is such a cutie

Reviewer: Adrien Lysander LeBlancDate: 2005-03-18
Reviewid: 116909Chapter: 1
As gratifying, satisfying and fufilling as the first. Thank you.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --