The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Timeslide
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: FisheadDate: 2007-10-08
Reviewid: 149553Chapter: 1
Absolutely brilliant! I can't believe you only have 11 reviews! This story deserves at least 1000...and thats ATLEAST! Anyway you did a great job, I really really enjoyed this. Its quite hard to come by decent fan fiction, and this one was truly wonderful. I loved the way you did H/G, and R/Hr...most people overdo it but yours was just fine. Romantic but not unreal. Well I'll stop babbling now I'm sure you get the hint that I absolutely ADORE this story. Thanks for giving us HP fans this great piece of fiction! Later.

P.S. Oh yeah and I would definitely read that other story you had in mind of writing. =)

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-10-26
Reviewid: 135148Chapter: 6
What a brilliant, original idea and well written. Thank you for a wonderful read.

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2005-07-04
Reviewid: 126012Chapter: 6
This was an interesting story. The ideas were really, really cool and you did a good job brining it out, but you could have gone into a lot more depth. Not that I'm complaining or anything, I know how hard it is to write a good story...I've tried...and well...given up. I did thorougly enjoy this though. Great work!

~GW

Reviewer: milietDate: 2005-03-02
Reviewid: 115292Chapter: 6
Wow!
Very good, very entertaining...
I would have liked a little more information on what happened with the other characters though.... (The "historical" ones).
But again,
this was very nice to read!

Reviewer: Sue AdamsDate: 2004-05-13
Reviewid: 82542Chapter: 6
A excellent story and one I would wish to be continued with some variations to include after they have left Hogwarts.

Reviewer: MeaganDate: 2004-04-02
Reviewid: 76938Chapter: 6
You did a good job! Your predictions about what happened in the fifth year were pretty close to cannon. I found that cool. I liked your interesting brands of magic (Temporals and Elementals), plus the way you used past events. Very exciting. Keep it up! :)

Reviewer: NarumiDate: 2003-08-22
Reviewid: 48255Chapter: 6
I would *love* to read anything you wrote further on! At first when I started this, I was a bit wary, but I really enjoyed it later on. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: DragonlordDate: 2003-01-20
Reviewid: 16964Chapter: 5
Great story, right more like this, maybe a prequel and a sequel

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2003-01-01
Reviewid: 14676Chapter: 6
I just had to read this again, it's one of my old favorites! Thanks for writing this!

Reviewer: ronluverDate: 2002-11-02
Reviewid: 7916Chapter: 6
Wow! that was really good. keep writing you have MAJOR talent

Reviewer: ChristinaDate: 2002-08-12
Reviewid: 1730Chapter: 6
Hehe, great fic! Love the Harry and Ginny! (Ron and Hermione are also great of course!) It was so cute with Harry and Ginny at the ball together, and the balcony scene (aww!). It'd pay to see Harry in cuffs! :)

Reviewer: The Brazilian OneDate: 2002-07-31
Reviewid: 418Chapter: 5
Wonderful fic!
Next Chapter please!!!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --