The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 13

Reviewer: Date: 2005-04-07
Reviewid: 118988Chapter: 1
i like it, very spooky and intense. just watch the tenses, there were a couple mistakes.

Reviewer: AyumiDate: 2003-08-21
Reviewid: 48173Chapter: 1
Wow. Intense.

Reviewer: AshleyDate: 2003-08-18
Reviewid: 47643Chapter: 1
Are these their individual thoughts during that Quidditch match in PoA? Only because the last sentence leads me to believe so... Anyway, this fic is so perfectly haunting, you've really done a mah-velous job!

Reviewer: AdriannaDate: 2003-03-01
Reviewid: 22412Chapter: 1
I loved it. That was very, very well done. I loved the way you put exactly their sentiments that JK never wrote about. And especially Ginny. She was very well written.

Reviewer: wickedmadcrazyDate: 2002-12-08
Reviewid: 11726Chapter: 1
I really liked the character changes... it flowed really well! Overall, it was great - kinda depressing but good all the same

Reviewer: theleprachaun8mysoxDate: 2002-12-06
Reviewid: 11523Chapter: 1
Woah! Great story. I love how you have to figure out the pov on your own. Cool job. B)

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2002-11-29
Reviewid: 10526Chapter: 1
::cries::

::gasps::

oh, oH, OH! That's awful....I've never seen Ginny's capture done before. Written quite eloquently, beautifully...

::cries again::

~TPR

Reviewer: OzmaDate: 2002-11-25
Reviewid: 10166Chapter: 1
Oooh, very creepy and very nicely done! Very haunting glimpses of the Dementor's effects on Draco, Ginny and Neville. Each child was quite vividly portrayed.

Reviewer: ArtemisiaDate: 2002-11-24
Reviewid: 9995Chapter: 1
Haunting. There are more words but I think the story just took them right out of me. Amazing how much you conveyed in such a short piece. Utterly fantastic!

Reviewer: AmiDate: 2002-11-13
Reviewid: 8965Chapter: 1
::glares:: Freak me out at 1:06 am why don't you? Honestly though Asia, you've done a wonderful job showing the terror and worst fears of the different characters, and showing that many perspectives is a very daunting task, but you've excelled. Great job.

Reviewer: StereoMDate: 2002-11-12
Reviewid: 8878Chapter: 1
O_O Sadness! Scary.

This felt very real and... waah. Haunting. Really liked it.

I make a fat lot of sense, I know. Not. ;)

Reviewer: JestanaDate: 2002-10-21
Reviewid: 6764Chapter: 1
Heyas!

I've read this one before, but I didn't leave a review. Bad Jestana, bad! *bangs head on wall* Okay, this one was really good. I liked how you showed another side to Draco. Most think of him as a snot-nosed brat, but perhaps there's something at home that makes him act like one. The Neville and Ginny ones were cool, too. I like the way you did this one. Bravo!

Jestana.

Reviewer: JulianeDate: 2002-09-09
Reviewid: 3596Chapter: 1
Interesting! A most original idea, to hone in on what these children most fear. In a very short piece, you give Draco, Neville and Ginny very distinct voices.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --