The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Locus Liberi
Review(s): 17

Reviewer: WeasleygirlDate: 2003-03-25
Reviewid: 25176Chapter: 1
Excellent piece of work! I really like Lily E's poem. did you write it yourself? Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: RobiDate: 2003-03-09
Reviewid: 23380Chapter: 1
The Review Haiku
I liked it
And laughed
I heard a loud noise,
God! I broke one rib...

Reviewer: Fidelius FemmelaDate: 2003-02-26
Reviewid: 21988Chapter: 1
awesome! i love james, remus, and sirius fighting through poetry. how touching. :p how sweet of mcgonagall to give harry her personal copy! go minerva! the poem that lily wrote is beautiful, i like it a lot.
kudos... again!
~FF

Reviewer: ShandetheDate: 2003-01-16
Reviewid: 16484Chapter: 1
Ok, I'm supposed to be packing to head back to school, but I had to stop and review this. It was lovely! The haikus were absolutely hilarious ("I meant to do that" was my favorite"), and "When in doubt, blame Sirius" was hysterical, too. And Lily's poetry was absolutely beautiful. You did a wonderful job. Keep writing!

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2002-11-15
Reviewid: 9150Chapter: 1
Beautiful, Scribe2. I'm glad I stumbled your way.

My favourite poems?

Pretty girl in stands
I sail into the goalpost
I meant to do that. ~James Potter, Gryffindor Chaser

and Lily's Poem.
Who of me is me?
And who of me is not?

Did you write *that* especially for this fic? It's wonderful....you should get it published for real!

~TPR

Reviewer: RowennaDate: 2002-11-13
Reviewid: 9021Chapter: 1
I love this idea!! It would be so cool if they actually had something like that for Harry to remember his parents by; It was cool what McGonagal did. I love the poetry too!! i'm sure it would have been just like that!!
~thanks~

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-11-11
Reviewid: 8757Chapter: 1
Made me howl with laughter, the second time I read it!

Reviewer: KiaDate: 2002-09-26
Reviewid: 4778Chapter: 1
Hehehee... I've read bits and peices of stuff in your notebooks before scribe-chan... and i think I like this best of any of your harry potter fics so far!! it's just... simple... and written back when you had read the books recently enough that you wrote HP fics in the HP style. ^_^

Reviewer: Rich (a.k.a. Gred, to some)Date: 2002-09-23
Reviewid: 4655Chapter: 1
*APPLAUSE* *Much laughter*
Scribe, you know I love your writing style - I enjoyed that a lot.

Reviewer: AudreyDate: 2002-09-23
Reviewid: 4615Chapter: 1
*sniffs* *huggles Harry, & Scribe2* That was so amazing!! I love reading fics about Harry and his parents, esp. if I end up having a bit of a sniffle at the end of them... *dries off her keyboard*
I thought you used the descriptive passages well, and it didn't seem at all 'raw' to me... (but then, It's not like I'd even know the first thing about that stuff, I'm more of a visual person.)
Keep ROXin!
-Audz. :)

Reviewer: SpringrainDate: 2002-09-13
Reviewid: 3830Chapter: 1
Pretty cool. I like.

Reviewer: Hermione @ HeartDate: 2002-09-09
Reviewid: 3613Chapter: 1
Oh my goodness! That was good! I had my doubts when I first read the description but the reveiws told I should read it! Keep writing. *giggles as she remembers James' poem about the pretty girl, we all know who that was* Ta ta for now!

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-09-09
Reviewid: 3610Chapter: 1
Awsome story!

Reviewer: Hermione girlDate: 2002-08-25
Reviewid: 3059Chapter: 1
This is such a cute story! I particularly like the poems by Remus and Sirius! Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: MrRobertsIIIDate: 2002-08-08
Reviewid: 1397Chapter: 1
Loved the haikus!

Reviewer: TalonDate: 2002-08-05
Reviewid: 1078Chapter: 1
I luv the poetry,.............the story is good 2 lol.

Reviewer: FarieDate: 2002-08-05
Reviewid: 1031Chapter: 1
This is a really neat idea you had here. I like it! :-)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --