The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: A Mother's Thoughts
Review(s): 24

Reviewer: Hpgirl42095Date: 2005-12-19
Reviewid: 137416Chapter: 1
Erm, kinda short, yet it's ok.

Reviewer: Sana JonDate: 2005-02-10
Reviewid: 113456Chapter: 1
Awwwwwww... that one was warming! I'm not even a Harry/Ginny shipper in the least! ;)

Reviewer: sadDate: 2004-06-23
Reviewid: 88405Chapter: 1
its so sad i cryed and im 12 my mother would died its so SAD!!!!!

Reviewer: TessDate: 2004-05-12
Reviewid: 82437Chapter: 1
Aww, that's so sweet! Good job!

Reviewer: SioraDate: 2003-07-25
Reviewid: 43783Chapter: 1
Awww...that was really sweet!

Reviewer: dreamerDate: 2003-05-12
Reviewid: 31736Chapter: 1
ooohh, yes!!!!!!!!!! very good, very good! i just love it!

Reviewer: L. MorningstarDate: 2003-05-12
Reviewid: 31714Chapter: 1
I'm quite fond of most stories involving Molly, and this was a fun read. It's a bit too short for my tastes, but it's still very sweet.

Reviewer: JosťDate: 2003-04-03
Reviewid: 26129Chapter: 1
Sweet... beautiful...

Reviewer: rosieDate: 2003-04-03
Reviewid: 26111Chapter: 1
it will never be posible plus harry should kiss cho -chang not ginny.

Reviewer: DianaDate: 2003-04-03
Reviewid: 26032Chapter: 1
This is all too much. But it is very good, but brief. So which means is that I don't have anything to say much.

Reviewer: LettaDate: 2003-04-02
Reviewid: 26014Chapter: 1
Good...but too short!

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2003-02-25
Reviewid: 21929Chapter: 1
*sniffles* So sad! But very well written.

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2003-01-29
Reviewid: 18248Chapter: 1
This story gave me the chills -- the good kind, of course :) I like how you tell us what went/is going on in Harry and the Weasleys' lives in just a few sentences. The brother-sister moment was sweet.

Reviewer: Anastasia Romanov, the Russian PrincessDate: 2002-12-09
Reviewid: 11928Chapter: 1
well, me being (well suppose to be) dead, i think this is a lovly story. It was awsome (not a princess word, oops, papa will kill me) how you were able to summarize all you wanted to say in so short time. Oops, Marie and tatiana would like to use the type write now. Hey it is in the olden days, Lokk me up. Go to Google and type in Anastasia Romanov, and stuff will come up on me. O well, good story.
Anastasia Romanov

Reviewer: FlameDate: 2002-12-07
Reviewid: 11686Chapter: 1
oh so sweet

Reviewer: JenDate: 2002-12-07
Reviewid: 11646Chapter: 1
Aww that was cute. i wish there was more though. it was really vute. maybe a sequel of what will come?

Reviewer: JulianeDate: 2002-09-23
Reviewid: 4568Chapter: 1
What a lovely piece of writing! You captured Ron so well in a few sentences, and I loved Molly's pride in Ginny, and her sorrow in realizing she had to let go of her children (although, being Molly, she would do it very, very well!) I'm always thrilled to see a fic featuring her.

Reviewer: Emma DalrympleDate: 2002-09-20
Reviewid: 4343Chapter: 1
Aww! Poignant and cute at the same time. A few typographical errors, but otherwise a very cute story. It's rare to find a story written from Molly's POV, and this one is well done.

Reviewer: majiklmoonDate: 2002-09-20
Reviewid: 4326Chapter: 1
that was great...happy, but not fluffy, just full of general happiness. :)

Great job

Reviewer: Scribe2Date: 2002-09-19
Reviewid: 4305Chapter: 1
A nice short story. Very cute! ~Scribe

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-09-08
Reviewid: 3542Chapter: 1
Nice story

Reviewer: Mystic TwilightDate: 2002-08-28
Reviewid: 3439Chapter: 1
AWE! thats sooooo cute!

Reviewer: WerrfDate: 2002-08-28
Reviewid: 3432Chapter: 1
Awwww :-) Short 'n' sweet, just the way I like it. Good to see a story with no mention of Voldemort every now and then. Good job!

Reviewer: debbieDate: 2002-08-28
Reviewid: 3429Chapter: 1
great story. holds the interest of the reader. way to go!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --