The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: If I Loved You
Review(s): 38

Reviewer: valinkaDate: 2007-06-03
Reviewid: 148183Chapter: 1
lovely story, i like the idea!

Reviewer: JaleesaHpDate: 2006-06-09
Reviewid: 143328Chapter: 1
Wonderful...sounds like a poem finish please

Reviewer: alissaDate: 2005-08-22
Reviewid: 130522Chapter: 1
Very well written,It's really good.

Reviewer: KarenDate: 2005-08-20
Reviewid: 130434Chapter: 1
This is really cute story. To think Malfoy actually cared for a muggle. I wish tht the questions at the end were answered though.

Reviewer: artemis008Date: 2005-05-30
Reviewid: 123049Chapter: 1
cute!

Reviewer: AndreaDate: 2005-04-14
Reviewid: 119596Chapter: 1
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!! It was absolutly, completely, incredible. Write more just, ok not exactly, like it a review will come out of me every time! I Love MALFOY!!!!!!!!!!!!hehe

Reviewer: alliDate: 2005-03-07
Reviewid: 115750Chapter: 1
wow, this is GREAT i love it sooo much, um, 1 comment, i like your story but perhaps a little less choppy sentances? i really do love the whole story though

Reviewer: shaynaDate: 2005-01-28
Reviewid: 112294Chapter: 1
that was interesting....very unique... makes u wonder wat would happen if that actually happened....

Reviewer: hudaDate: 2004-08-23
Reviewid: 98362Chapter: 1
it was awsome

Reviewer: KatiDate: 2004-07-09
Reviewid: 91466Chapter: 1
i wanna know who she IS!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AlizabethDate: 2004-07-08
Reviewid: 91201Chapter: 1
Really, really cool. Black hair? Muggle? Stood up for Hermione? Always attacking Malfoy back? Sounds like a certain Harry Potter, but that's really out there. And then this would be slash... Honestly, is it an OC or a real character? Because I can't think of anyone like that who really is in Slytherin. What if Harry were in Slytherin?

Reviewer: Angel_EyesDate: 2004-07-05
Reviewid: 90806Chapter: 1
OMG i just keep coming back to this story i really loved it! i'd love to hear more of your stories like these.

Reviewer: *-~fan~-~Date: 2004-05-05
Reviewid: 81320Chapter: 1
that was so romantic.. I almost felt like crying.. huhu..

Reviewer: MinkychanzDate: 2004-01-01
Reviewid: 65391Chapter: 1
Loved it x,x!

I love the flow of the story, very nicely done.

Reviewer: Kocho_kwaloDate: 2003-12-10
Reviewid: 62755Chapter: 1
Awww that's so sweet. I never thought Malfoy could be so sensitive. Nice fic. Loved the ending.

Reviewer: JordanDate: 2003-11-11
Reviewid: 59659Chapter: 1
Great story! I love it! How did you come up with the idea behind this story? It's brilliant!!! I never really thought about Draco like he had this other side to him, it's very interesting. Thanks for sharing your wonderful story!!! Keep writing!

Reviewer: AnnaDate: 2003-09-30
Reviewid: 54779Chapter: 1
AWWWWWWWW! This story was so sweet. Great writing. I'd like to see a story from the gurls point of view.

Reviewer: KristenDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50437Chapter: 1
I really liked your story. Draco always seems so smug and I resent him, but your story gives him a little weakness. It's nice to see a perspective where Draco isn't a black hearted fiend, but someone who was raised that way, and is actually human! Imagine that?

Reviewer: Misty PotterDate: 2003-08-25
Reviewid: 48631Chapter: 1
Some of you might think that harry has no siblies but he does and I'm his younger (by one year) sister. I'm not going to hogwarts!!!!!

Reviewer: MelissaDate: 2003-08-12
Reviewid: 46806Chapter: 1
I love your story!!!

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2003-07-18
Reviewid: 42715Chapter: 1
Very good. I like it.

Reviewer: tabby potterDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42207Chapter: 1
this was interesting,good,and sad! i mean malfoy!!!!!!

Reviewer: CorvidaeDate: 2003-04-02
Reviewid: 25957Chapter: 1
Wow, i have a growing love-hat reltationship with malfoy lately...beofre stories like this it was just a pure venomous loathing...awesome story

Reviewer: AshleyDate: 2003-04-01
Reviewid: 25935Chapter: 1
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!

The best thing is, I can really see this happening. It might do Draco a bit of good to change his views about muggleborns.

Reviewer: LorelaiDate: 2003-04-01
Reviewid: 25910Chapter: 1
..::faint::..

That is amazing, keep it up. Can I snog your version of Malfoy now?

..::flump::..

Reviewer: Lex the lovelyDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 23980Chapter: 1
Hmm... enchanting, intriguing, interesting... and many more 'ing' words... but yes, really...Hmmm... *wanders of in a daze*

Reviewer: ivyDate: 2003-02-12
Reviewid: 19962Chapter: 1
AAAHHH!!!! who is she? who is she?? we'll never know...you're cruel!

Reviewer: Jessica NicoleDate: 2003-02-05
Reviewid: 19110Chapter: 1
Very Draco-ish.

I don't really have much to say..

It was a moving read.

Reviewer: ClairDate: 2002-12-02
Reviewid: 10908Chapter: 1
wow, this is really cool, although some things get a bit repetitive, you really did it in character. Very well done =}
-Clair.

Reviewer: trinaDate: 2002-11-23
Reviewid: 9967Chapter: 1
who is the mystery girl? Cho?

Reviewer: ElizabethDate: 2002-11-21
Reviewid: 9759Chapter: 1
I think I missed something. Who was the chick?

Reviewer: Scribe2Date: 2002-11-21
Reviewid: 9753Chapter: 1
Wow, what a great draco story! I just love it when people get Draco right, and you did just that here. He was perfectly IC, and the minimalist discriptions you used, along with the repetition at the end, drove his point home. It really felt like I was in Draco's head listening to his thoughts, and I like your idea for the OC character. A Muggle in Slytherin, huh? Interesting idea, it sounds like the sorting hat is rebelling, maybe there was just no other place she could have possibly gone, and perhaps the sorting hat knew that even Salazar Slytherin would have had to respect her for her talents. :) Nice story, well done!

Reviewer: Marie ArouetDate: 2002-10-20
Reviewid: 6681Chapter: 1
I really liked this...brings out a stubborn compassion in Malfoy that is really true to his personality. Really well written, too, nicely paced and all. Cute :)

Reviewer: MaggiDate: 2002-10-17
Reviewid: 6490Chapter: 1
Omg that story was awsome! It sounded just like Draco would have! Keep writing!

Reviewer: Slytherin PrincessDate: 2002-10-04
Reviewid: 5351Chapter: 1
That was really good. I liked it; thought I couldn't
figure out who he was talking about!

Reviewer: PureBloodGryffindor ('cause who else would Draco sDate: 2002-08-23
Reviewid: 2952Chapter: 1
Who is it? Is it Blaise? Great little vignette!

Reviewer: MegDate: 2002-08-10
Reviewid: 1591Chapter: 1
I loved this! So much emotion... goodness! What IF he had? Oh my, this was very good! I'm applauding!

Reviewer: Melissa PotterDate: 2002-07-30
Reviewid: 282Chapter: 1
Ok, first off, who is this girl?! Is it Blaise Zabini? Without letting my personal feelings get involved, I'll say, "wonderful wonderful story!" If I let my personal feelings get involved, I'll say, "I can't believe you did that to Draco! I love him!" Thank you for your time and for reading about my insanity.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --