The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Into the Lake
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-03-26
Reviewid: 75931Chapter: 1
Ron's the best. Really!

And you're stories are close second. The way you show young Ron and Ginny, it's so sweet.

Reviewer: Emma GraceDate: 2004-01-16
Reviewid: 67230Chapter: 1
Awww! I ADORE Little Weasley fics! This was so in character and so right, and so wonderful, and everything...I only wish there was more. Don't get me wrong, you ended at a perfect place, it was just such a wonderful universe that I wish there were more stories.

"You're the bestest brother anyone could have" so Ginny and Ron!! I always saw him as being her favourite brother, because of the closeness of their age.
Ron to the rescue of his baby sister...ohhh!!

"I was looking for the doilies!" Percy huffed indignantly.
That is just so Percy.

You are my new hero. I love you.

Reviewer: BertradaDate: 2003-12-08
Reviewid: 62530Chapter: 1
It's always so delightful to find the hidden gems. Realistic and touching.

Reviewer: Leperchauns are cool!Date: 2003-05-05
Reviewid: 30751Chapter: 1
Dude, too cute!! CUTE!!!!!!!! great little fic! I also love that u added cedric! he's a good guy!

Reviewer: ChrissyDate: 2003-03-16
Reviewid: 24197Chapter: 1
Awww. That was really sweet. I think you really captued the young Ron and Ginny very well. I can completely imagine them interacting this way. Good job. :)

Reviewer: ronluverDate: 2002-12-06
Reviewid: 11407Chapter: 1
absolutely adorable. i loved it.

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2002-08-29
Reviewid: 3459Chapter: 1
I loved this! You've done such a great job showing the special bond between Ginny and Ron, despite all the squabbling that may arise. I swear, if I weren't at work right now (ssshhh!) I'd be blubbering like a baby :) It makes me want to go home and give my brother and sister some hugs!

Reviewer: jjDate: 2002-08-29
Reviewid: 3457Chapter: 1
Very good

Reviewer: TikiDate: 2002-08-29
Reviewid: 3454Chapter: 1
Awww...Madhuri!!! This story makes me want to give the little 7 year old version of Ronnie-kins a great big hug (although he would protest, I'm sure)! I'm glad to see another Ron and Ginny story, there are not many of them around. The comment about Molly/Felicia was v. funny, and as usual, Arthur was the best dad.
Hope to see more of your work soon!
-Shilpa

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --