The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Kiss Me
Review(s): 32

Reviewer: beckyDate: 2005-03-15
Reviewid: 116629Chapter: 1
i just loved this story i could totally see this happining in the books and when ron said "your my hermione i've had to share everything else" i just thought romantic!ron i could totally see *dances* basically what i'm trying to say is o loved the story.

becky

Reviewer: imeldaDate: 2005-01-28
Reviewid: 112282Chapter: 1
Squee! Cute and fluffy, and just what I was looking for. Good job with Ron's humor. "Not really, you were a bit of a pill." Teehee.

Reviewer: imeldaDate: 2004-07-24
Reviewid: 93841Chapter: 1
Sigh...giggle...awww. I've been rendered incapable of speech. Sigh...giggle...awww.

Reviewer: Lauren ElizabethDate: 2004-07-17
Reviewid: 92864Chapter: 1
All I have to say is WICKED!!!
~Lauren Elizabeth
Looney*Lauren

Reviewer: ChristinaDate: 2004-07-06
Reviewid: 91000Chapter: 1
This is a great story! I loved the way ron said he didn't want to share hermione...that was soooo sweet! keep writing please! thanks!

Reviewer: lonelyoutcastDate: 2004-05-31
Reviewid: 85357Chapter: 1
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww'big breath' wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww that was so sweet

Reviewer: Angel StreetDate: 2003-12-15
Reviewid: 63504Chapter: 1
Awwwwwwww.

Reviewer: KimDate: 2003-11-15
Reviewid: 60056Chapter: 1
That was so sweet!!!

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49350Chapter: 1
im sorry, most of thsi was too.... i dunno for me
but.
i loved the witty banter...
'who is it?'
'ron'
'tellme!'
'ron'
'is it......'
'ron'
'oh.'

hahahah

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49348Chapter: 1
oh wow.. he IS romantic...(and wondeful and sweet and cute and..)
great story

Reviewer: Name? What name?Date: 2003-06-27
Reviewid: 38767Chapter: 1
heh heh.. "'Can I kiss you again?' he asked shyly, a tinge of pink staining his cheeks" That part makes me crack up. And the way he says it in my mind... is hilarious!!! (sp?)

Reviewer: DinaDate: 2003-01-24
Reviewid: 17628Chapter: 1
Yow...That was so well written! I really liked it. have you written any more R/H stories? ( If you have I`ve probably already read them but you can always hope...)

Reviewer: zvjezzDate: 2002-12-29
Reviewid: 14284Chapter: 1
That was so sweet, and good, and funny! I loved the 'I know my own name, woman!'
That was halarious(?) !!! Write more!

Reviewer: Angiesphinx!Date: 2002-12-17
Reviewid: 12956Chapter: 1
aawww!!!! how cute!!! i really love the story & the confessions,
do you really think they will confess each other next year?? i hope so!!!!

Reviewer: A.L. de SauveterreDate: 2002-12-07
Reviewid: 11644Chapter: 1
That's wonderful! Really fabulous characterisation of Ron, and his dialogue is impeccable!

Great vignette.

Axelle

Reviewer: jessicaDate: 2002-11-28
Reviewid: 10427Chapter: 1
loved it!!! soooo sweet!!! what can i say your talented........

Reviewer: AlchemillaDate: 2002-11-23
Reviewid: 9965Chapter: 1
That's perfect. Lovely. (sigh)

--Alchemilla

Reviewer: CaderynDate: 2002-11-22
Reviewid: 9810Chapter: 1
Awwwww.... this is too cute!!! I was completely filled w/ giggles when Ron panickly (is that even a word?) tried to guess who Hermione likes?? Malfoy?? hahaha... so funny!! So fluffy!!

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2002-11-21
Reviewid: 9761Chapter: 1
awwwwwwwwww..that was so cute i loved it!!!hermione was a bit forward but i still think its a ggrrrreat story.. :D i think its so funny how ron can just blow up even when the obvious is staring him in the face..but...you gotta luv him........

Reviewer: CalisianDate: 2002-09-14
Reviewid: 3924Chapter: 1
Aww! SO cute!! I was a bit surprised a thow forward Hermione was, but I liked that in the end! Your Ron is so adorable! I'm quoteing you, dang it. Too cute!

Lizzy

Reviewer: MaidmarianDate: 2002-09-13
Reviewid: 3843Chapter: 1
Amy!!!

Wonderful story! I was so happy to see your name in the updates. I'm glad Hermione had the courage to say something to Ron, and Ron had the courage to stay and listen. Very sweet. Now I'm sure if you tried, you could get Harry to notice Ginny :) (hint hint) Looking forward to more of your wonderful stories!

Reviewer: Hermione @ HeartDate: 2002-09-12
Reviewid: 3768Chapter: 1
Beautiful! Ohhh, I loved that! PErfect, they stayed nicely in character. A sequel? Pleeeeasssee?

Reviewer: bambieDate: 2002-09-12
Reviewid: 3762Chapter: 1
oooh!!! dat was so cute!hope u do a sequel...

Reviewer: MikkiDate: 2002-09-11
Reviewid: 3760Chapter: 1
Cute!!! Definitely a good read. Very, very sweet. Now if that would only happen in the fifth book . . .

Reviewer: wslDate: 2002-09-11
Reviewid: 3752Chapter: 1
now, this is what i call a first kiss...
so nice!

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2002-09-11
Reviewid: 3750Chapter: 1
Fun fluff! I liked the "Ron....Ron....Ron" bit. And, I think "I've had to share everything else in my life; I didn't want to share you" is a very Ron-ish sentiment.

Reviewer: krisstyDate: 2002-09-11
Reviewid: 3745Chapter: 1
great story

Reviewer: Richard BlaberDate: 2002-09-11
Reviewid: 3744Chapter: 1
Dear wm_law: I liked it. It's terribly soppy, but very nice, and just the way I see the Ron & Hermione chemistry finally working out - well, not finally, but as far as first kiss, anyway!
The grammar & spelling are OK, but there are a couple of punctuation errors. It should be 'Weasleys' kitchen' - the kitchen belongs to the Weasleys, plural, not Weasley, singular; and the Commentary, likewise, is about the [Chudley] Cannons, plural, so it should be 'Cannons' Commentary'.
I don't want to nit-pick, though. I loved it!
Yours, Richard Blaber.

Reviewer: nizaDate: 2002-09-11
Reviewid: 3736Chapter: 1
beautiful, oh! i almost cry, good going!!!!

Reviewer: TaraDate: 2002-09-11
Reviewid: 3731Chapter: 1
aww..Your story is soooo cute!! Please continue. Maybe you can write about Harry and Ginny next!! Anyway I loved it, bye.

Reviewer: carlydDate: 2002-09-11
Reviewid: 3718Chapter: 1
lovely. Lovely AND romantic. LOL- Bonus points for refering to Malfoy as 'devil seed'!

Reviewer: ToriDate: 2002-09-11
Reviewid: 3716Chapter: 1
AHAHAHAH! That was soo adorable!!! It's so like Ron to blow up and not see the obvious. It was a very cute story! I'm a big R/Hr shipper!!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --