The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: First Kisses
Review(s): 73

Reviewer: lil_munchkinDate: 2006-04-28
Reviewid: 142322Chapter: 3
an awsum fic!!!!! very funi!!! iz dis da last chapter or r u gone rite more, matbe sum otha ppl!! *cough* harry *cough* *cough* haha!!!

Reviewer: sarahDate: 2005-10-03
Reviewid: 133699Chapter: 1
OMG i love your stories how do you come up with this stuff? Well out of my opinion I think you should write a book yourself about HP

Reviewer: PeaDate: 2005-06-15
Reviewid: 124080Chapter: 3
YUCK!!! Gin's first kiss was with Michael? No, pliz, it's as bad as Harry's first kiss with Cho... Just, wrong!

Reviewer: PeaDate: 2005-06-15
Reviewid: 124079Chapter: 1
I don't know much about this, but don't you think 11 years old is a bit young to start snogging in secret, especially in a time when Hermione was completely worried about Ron's state?

Reviewer: PeaDate: 2005-06-15
Reviewid: 124078Chapter: 2
I couldn't help notice that Hermione, when sehe wakes up from being petrified, mutters "Where...?", like she is confused abot how she came here from the corridor with Penelope. That must mean she doesn't have any recollection of the monts in the hospital wing. Then she shouldn't remember the kiss, I suppose.

Reviewer: !!!Date: 2004-12-08
Reviewid: 107232Chapter: 3
CUTE

Reviewer: ChristinaDate: 2004-07-31
Reviewid: 94853Chapter: 3
I really enjoyed this story also!! i loved how fred and george acted...they have to be my favorite charachters in the box..their hilarious and are always trying to ruin things..like ginnys first kiss!hahahaha.."kissie, kissie!" definetly keep writing!

Reviewer: ChristinaDate: 2004-07-31
Reviewid: 94852Chapter: 2
this was a great story, too!! I loved the part when ron said hermione smelled like a library even though she was spending her time in the hospital wing. keep writing!

Reviewer: ChristinaDate: 2004-07-31
Reviewid: 94851Chapter: 1
This story was great! sounds like ron and hermione for sure...even in a time of crisis they still somehow find time to argue...hahaha! nice job! awesome story! please keep writing!

Reviewer: KadenDate: 2004-06-13
Reviewid: 86936Chapter: 3
Aww, that was so cute! I really liked the Ginny chapter.

Reviewer: tonniDate: 2004-03-12
Reviewid: 74233Chapter: 1
it was very funny but do you think hermione would do something like that would anybody do something like that

Reviewer: COOLCATCUTEDate: 2004-01-03
Reviewid: 65689Chapter: 3
cool cute nice and
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
*****~kkrules~*****

Reviewer: COOLCATCUTEDate: 2004-01-03
Reviewid: 65688Chapter: 2
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2004-01-02
Reviewid: 65583Chapter: 3
Make One about Harry or one or both of the twins. PLLLEEEEAAAASSSE! pretty please!

Reviewer: lil chrissyDate: 2004-01-01
Reviewid: 65423Chapter: 3
it's a really good story i've read better but that's a great 3rd!

Reviewer: AnaDate: 2003-12-15
Reviewid: 63492Chapter: 3
Hi! Interesting story. I thought the first two chapters were very good, but I didn't like the third one as much.

Reviewer: StarsearcherDate: 2003-12-07
Reviewid: 62297Chapter: 3
SO ADORABLE!!! The snowball fight especially hit close to home for me, and that was just so cute. hehe. please write more!

Reviewer: LineDate: 2003-12-06
Reviewid: 62088Chapter: 3
Review on chapter One:
AWW.... magnificent!!


Review on chapter Two:
SO CUTE!!!!!!
I really like this chapter... !!!
You are an amazing writer!

Review on chapter Tree:
AWwwW.............
So cute....
(A shame it wasn't with Harry though, but maybe some other time... I can only hope.... he, he)
But really cute anyway....
And I think that it could have happened :D


Wonderful fanfiction, please write more...
Maybe a sequel named: more kisses, or something like that!!!
You are a wonderful writer, (as I said before) and I Love your other fic's too....

'Dancing with Ginny' was the first fanfiction I read in my life... and because of that fic', I have read so many other fic'....
So I own you a ‘Huge’ thank you!!
Because it was an accident that I came in on your story…
: I was surfing on the Internet on day, and suddenly I came in on you story… and since then, I have discovered the wonderful world of fanfiction!!!!
Please continue writing!!
-Line

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-12-02
Reviewid: 61487Chapter: 3
s'not harry.
pwuh....
hrm. bloody michael.

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-12-02
Reviewid: 61486Chapter: 1
aw, from the MOVIE???
well, i suppose.
but you could have had it be her going back thru the flames like she had to. stead of not doing the flame bit at all, like the dumb movie. 50 points for WHAT!?!?! aie.

Reviewer: KikiDate: 2003-11-18
Reviewid: 60472Chapter: 3
This is a really good story!
Update it!

Reviewer: AlannaDate: 2003-10-20
Reviewid: 57110Chapter: 3
You need to write more. You are so good.

Reviewer: Phoenix BlackDate: 2003-10-16
Reviewid: 56660Chapter: 3
OOOooooooohhhhhh.....!!!!!! More, more, MORE!!! Chapters, that is.

Reviewer: MeherDate: 2003-10-14
Reviewid: 56476Chapter: 3
I lv
Update soon plz

Reviewer: jessiDate: 2003-10-12
Reviewid: 56362Chapter: 3
im glad your back to this fic- hope you get some ginny/harry in it! good job cant wait for the update

Reviewer: ValerieDate: 2003-10-11
Reviewid: 56258Chapter: 3
That was very, very cute! Hehe, Fred and George rock ;P Poor Michael, to be so intimidated by the twins, and to be unwilling to join in the traditional snowball fight...oh well, at least Harry usually likes to play in the snow...:P

Reviewer: dragontacDate: 2003-10-11
Reviewid: 56242Chapter: 1
funny i was just thinking about that the other day, good writing btw

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56127Chapter: 3
great :D write mroe :)

Reviewer: VeritaserumDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56092Chapter: 3
Yeh good, only I don't think Ron or Hermione were interested in each other at that time. Keep going, I'd like to see Harry's unless you're going to count Cho

Reviewer: KristinaDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56068Chapter: 3
Awww! Adorable! A "Ginny's First Kiss" that I never would have thought of! loved it

~Kristina

Reviewer: H'tariDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56060Chapter: 3
Ahh.. first kisses. Great chapter :)

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56059Chapter: 3
This is a really good chapter! :) Hope to read more soon.

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56049Chapter: 2
Yeah! This was brilliant! Going off to read chap.3. :-D

Reviewer: AzyneDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56005Chapter: 3
Cuuuuuute, very cute indeed. I LOVED the 'familiar feeling of being trapped'. Absolutely excellent.

Reviewer: MarissaDate: 2003-08-29
Reviewid: 49278Chapter: 2
I liked both accounts of the sneaky kissers :-P My favorite line was at the end when Hermione says, "Same color."
Very well done.

Reviewer: Paige Knorr (The Muggle Hermione)Date: 2003-07-26
Reviewid: 43947Chapter: 2
Dear Author,
Kisses snuck during private moments... love in the air... secret love... the base of this story is so complex and broad yet it can be summarized in your title. 'First Kisses'. I think that you write very well, that you have an active imagination and that you must have lots of wonderful ideas. The idea of this story was perfect. It is SO characteristic of both Ron and Hermione to not confess anything when the other one is erm.. awake. I loved your bit at the end about Hermione actually being able to see etc. Ron when he kissed her was pure genious. The tidbit about 'same colour' reflects on how much she must have loved him. To look out on a sunrise and think of something like hair.. it's cool. Great fic with lots of tender, passionate yet one sided thoughts and moments. I loved it even though I hate R/H. That's all!

Paige Knorr

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43440Chapter: 2
wow... really, wow... i have no idea what else to say... WOW!!! comtinue, PLEASE... that's all i can say... the story was so good i'm just like speechless!! WOW... seriously... WOW... u gotta continue... i'm desparate to find out what happens... WOW... does Hermione tell Ron that she could see, and such and such?? and if she does, how does he take it?? YOU GOTTA CONTINUE!! i'm BEGGING u!!!

Reviewer: KrisDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40919Chapter: 1
cute :)

Reviewer: Cyke's Girl (and Padfoot721 cuz she's a lazy prat)Date: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40838Chapter: 2
All together now: Awwwwwwwwwwww! This is so cute. I can really see these events happening when Harry ain't around ( but that's a given cuz if Harry had been there they would of never happened...)this is now one of my favorite reasons as to why they could not hug at the end of CoS. Okay now my sister would like to say:
Padfoot721: Now what do you say to a story ( branched off of this wonderful piece of work of course)where they kiss and BOTH know 'bout it? Other then that great story, again woderfully writen.

Reviewer: MadamDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40833Chapter: 2
Very sweet story. I loved it, though I liked Hermione's story a bit more.

Reviewer: DonzaboboDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40728Chapter: 2
This is very good, i like your writing and the ending was really good. Maybe you should write another chapter when they kiss and the're both consious?
Oh well, good story keep on writing!

Reviewer: Patty BDate: 2003-06-29
Reviewid: 38980Chapter: 2
loved it. it shows the why ron and hermione and a problem with a hugging each other at the end of chamber of secrets.

Reviewer: MaskDate: 2003-06-27
Reviewid: 38675Chapter: 2
Loved it. Above all that last paragraph :0) Very well written.
Mask
The avid R/H Shipper

Reviewer: hiDate: 2003-06-26
Reviewid: 38641Chapter: 2
awww

Reviewer: BobDate: 2003-06-26
Reviewid: 38640Chapter: 1
Are you obsessed because it seems to me that just to make up this exellent peice of writng you'd have to have some fantasy about Ron, either that or it was just alaugh, which one are you joker or dreamer?

Reviewer: Delirious?Date: 2003-06-19
Reviewid: 37799Chapter: 2
That was sweet!

Reviewer: StephanieDate: 2003-06-16
Reviewid: 36992Chapter: 2
OHMIGOSH I LOVE YUR STORY PLEASE KEEP ON GOING!!!!

Reviewer: StephanieDate: 2003-06-16
Reviewid: 36991Chapter: 1
I LOVE THIS SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

Reviewer: Sarah BlackDate: 2003-06-11
Reviewid: 36270Chapter: 1
theirloveissopure... *mad grin*

~S

Reviewer: FernWithyDate: 2003-06-05
Reviewid: 35413Chapter: 1
Neat and believable take on these events--I can particularly visualize the scene in the infirmary after Ron goes down there with Lockhart.

Reviewer: Minerva WeapotterngerDate: 2003-05-04
Reviewid: 30589Chapter: 2
This is great! It's perfect, I could definitely see this happening "between the script lines". Great Job!

Reviewer: AnnaDate: 2003-05-03
Reviewid: 30530Chapter: 2
i love this story!!!! perfect in every way--and i could truly imagine BOTH of them doing that, well, HOPE that they did! Please continue writing!!!

Reviewer: CatDate: 2003-04-13
Reviewid: 27849Chapter: 2
Very cute! I love all that R/H fluff! lol.^<>^ Good Luck with future fics!

Reviewer: Adipodes PoeDate: 2003-03-21
Reviewid: 24818Chapter: 2
Awwe. That was cute. He would be so maaaad if he ever found out. lol, that's a funny thought.

Reviewer: not tellin' ya!Date: 2003-03-15
Reviewid: 24066Chapter: 2
it was okay if you asked me. my cousin here, says that it was bloody brilliant. please excuse her language! i'm givin' ya the thumbs up! keep on writing!

Reviewer: TaraDate: 2003-03-15
Reviewid: 24058Chapter: 2
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWW....so incredibly cute! I really enjoyed this fic. Yay!

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 23918Chapter: 2
Cute...

Reviewer: jessicaDate: 2003-02-16
Reviewid: 20493Chapter: 1
i was thinking..if they take off their pants, i am SO out of here..lol

Reviewer: Marty the Funky HomosapienDate: 2003-02-15
Reviewid: 20371Chapter: 2
Awesome story, I've never read anything like it, you should write some more ones like it, say, something along the lines of H/G.

Reviewer: BeckyDate: 2003-02-15
Reviewid: 20351Chapter: 2
Aww! Cute. Perfect for v-day (though I don't approve of the holiday, in general.) I was hoping she would be aware of his kiss :) Perfect!

Reviewer: GroovyGirlHPDate: 2003-02-15
Reviewid: 20343Chapter: 2
Hehehehehe. I REALLY liked that story. Really, I did. It was very cute. Hehehehehe.

Reviewer: loonieDate: 2003-01-31
Reviewid: 18504Chapter: 2
that was a very good story. it made me happy and fluffy inside. please write more soon!

Reviewer: KilmenyDate: 2002-10-26
Reviewid: 7101Chapter: 2
Oh, that was so sweet! Write more R/H, please. ^_^

Reviewer: ÁlanDate: 2002-10-25
Reviewid: 7040Chapter: 2
You are evil... I hope that you keep writing this FF.

Reviewer: ÁlanDate: 2002-10-25
Reviewid: 7039Chapter: 1
This story it´s great...

Reviewer: DidiDate: 2002-10-03
Reviewid: 5199Chapter: 2
KEEP GOING!

Reviewer: ella weasleyDate: 2002-10-02
Reviewid: 5184Chapter: 2
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
your story is just so awwwwwwwwwwwwwww-able! i love it!
is there gonna be more? pretty pretty please?

Reviewer: DidiDate: 2002-09-22
Reviewid: 4505Chapter: 1
Oooo finish please!

Reviewer: NikkiDate: 2002-09-21
Reviewid: 4461Chapter: 1
That was so sweet! Please continue! :)

Reviewer: ella weasleyDate: 2002-09-21
Reviewid: 4408Chapter: 1
oh my. i think that kiss has to go under the top ten, it was so well described. i felt like I was the one kissing ron, it was so realistic!

Reviewer: ValerieDate: 2002-09-21
Reviewid: 4402Chapter: 1
Awwww, how sweet...

Reviewer: jkit10Date: 2002-09-20
Reviewid: 4387Chapter: 1
What a cute story! Please continue!

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-09-20
Reviewid: 4384Chapter: 1
Good story

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --