The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: A Brother
Review(s): 27

Reviewer: kayDate: 2006-06-18
Reviewid: 143513Chapter: 1
this is really good
it's light, well light for the stories that are written to take place after volemort came back, and i like that, its a good change

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-01-17
Reviewid: 138665Chapter: 1
Soft and fluffy.

Reviewer: Jim McGuffinDate: 2005-03-31
Reviewid: 118327Chapter: 1
I've read this story in honor of the twins' birthday on April 1st.

Good story. Interesting to see how George reacts to Fred/Angelina. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: angelina weasleyDate: 2004-08-23
Reviewid: 98295Chapter: 1
'''Like what?'' asked George, witha mix of surliness and pure intrest, which is an interesting mixture. '
hah!! this is great. youve really got angelina down with her humour and siriusness at just the right moment. i think what george says about his and fred's relationship is slightly true.
this is a great story. keep writing!!
cheers, mate
Angelina Weasley

Reviewer: *-~fan~-*Date: 2004-05-05
Reviewid: 81319Chapter: 1
that was so cool! keep up the good work!

Reviewer: BoogleDate: 2004-02-13
Reviewid: 70491Chapter: 1
Cute!

Reviewer: angelina weasleyDate: 2003-12-29
Reviewid: 65082Chapter: 1
you really need to write a sequel for this. i love f/a stories; hence both my names, and i loved this.how about writing about fred and angelina's wedding day . i'd love that. sorry gracie, but dont be such a party pooper

Reviewer: H'tariDate: 2003-09-24
Reviewid: 54229Chapter: 1
Very nice fic :)

Reviewer: katieDate: 2003-09-17
Reviewid: 53170Chapter: 1
AAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW so *cute* so very *cute* ou like mushy stuff don't you!? NICE JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



~ KATIE

Reviewer: eireneDate: 2003-09-06
Reviewid: 51000Chapter: 1
=) sweet!

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2003-08-13
Reviewid: 46981Chapter: 1
awww! I love Gred and Forge, but sometime just George is Wonderful! Yoou did beautifully, keep it up!

Reviewer: AraedhelDate: 2003-07-05
Reviewid: 40161Chapter: 1
"I'd love to have a brother, George.'
Hint hint nudge nudge! That was really cute!

Reviewer: Miss ZippitydodahDate: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39809Chapter: 1
awwww

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2003-03-09
Reviewid: 23399Chapter: 1
this is nice..i always had a soft spot for
george..in fact im wearing a ring with his name inscribed in it..
he so.. real this story is exactly how siblings behave,,its so cool
you are good.. wanna do one from fred'z PoV ?

Reviewer: GracieDate: 2003-03-09
Reviewid: 23385Chapter: 1
Eeeeehhhh...
This started out so great, but kind of dissolved into moralistic gushiness..... You're a good writer, but I know you can be more original in your plotlines.

Reviewer: Miss ZippitydodahDate: 2002-12-24
Reviewid: 13823Chapter: 1
i love fred weasley, but george is ok too. this was good. spiffy mate. keep it coming

Reviewer: axelgirl21Date: 2002-12-12
Reviewid: 12285Chapter: 1
very cute!

Reviewer: Pseudonym SylphmuseDate: 2002-12-07
Reviewid: 11630Chapter: 1
This really suggests marriage between Fred and Angelina. But entertaining enough.

Reviewer: SparkleDate: 2002-11-22
Reviewid: 9770Chapter: 1
wow thats really good. i love fred/angelina stories, and i loved hearing it form george's side.

Reviewer: 'Kitty'Date: 2002-11-15
Reviewid: 9193Chapter: 1
I heart this story v much. Cute and wot. Guess that's really all I have to say. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Prince Kel KelDate: 2002-09-25
Reviewid: 4718Chapter: 1
Well Kalarien, I loved your story, but you have to find George a girlfriend in the sequel. Sorry, I have no ideas on who to math him with, so you'll have to come up with it... Anyway, the story was imaginative, but kinda sappy at the end. I love the snogging part! Pure influence from Aisling! Except, is it spelled snogging or shnogging? We'll have to ask her next time we talk to her. Good Job! Yay!

Reviewer: Incurable RomanticDate: 2002-09-24
Reviewid: 4683Chapter: 1
What a wonderful story. You seem to be a very promising author and I look forward to more of your work. (Tee hee)

Reviewer: alphabetDate: 2002-09-23
Reviewid: 4647Chapter: 1
Absolutely lovely. I think you did a perfect job of writing George and Angelina; they need to have an understanding. It was sweet and in character and wonderful. Thanks for a the fun read.

Reviewer: GennyDate: 2002-09-23
Reviewid: 4638Chapter: 1
Awww this made me cry. It was well writen but no offence I thought it was a little OoC

Reviewer: BecDate: 2002-09-23
Reviewid: 4589Chapter: 1
What a nice last line! :)

This was a really good read, I enjoyed it. Poor George feeling left out like that. And it's natural that he would, considering how close he and Fred are. You conveyed his feelings really well in this story. And I'm glad he had a chance to talk to Angelina about it. :)

Reviewer: jkit10Date: 2002-09-23
Reviewid: 4566Chapter: 1
What a sweet story. I've always felt, that although I like a F/A pairing as much as the next person, that George gets the shaft sometimes.
I also enjoy how you address the R/H and H/G couples in accordance with George's lonliness.
Perhaps there is another story inside you about how George finds someone as well?
Overall, a wonderful piece!

Reviewer: highlandgurlDate: 2002-09-22
Reviewid: 4563Chapter: 1
wow great story...hehehehe well not yet but im sure once u get it up it will be, it sounds interesting, don't take too long

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --