The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Hogwarts Diaries
Review(s): 54

Reviewer: albusdumbledorerulesDate: 2007-08-01
Reviewid: 148677Chapter: 4
coooooooooool

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-02-12
Reviewid: 139731Chapter: 4
Very Very Very cute! We never see enough of charlie. This is a great story from his P.O.V.
Love it
Love
Emerika

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-02-12
Reviewid: 139729Chapter: 3
Great! Totally Lavender. I think the nick-name Vati or something is better that Parv. It sounds like pervert.

Reviewer: Angelina WeasleyDate: 2005-04-30
Reviewid: 121094Chapter: 2
Alright, I have read this before, but I never reviewed it.. just because I'm weird like that. But, if there is one thing I have to say, it's that you got all, and I mean ALL of the ships right. Read: Fred with Angelina, George with Katie (and there are a lot of people who usually ship him with Alicia, which I disagree with), Seamus with Lavander, NOT Parvati, Dean with 'Parv' (heh, that makes me think of cheese), Harry with Ginny, and Ron with Hermione. "Oh, are you two on a date?''
All hail Caderyn.
Love from
Angie.

Reviewer: Date: 2004-12-10
Reviewid: 107449Chapter: 4

Reviewer: aLiSOnDate: 2004-08-05
Reviewid: 95989Chapter: 1
that was an awesome story!!! priceless

Reviewer: AlexisDate: 2003-09-27
Reviewid: 54589Chapter: 4
I loved that story! My favorite was Fred's and Angelina's. I liked how Fred said something about George and Angelina snogging when he had snogged, pashed, whatever with Katie! I also love the part about Harry holding Ginny's hand. I laughed out loud at that! Write more please!

Reviewer: sdfDate: 2003-09-22
Reviewid: 53886Chapter: 2
Gooooooood. Write more about Angelina....there is never enough about that woman.

Reviewer: LisalyDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50336Chapter: 4
Could you please continue Charlie Weasley’s book of thoughts
and The Diary of Lavender Brown? I loved them!

Reviewer: Toree PetersDate: 2003-07-26
Reviewid: 43921Chapter: 2
this is a really cute fic! ^_^ i liked it. espeacilly Fred's journal. do u think u could add on?? u know, make one of harry, ginny, stuff like that???? thanx!!!

Reviewer: HiDate: 2003-07-10
Reviewid: 41359Chapter: 4
I read all of your diaries and they are really brilliant! My favorite was the one with Fred and Katie, though, which I found hilarious! Good job and keep writing

Reviewer: leafDate: 2003-01-01
Reviewid: 14662Chapter: 4
hello!! i love the Hogwarts Diaries!! Are you going to write a passage for all the main HP characters..you should (you have their personalities down pat). I would be honored if you went to fanfiction.net and looked at my story The Quest For Power under the name leaf (if you use the search engine, I'm the 18th on the list) Can't wait to see if you keep working on this story

Reviewer: bambieDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14561Chapter: 4
aaawwww.... charlie's diary was so sweet....

Reviewer: Leah SueDate: 2002-12-30
Reviewid: 14393Chapter: 1
i thought this was a giggle story.i broke out in hehes and hahas.i think it was hilarious 'cause they're twins and their own gfs can't tell them a part!

Reviewer: RiddleDate: 2002-12-30
Reviewid: 14389Chapter: 4
These are so amusing! I love Lavendar's diary ^_^ Hehe. Lavendar/Seamus...sweet! :)

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14263Chapter: 4
I hope you continue..... it's a great story

Reviewer: JazzmynDate: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14261Chapter: 4
Cute! Charlie is so funny! Ginny is totaly cute! LOL! Just... Well Yeah!

Reviewer: ArielDate: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14219Chapter: 4
HA!Funny very funny!R U going 2 wriite more?!

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14213Chapter: 1
This was very cute! I love how Ginny was there howling away at them. I wonder who's diary we will be reading next, hmm?

Reviewer: AndreaDate: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14183Chapter: 1
AWSOME SWEET STORY loved it very much made me feel warm and fuzzy all
over

Reviewer: LarzdinnDate: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14164Chapter: 4
what a piece of humor :) it literally has me in gales of laughter! I've thoroughly enjoyed every chapter so far, and am looking forward to more, regardless of whose perspective it will be written in. happy holidays!

Reviewer: TayloireDate: 2002-12-27
Reviewid: 14151Chapter: 4
Brilliant, write more! This is so funny *Tayloire*

Reviewer: AudreyDate: 2002-12-27
Reviewid: 14135Chapter: 4
Ah! I really like this idea of diaries from different characters! People do that with Harry, Hermione, and Ron, but I LOVE that you've done the Twins and Charlie and other people. Fantastic. Who's next? Neville?

Reviewer: CurlsOfgoldDate: 2002-12-27
Reviewid: 14102Chapter: 2
Hilarius!! i love it!! specially the part of ron and hermi(i´m a R/H shipper).could you write the diary of ron or hermione pleaseeee....well keep writing ok?

bye!

Reviewer: LisaDate: 2002-12-27
Reviewid: 14066Chapter: 4
It was an anatomy lesson after all! That sounds like something my older borther would say! hehe. I love this story fic thing! Its great! This chapter was really funny!

Reviewer: AnjerlaDate: 2002-12-27
Reviewid: 14049Chapter: 4
oh, I haven't read this story in a while...I forgot how much I love it! Ha, Charlie's entry was great. Anatomy lesson indeed...great job. Can't wait to see more!

Reviewer: CalixaDate: 2002-12-27
Reviewid: 14047Chapter: 1
LOL! Wonderful! I love Angelina... and rarely ever come across a great story about her like this one. The little details about Ginny are adorable as well. :-)

Reviewer: bookwrm1989Date: 2002-12-26
Reviewid: 14027Chapter: 4
I LOVE THIS! PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: zequistDate: 2002-11-11
Reviewid: 8721Chapter: 3
Just a quick note to say that I'm enjoying this series, and looking forward to more entries. I hope you're considering doing some non-Gryffindors like Eloise Midgen and Cho Chang too. Those would be very interesting.

Reviewer: JennleeDate: 2002-11-08
Reviewid: 8509Chapter: 1
I enjoyed this. You have a nice way of writing humerous scenes. I especially liked the Fred/George switcheroos. Is "pash" slang? I hadn't heard it before. It (along with bits of the other dialog) didn't ring as British to me, but I could be wrong.

Reviewer: ValerieDate: 2002-11-08
Reviewid: 8436Chapter: 3
Ooh, that was cute. Exactly how I imagine Lavender! I loved the "girliness" of the whole thing. And her references to Hermione were quite funny, if a bit mean towards everyone's favourite braniac. I also like how she viewed Ron and Hermione's relationship. I can definitly relate with how she felt whenever she looked at Seamus! hehe, good "entry" and I can't wait to see who's next!

Reviewer: ValerieDate: 2002-11-08
Reviewid: 8433Chapter: 2
HAHAHAHA! I actually busted out laughing at this. It really was funny. *phew* *giggles*

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-11-08
Reviewid: 8431Chapter: 3
This was great! I like the whole idea. Continue writing pleaze! Sil vous plait (please in French) Merci beaucoup (Thanks a lot)

Reviewer: ValerieDate: 2002-11-08
Reviewid: 8430Chapter: 1
hehehehehe! That was funny.

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2002-11-07
Reviewid: 8379Chapter: 1
I'm still on page one, and I'm in stiches. Well done!

Reviewer: AnDidiDate: 2002-10-13
Reviewid: 6163Chapter: 2
Ooooo! Finish! Please! Good!

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2002-09-30
Reviewid: 5045Chapter: 1
That should say, WRITE good humor. I no always write good, see? :)

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2002-09-30
Reviewid: 5044Chapter: 2
Great, funny story! I hope you keep up with these. Although I suppose you can only do "I-snogged-my-twin's-girlfriend (or my-boyfriend's-twin)" so many times, hmm?

I'd love to hear what Ginny, Ron, or Hermione thought about it all! Or pretty much anything else you'd like to do - you good humor!

Reviewer: RachaelDate: 2002-09-30
Reviewid: 5037Chapter: 2
Awesome! I read the one with Angelina's jounral and it was good too! I like the way you make up all these interesting sitchs. ttyl

Reviewer: RachaelDate: 2002-09-30
Reviewid: 5035Chapter: 1
Very nice! I was laughing soooo hard when George took off the blindfold and Angelina realized she screwed up. Very good!

Reviewer: SunnycougerDate: 2002-09-29
Reviewid: 4981Chapter: 2
Yeah, Angelina would probably kill me if she finds out. Not because she’d be blinded by jealousy, but because she wasn’t here to laugh at the whole thing. And since I love being alive, she shouldn’t probably know about this. So just shut up about the whole thing, will you?’

:lol I loved that - so funny and so Fred! Excellent!

Marianne

Reviewer: SunnycougerDate: 2002-09-29
Reviewid: 4980Chapter: 1
This was very funny :) Loved Angelina's reaction and how they shut Ginny up. Very good fic :)

Reviewer: meDate: 2002-09-28
Reviewid: 4936Chapter: 2
hehe! so funny! hilarious! really superb!

Reviewer: catherineDate: 2002-09-28
Reviewid: 4935Chapter: 1
I LOVED THIS FANFIC YEAHHHHHHHH IT WAS AWSOME! COULD HAVE USED A LITTLE MORE DESCRIPTION ON THE KISS BUT OTHERWISE GREAT!

Reviewer: P.I.VDate: 2002-09-28
Reviewid: 4930Chapter: 2
i really enjoy reading the story. its wonderful!

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-09-28
Reviewid: 4911Chapter: 2
I can imagine all of it!!! :)

Reviewer: VeronicaDate: 2002-09-28
Reviewid: 4907Chapter: 1
Great story!

It would be great for you to do a Hermione's journal, or even a HARRY POTTER journal!!!!! That would be great!

Veronica

Reviewer: ella weasleyDate: 2002-09-22
Reviewid: 4500Chapter: 1
i can't stop laughing! that is the most hysterically embarressing thing i have ever read! i love it!

Reviewer: majiklmoonDate: 2002-09-21
Reviewid: 4486Chapter: 1
I loved it i loved it...too funny...poor angelina

Reviewer: LaurynDate: 2002-09-21
Reviewid: 4485Chapter: 1
HEH, this is so cute! I'm ROTFL! I lurv this!

Reviewer: Marie ArouetDate: 2002-09-21
Reviewid: 4465Chapter: 1
That was really entertaining. I love the whole Angelina/Katie/Fred/George thing, there aren't really many fanfics that go into that! Keep writing, I'm excited for more.

Reviewer: I dislike penguinsDate: 2002-09-21
Reviewid: 4463Chapter: 1
Great story! keep writing.

Reviewer: CrystalDate: 2002-09-21
Reviewid: 4457Chapter: 1
Funny story. You captured Angelina's embarrassment very well, and how good Fred (George, whoever) looks in that snappy green sweater. There's a lesson there " don't borrow your brother's sweater" and "don't borrow your friend's hair care products and bath gels."

I like Fred and Angelina. They are a cute couple. Glad you chose them as your subject.

Reviewer: NikkiDate: 2002-09-21
Reviewid: 4451Chapter: 1
That was really cute and funny! Please keep adding! :)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --