The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Making the Team
Review(s): 13

Reviewer: bendandnotbreakDate: 2006-02-24
Reviewid: 140252Chapter: 1
nice characters

Reviewer: rosiegirlDate: 2006-01-30
Reviewid: 139051Chapter: 1
NOTICE OF NOMINATION



Hello, this is a notification to inform you that your fanfiction Making the Team has been nominated in the third annual .::Quills::. Harry Potter Fanfiction contest, in the Fluff category! If you do not wish your story to be entered in the contest, or you wish to remain anonymous, please contact me within seven (7) days of receiving this notification at rose.shepard@gmail.com .


A link to your story will be posted on the .::Quills::. homepage at http://www.geocities.com/dragonhidequills/



If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact Rai at kia67@yahoo.com or LadyShadow at ladyshadowmatrix@hotmail.com



We look forward to hosting your story and good luck in the upcoming contest!



Best Regards,

Rosiegirl

Reviewer: crazeeDate: 2005-09-04
Reviewid: 131650Chapter: 1
love it!!!!!!

Reviewer: Jedi masterDate: 2004-12-19
Reviewid: 108092Chapter: 1
great! it was good

Reviewer: Stacey S.Date: 2004-11-27
Reviewid: 106143Chapter: 1
Oh you have got to make another one-shot like this. With Oliver Wood and Alicia Spinnet. That is the cutest thing I have ever, in my entire life, read. Please, for my sake, make another one.

Reviewer: jolene_xxDate: 2004-11-22
Reviewid: 105494Chapter: 1
awwww! very cute!

how coud alicia detect something that was imperceptible though?

Reviewer: BlankDate: 2004-11-06
Reviewid: 103583Chapter: 1
Aaah, fluff at its finest...

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2003-12-05
Reviewid: 61936Chapter: 1
awwww! very very cute!!!

Reviewer: EllieDate: 2003-08-29
Reviewid: 49224Chapter: 1
nice job, but isn't it a little short?Mabey you should add another chapter.

Reviewer: LisaDate: 2003-07-19
Reviewid: 42843Chapter: 1
i always thought that oliver and alicia should be together. wonderful story, so sweet and cute. please write more on them.

Reviewer: ivyDate: 2003-01-28
Reviewid: 18181Chapter: 1
well? well???? is there more??? c'mon here, don't leave us hanging!

Reviewer: A.L. de SauveterreDate: 2002-11-17
Reviewid: 9332Chapter: 1
An adorable Oliver Wood story! TF, this had me grinning for a long, long time. Wood's switching from official mode to hormone-ridden teen and back is extremely well done. You have a wonderful sense of timing with delivery on lines and the pursing of lips, too. ;) Funny, in my head, Sean Biggerstaff played this vignette out wonderfully. :D

Nicely done!

Axelle :)

Reviewer: JulianeDate: 2002-10-04
Reviewid: 5325Chapter: 1
>“Keeper – Wood. Present and correct.”

Hee! You've characterized Oliver so beautifully through his words and actions. I love how Alicia calls him to attention, LOL - she knows how to handle him! Their mutual embarrassment and attraction is hilarious, the way you wrote it, but also sweet. I'd love to read more about this couple from your perspective!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --