The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Stealing Socks
Review(s): 21

Reviewer: Mz.MalfoyDate: 2008-03-14
Reviewid: 150623Chapter: 1
Hilarious I was rolling on the floor with laughter when I read it

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-03-23
Reviewid: 141214Chapter: 1
Cute ficlet

Reviewer: KayDate: 2006-01-19
Reviewid: 138731Chapter: 1
Great! I loved the reference to Dumbledore and his socks at the end, though I don't quite understand, was Harry dating Ginny and that's why he kissed her, or was that just for effect?

Reviewer: Joo HweeDate: 2005-04-16
Reviewid: 119725Chapter: 1
NICE!!!

Reviewer: LiDate: 2004-12-31
Reviewid: 109361Chapter: 1
The story roz so the auhtor does2. NOw I nowwhat peepz mean when they say 'split ur sides laughing"

Reviewer: MariaDate: 2004-11-01
Reviewid: 103198Chapter: 1
OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! SO GOOD!! I LOVED it!! Brilliant!

Reviewer: CindyDate: 2004-10-15
Reviewid: 101490Chapter: 1
*Giggle giggle*

That was soooo cute. I loved that story. *Sigh* They were to adorable. I can't wait to read your other suff.

Cindy

Reviewer: BowserbabeDate: 2004-07-13
Reviewid: 92067Chapter: 1
I loved it! It was so funny!! Thanks!

Reviewer: Star Eyed UnicornDate: 2004-06-20
Reviewid: 87988Chapter: 1
*rolls araund her floor, laughing maniacally. Stops and gasps for air* You are the BeSt!!!!
:D :P

Reviewer: mistyDate: 2004-05-27
Reviewid: 84724Chapter: 1
where did this whole fanfic sock stealing obsession come from.i've noticed it in a lot of fanfics.i don't get it.

Reviewer: Ina OtakuDate: 2004-05-10
Reviewid: 82009Chapter: 1
I love this!!!! LOL
plz R&R My story posted on fanfiction.net under penname Ina otaku

Reviewer: AmieDate: 2004-04-15
Reviewid: 78808Chapter: 1
One of the cutest fics I've ever read! Good job!

Reviewer: LorelaiDate: 2004-01-23
Reviewid: 68081Chapter: 1
Wow, this was a really cute story. I don't know if you were going for "cute" but it made me smile!

Reviewer: Rei LottDate: 2003-12-21
Reviewid: 64268Chapter: 1
very qt! so sweet i almost crid& very funy
:)

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50466Chapter: 1
HAHAHAHAHAH
i REALLY do need to get around to reading carpe diem.....
once im done going thru all teh short r/h or h/g stories in teh prof. bookshelf, that is.....

Reviewer: *Ginny Starre*Date: 2003-07-25
Reviewid: 43841Chapter: 1
*That's so cool! I adore socks, they're very happy. What a rascal is Ginny, leaving Harry like that. LOL!*

Reviewer: daniela p.Date: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42066Chapter: 1
lol!!! this tory is hilarious!! PLEASE WRITE MORE FUNNY STORIES LIKE THIS!!! omg! i am addingthis to my list of good fan fics! hehe! this is classic!!!

Reviewer: NM(NarcissaMalfoy)Date: 2003-05-02
Reviewid: 30355Chapter: 1
Very funny and the mental images are priceless. But also strangely disturbing and scary. I'm not particularly sure Ginny's right in the head, to tell the truth.

NM

Reviewer: StrzblueDate: 2003-01-29
Reviewid: 18253Chapter: 1
This story was hilarious! I absolutely loved it! Keep up the excellent work!

Reviewer: Angiesphinx!Date: 2003-01-04
Reviewid: 15134Chapter: 1
absolutely the chapter missing in carpe diem!

Reviewer: MadhuriDate: 2002-09-10
Reviewid: 3644Chapter: 1
Aww... this was very, very sweet. I loved it! And I'm not even much of a H/G fan. :) I haven't read Imogen's fics, but I think this stands very well on its own.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --