The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Unbreakable
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: Ciela NightDate: 2004-06-24
Reviewid: 88717Chapter: 1
Okay, I thought your story with Seamus and Parvati was sad; it has nothing on this one. Poor Neville... Well written though, but hard to read because of the subject matter.

Reviewer: Paige, The Muggle HermioneDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59521Chapter: 1
Sunnycouger,
Woah... Poor Neville. I've never really thought about him with Lavender before, and I'm not so sure I like ti, although it works quite well in the context of this story. It's, I don't know, freaky? scary? That this has the Lestranges being so horrible, and then Bellatrix ends up killing Sirius. I can't wait to read the next ones, in fact, I'm off to do that now; this was touching and beautiful even through the sadness, thanx.

Paige, The Muggle Hermion

Reviewer: ShaeDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50480Chapter: 1
That was unbelievable! The Hermione/Ron one made my tears well up, but this one made me bawl. It was amazingly sad.

Reviewer: DonDate: 2003-08-01
Reviewid: 44944Chapter: 1
Well done. That was a seriously sad story. You did a good job of portraying someone dealing with guilt.
I don't think I want to read it ever again, butI am glad for the once.

Reviewer: BriannonDate: 2003-06-29
Reviewid: 38939Chapter: 1
this is excellent. i love your stories, they are so believable. this one still makes me cry. well done!

Reviewer: PortiaDate: 2003-02-12
Reviewid: 20061Chapter: 1
Wow. This is so powerful and heart-wrenching, and the characterization is perfect. Great job.

Reviewer: Chloe Lily LupinDate: 2003-01-11
Reviewid: 15895Chapter: 1
ureka! you rock I luv the stories

Reviewer: OowthDate: 2002-12-14
Reviewid: 12625Chapter: 1
That was sooo good. poor neville :(!!!!!

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2002-11-23
Reviewid: 9889Chapter: 1
This story was wonderful. I am litereraly crying right now. It showed us such insight into Neville's character, and what he would have experienced if he had done that. Your story was very believable, and had so much emotion in it.

My hat goes off to you.

Reviewer: DarkchildeDate: 2002-10-31
Reviewid: 7747Chapter: 1
YES! You are spreading the Neville/Lavender love, Marianne! *does the happy Darkchilde dance* Anyway, I love this fic, as I have told you many times before, even though it makes me cry everytime I read it--thankfully *this* time, I didn't have any eye make-up on. ANyway, I loved it! Great job!

Reviewer: CressidaDate: 2002-09-29
Reviewid: 4970Chapter: 1
Not many stories are written from Neville's POV which is a great pity as he is a character worthy of development. You do a lovely job with personality in this one.

Reviewer: FezDate: 2002-09-28
Reviewid: 4903Chapter: 1
Heartbreaking! Poor Neville!!! I will never stop gushing about how well written this story was! Great job Marianne :)

Fez.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --