The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 32

Reviewer: Pheonix FeathersDate: 2006-01-11
Reviewid: 138353Chapter: 1
I love this story, it is just how I had once felt and how it changed all of the sudden, well... there wernt any frecles or red hair, but that was pretty much it...

I also love the way you show her personality, it isjust perfect!

Congrats for your heart acking story...

:D

Reviewer: FionaDate: 2005-08-08
Reviewid: 129370Chapter: 1
I LOVE IT!!!!
You should write more like those things...
They are just what a person like me, as if anybody cares, just ENJOYS with all the heart
Congrats...

Reviewer: pDate: 2005-07-07
Reviewid: 126362Chapter: 1
ASOME

Reviewer: samDate: 2005-06-11
Reviewid: 123714Chapter: 1
i like it when she dscribes Ron and how she couldn't love.

Reviewer: LizzieAnnDate: 2005-04-08
Reviewid: 119011Chapter: 1
I really like this it is sooo true, and fun, good job!

Reviewer: ellieDate: 2004-11-10
Reviewid: 104156Chapter: 1
CUTE, CUTE, CUTE!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: FionaDate: 2004-09-22
Reviewid: 99044Chapter: 1
OH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love it!!! So simple, but ever so nice and fluffy, and very well writen!!!!! I simply loved it, but I don't know why!!!!!
Well, I loved it and I will never forget such a lovely and romantic story short but adorable!!!!!

Reviewer: HannahDate: 2004-08-24
Reviewid: 98436Chapter: 1
I agree with you. I don;t believe in love either, But unlike you i will never love. I liked the story though, very interesting

Reviewer: eliDate: 2004-05-13
Reviewid: 82484Chapter: 1
i love it!!!!!!really... i'm gonna print it & put it in my bedroom wall. :D
C.u.T.e.

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2004-05-12
Reviewid: 82446Chapter: 1
That was so good. I really liked it! Everything that you said about love is true but then I guess if you happen to fall in love it all goes out the window. I wouldn't know. I've never bee in love. Anyway, very sweet fluffy story! I have to email it to my friend now!

Reviewer: AllisonDate: 2003-12-21
Reviewid: 64247Chapter: 1
Cute and meaningful! And it makes total sense. I loved, and it my second time reading it......good job!

Reviewer: SehilaDate: 2003-12-02
Reviewid: 61585Chapter: 1
cute. thats all i can say. it portrays hermione very well too.

Reviewer: EstherDate: 2003-09-19
Reviewid: 53458Chapter: 1
Ooh! That was cute! I like how you portray the extremely rationale side of Hermione. And then of course show how not even that much rationality can stand in the way of love. :D

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49451Chapter: 1
oh.. write more.. NOW


loved it *sight*

Reviewer: jDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47780Chapter: 1
cute

Reviewer: LisalyDate: 2003-08-13
Reviewid: 46927Chapter: 1
OMG GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: meeshaDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40587Chapter: 1
that was an awesome beggingin!!! i love it!

Reviewer: Sour CookiesDate: 2003-06-27
Reviewid: 38761Chapter: 1
Bloody brilliant! *Vaguely sounds like someone... *
Really, really cute!! You really got the mesure of Hermione with Ron!! Nice!

Reviewer: HannahDate: 2003-06-25
Reviewid: 38485Chapter: 1
quite cute. :)

Reviewer: Harry4meDate: 2003-04-05
Reviewid: 26467Chapter: 1
Very cute. All warm and fuzzy, and it sounds very Hermione-like. Scarily, it sounds like me too (apart from the part about falling in love with Ron! :) )

Nice piece.

Reviewer: DinaDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 23981Chapter: 1
This is a very smart and cute little fic. I love it.

Reviewer: DavalynDate: 2003-01-20
Reviewid: 17001Chapter: 1
OMG, I absolutely loved that story, it made me go "awwww" and that's a very seldom thing for me. I hope you write more, I reall loved it. One of my faves.

Reviewer: Miss ZippitydodahDate: 2002-12-24
Reviewid: 13820Chapter: 1
hehehe, so cute. love it, of course. anything r/h for me...

Reviewer: trinaDate: 2002-11-23
Reviewid: 9969Chapter: 1
so sweet, ron and hermione. :-)

Reviewer: Rachel GrangeDate: 2002-10-04
Reviewid: 5262Chapter: 1
That was so sweet! ^_^

Reviewer: DrezDate: 2002-10-03
Reviewid: 5217Chapter: 1
I love it! Very Hermione-ish :) Absolutely perfect- she does seem the type to think that way, doesn't she? I mean, all practical, no 'love'...Props to you for getting here right!

Reviewer: ToriDate: 2002-10-03
Reviewid: 5209Chapter: 1
OMG! YOu don't know how much I agree with this story, I mean how it's very Hermione-ish. It's very cute,and soooo true! And it's sweeter than anything! I loved it. *I'd now like to kiss the ground you walk on...* hehe, just kidding, but I'ts very cute, and what more can I say??? It's great. :-)

Reviewer: Nico686Date: 2002-10-03
Reviewid: 5198Chapter: 1
AWWW! This one just make syou feel all warm and fuzzy inside! Luv it!

Reviewer: annieDate: 2002-10-03
Reviewid: 5197Chapter: 1
Cute!! I love it. Half of this sounds exactly parroted out of my mouth :). A little thing your beta reader missed, though: Conceited is spelled as such, not conceded. Different word :). The ending is really nice, but I think it would have been neat to see Ron just hinted at the very end, really ironically. Really cute, though.

Reviewer: Hermione @ HeartDate: 2002-10-03
Reviewid: 5194Chapter: 1
I actually said, "Oh my gosh!" and sighed out loud at the end. At first I imagined this being some insane story about a weiro-Hermione but this has to be the single sweetest, brief interlude with a character I've ever read. Oh, wow. The last line, it made my heart melt. No over fluff, or mushy kisses beyond what Hermione and Ron are ready for. Simple thoughts.

Reviewer: GinnyWPotterDate: 2002-10-02
Reviewid: 5161Chapter: 1
Awwww. ^___^ Fluffedy. 'tis a good thing, I need cheering up...school's hell...

Reviewer: AutumnDate: 2002-10-02
Reviewid: 5147Chapter: 1
Really cute! I love fluff!!! Short and sweet. I hope you keep writing!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --