The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Complicated
Review(s): 16

Reviewer: David MDate: 2004-12-12
Reviewid: 107622Chapter: 1
Ended to abruptly.

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-06-25
Reviewid: 88826Chapter: 1
fluffy and sweet! i LIKE it!

Reviewer: CoryDate: 2004-02-18
Reviewid: 71213Chapter: 1
Make it longer and atract more readers

Reviewer: Hex-grlDate: 2003-09-30
Reviewid: 54947Chapter: 1
short

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49452Chapter: 1
great story..
:)

Reviewer: narcissaDate: 2003-05-23
Reviewid: 33305Chapter: 1
thats it? very fluffy and cute, oh i'm becoming addicted. good job, i really liked ur prequel!

Reviewer: NightRainDate: 2003-04-05
Reviewid: 26400Chapter: 1
Avril!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: StellaDate: 2003-03-31
Reviewid: 25810Chapter: 1
That was really neat! I like how you put it from Hermione's point of view, and pasted in all of these ways in which she had thought that Ron had gone OOC. The ending was quite ironic from the rest of the story though! I liked it alot.

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2003-03-31
Reviewid: 25791Chapter: 1
SWEET

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-03-30
Reviewid: 25686Chapter: 1
Whoa! Hold on, Tiger. That was a very quick exit after all that pondering going on? I love it.

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2002-12-06
Reviewid: 11419Chapter: 1
first of all, this was a great fic, and I think its just so sweet out of all the girls ron could of had, he chose hermione! thats sooo like him. well, sorta. and, yeah you spelt "avril Lavigne" right. know whats freaky though? i am listening to "complicated" right know! what a coinkadink!

Reviewer: KaylaDate: 2002-10-04
Reviewid: 5264Chapter: 1
Hey again! Just wanted to read your reviews!!!

Reviewer: LydiaDate: 2002-10-04
Reviewid: 5263Chapter: 1
That started really well, and I was just getting into it - when it ended!
-_- The ending seemed rather abrubt, and the dialogue was stilted - I would have loved to have seen some more awkwardness and nervousness between them. Like was the issue of Ron's 'complicateness' ever solved? It's a really good try for your first fanfic, though! And it's always great to get inspiration from songs! ^_^

Reviewer: ChessQueenDate: 2002-10-02
Reviewid: 5182Chapter: 1
Hi Bethany!!! I still don't know how to use Lockharts office!!! I wish mine had been sorted!!! They never read mine!!! Help!!!

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-10-02
Reviewid: 5176Chapter: 1
Great story!

Reviewer: Marie ArouetDate: 2002-10-02
Reviewid: 5162Chapter: 1
That's really cute. You stayed very true to canon with the characters and their reactions to the situation. Good start, too, I'm glad Ron worked up his courage! I'm hooked :)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --